It is indeed a benefit for late bloomers in bike licensing. I took my Class 2 when I was 29. Got tag #6. The TP circuit test started just around the time when it was 'changing shifts' for the Class 3 learners. All the cars parked to one side and the first 6~8 of us taking Class 2 TP had the benefit of a clear circuit. Breezed right through without any worry of traffic :)

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

why.... not nice ah ?

how abt this..

Cocovidak......

:angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

Nice leh!!!! So colourful! I like the CocoVidak!

It's like the name of a new drink! CocoVidak.... Hmmm.... got a nice ring to it! :cheers:

But the process of trying to get his particulars was not that easy.... while he was trying to get away... i ran up and stopped him.. he still dared ask me why ? so i told him he knocked down a bike and why is he trying to leave just like that.. he say he didn't know he knock down a bike **crappy excuse**.

Anyway, (50plus yrs old uncle) he came down to look at the bike and ask me.. is that your bike... when i said NO.... his reaction was to try and put the bike straight back, in the end he asked me for help because he couldn't do it alone.. so... after the bike is upright again... he said.. there... no much damage... shouldn't be a problem... owner won't realise.... I glared at him, then he told me.. my car also dented.. so fair enough... WTF !!

Anyway he gave lots of excuses and didn't want to give me his particulars, saying i'm not the police why should i ask for identification... after arguing for quite sometime... i told the taxi uncle... Fine .. you say only the police can ask for identification... i'll call them to come get it from you now... i started taking out my phone... Whew... finally he surrendered his NRIC....

BTW.. at that time it was about 2.30am in the morning.... after that i had a good sleep knowing that i had done a good deed for the day... :angel:

Wah! Sandyanne, you can sleep very well, but I bet the uncle that night cannot sleep! :lol:

Nice leh!!!! So colourful! I like the CocoVidak!

It's like the name of a new drink! CocoVidak.... Hmmm.... got a nice ring to it! :cheers:

Wah! Sandyanne, you can sleep very well, but I bet the uncle that night cannot sleep! :lol:

... :weep:

there got wad?

they have only wheels, as their name suggested...

lol just kidding... :cheeky:

they are decal specialists, great for making stickers. they also can wash bikes and make seats... I intend to go there since eugene of eugene saddlery just gave himself one month of holidays... and I need my seat... :weep:

they have only wheels, as their name suggested...

lol just kidding... :cheeky:

they are decal specialists, great for making stickers. they also can wash bikes and make seats... I intend to go there since eugene of eugene saddlery just gave himself one month of holidays... and I need my seat... :weep:

Bro, put place and time leh! Tot of getting a fierce tattoo for my ride!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

i need armored waterproof jacket :cry:

Joe, why not try LAB for those? Not sure if my friend going to Chong Aik, cos we can tag along to enjoy priviledges!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

didnt kno lab sell armor jackets... haha, yea if got prviledges frm chong aik will b gd

kmjoe, i did a review of my previous power ranger suit. got other colors also.

You wan red ranger, black ranger or blue ranger also got.

maybe u wan to consider?

But i dun have privilieges or earn any comm ah! :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6399259#post6399259

Talking about jackets, perhaps i should do a review of my airbag jacket too..

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg

sibei sian...

another rainy day.

didnt kno lab sell armor jackets... haha, yea if got prviledges frm chong aik will b gd

Bro, you wanna consider the new airbag jacket which Evan got? That I can help get at good price. According to Evan, it's very cooling as it's mesh. Cheers!

hahaha... when vidak wana go juzzwh??? if free i also wanna go see see look look lehz

Bro, you wanna consider the new airbag jacket which Evan got? That I can help get at good price. According to Evan, it's very cooling as it's mesh. Cheers!

yea i prefer my new one compared to the rain jacket. More cooling and easy to store inside box

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg
hahaha... when vidak wana go juzzwh??? if free i also wanna go see see look look lehz

Yalor, still waiting for reply leh! er... harlo, harlo, Vidak, You there?

sibei sian...

another rainy day.

ah? yr side raining le?

he's still outside...

Guest B_E_N
ah? yr side raining le?

he's still outside...

now school rain so heavy.. hope 5pm will stop..

o ya... office here oso..

hopefully it clears by then.. but then, i dont mind riding in the wet....

Raining???ARGHHHHHHH im stuck inside office cant go and ride

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Guest B_E_N
o ya... office here oso..

hopefully it clears by then.. but then, i dont mind riding in the wet....

i dun mind, but i need to get home fast, end school 5pm, start work 6pm, need to reach asap to be the 1st few...

Raining???ARGHHHHHHH im stuck inside office cant go and ride

haha wan go where to ride.. lol.. ride around in ur shelter carpark lo.. hahahah

i dun mind, but i need to get home fast, end school 5pm, start work 6pm, need to reach asap to be the 1st few...

haha wan go where to ride.. lol.. ride around in ur shelter carpark lo.. hahahah

ok, but tk care & ride safe!

hahah.. he & me.. both siao wan... likes to ride in the rain... especially in uber heavy downpour...

Bro, put place and time leh! Tot of getting a fierce tattoo for my ride!

oops so sorry I was out to work on my bike in the morning... at least it has a number plate on now... I drilled the holes for my number plate accurately! so happy that I wanna cry... :cheeky:

my initial plan was to go there tml... but I dare not confirm my plans... there is a chance that I get too drunk to wake up... :sweat:

i need armored waterproof jacket :cry:

i am working with a supplier on tat...so if u can wait that be good.

it will sell online at my webby. :cheeky: