Hola!!! after MIA for so so long. Ah cai has finally replied my Facebook message... His fine.

thats good to hear...

Turtle, thought he died already....

Today still thinking of him, is it dig grave dig too much liao....

Or is it dig 1/2 way fall inside..... ..... :sian:

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Hola!!! after MIA for so so long. Ah cai has finally replied my Facebook message... His fine.

glad to hear of that.

u mean yr dead 6fiddy @ doc chong's, that's being there for ppl to hang & put things on + collecting dust?

time to collect COE lo...

& hor.. so long never start, better get replacement gasket also...

not even close to funny....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

lionel u sell ur bike liao ar.. ^^ FJR coming?

he has already upgraded to big daddy..

lionel u sell ur bike liao ar.. ^^ FJR coming?

he got himself scarlet" STX"

pretty pretty man... so Ben got your frazer already?

he got himself scarlet" STX"

pretty pretty man... so Ben got your frazer already?

woot... nice nice...

sep den can enroll.

will take out on my bday in dec i guess

Heh heh heh... :D

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

all dun want to slp ah?

the night is still young... :cheeky:

alright, done with my maps...

off to lalaland le...

nites peeps...

:sleep:

alright, done with my maps...

off to lalaland le...

nites peeps...

:sleep:

night...

by the way it is quite impressive for a free website... but I still prefer my trusty software... :cheeky:

night...

by the way it is quite impressive for a free website... but I still prefer my trusty software... :cheeky:

well, inter-gahmen agencies wants to hv clarity on land boundaries..

& SLA setup this for everyone's use.

& since they can provide the land's ownership, I can also use it to find my lands... woohoo...

well, inter-gahmen agencies wants to hv clarity on land boundaries..

& SLA setup this for everyone's use.

& since they can provide the land's ownership, I can also use it to find my lands... woohoo...

lol @ "find your lands" :cheeky:

woot... nice nice...

sep den can enroll.

will take out on my bday in dec i guess

though u enrolled class 2 long ago? ah... Frazer frazer.. everyone upgraded already.. Still holding tightly to my Ta170 baby ;D

time to change your DP to Stx ;D

lol @ "find your lands" :cheeky:

heheh... boh bian... tio new arrow to find those vacant lands..

blardy hell.. give road name but no further details, map also cannot even see clearly.. so hv to source my own means lo..

post some pics ^^

though u enrolled class 2 long ago? ah... Frazer frazer.. everyone upgraded already.. Still holding tightly to my Ta170 baby ;D

time to change your DP to Stx ;D

haven la.. 15th sep den can enroll lo.. sian

post some pics ^^

haas.... why not just wait till u completed BMT then get frazer? who knows u need to stay in de.. not not worth already ma..

If your 2years army somewhere extream east or west then worth to buy bike..

dunno leh.. cannot tahan.. i wan to tour more b4 i go army :(

but now year 3 already..enlisting soon already lor.. super bo hua lehz... why not work full time job and earn more first while waiting to be enlist. Who knows.. u can get a newer frazer.. Or a better bike instead... More burget = better ride...

fazer 6 no more production.. now only fz8 and fz1

i dun need so much speed, 600 is enough for me...

cannot tahan until after army la..

post some pics ^^

already did.. in fb...