nb! duno why this chinese new year very suay.

just now went downstairs saw a paper there. SIAO LIAO!

HDB say i park at void deck wait for summon to court or a note of composition. Anyone tio before? what will be the most likely result?

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

oh my.. heard of a few cases they successfully appealed.. but mostly failed.. fine $70?

Dun so bad mood lark. Bad mood only when you receive the actual summons with the photo proof lark, then appeal and give your statement and hope for the best lark. Else now nothing concrete nothing to make yourself so bad mood for nothing lark.

They will send the photo also ah???

My my....i wonder will i look shock in the photo....Coz i was blardy shock thinking i was ambushed by papparazzi..... :giddy:

HDB say i park at void deck wait for summon to court or a note of composition. Anyone tio before? what will be the most likely result?

Gud Luck! :angel:

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg

I was once zapped by a faulty red-traffic cam. Lights were in my favour.

The dreaded letter did not come...

You made a concious choice to park your bike there. You weren't sway, you are reaping the fruits of your own actions. You can try to appeal, but all the bother could have been avoided.

Pardon me for being harsh.

hi ylsonny

i encounter those situations very often. that's y i dun like to travel by normal roads esp when i pillion some1. but what i do is i stop accelerating when i see that the green light is on for some time.. as i approach closer and its still green i will just throttle and go ahead even if its amber.

everyone getting caught by F1 fever.....:cheeky:

:giddy: :faint: good luck bro..

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

ya, i know i chose to park there, becoz of my laziness, and my thinking. "Aiya won't so suay kena one la" and now really tio. anyone got this before.

i think i should warn other bikers parking there also rite? there is a X9 who is always there also

ya, i know i chose to park there, becoz of my laziness, and my thinking. "Aiya won't so suay kena one la" and now really tio. anyone got this before.

i think i should warn other bikers parking there also rite? there is a X9 who is always there also

yo ylsonny think saw ur bike at carpark today,near sengkang primary school

is that ur bike?:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
They will send the photo also ah???

My my....i wonder will i look shock in the photo....Coz i was blardy shock thinking i was ambushed by papparazzi..... :giddy:

if you were riding facing backwards then ya, your face will show.. Else... NO LA... alamak...

anyway the photo is printed onto the summons one... tio before so i know la.

About the summon, i understand the last time they fine $200.00. Not sure now how much. Anyway, good luck on the appeal.

http://i42.tinypic.com/wqslfr.gif

1st 100, 2nd 200, 3rd 400+court case

clear enuff??i also tio be4 but say my gf sprained leg den stay 2nd floor den i park void deck lor.cuz muz accompany her up.

end up they give discount so kena 60 bucks...

anyway lesson learnt, do not park at void deck during office hour.....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

someone can "ar-ga-liao" with replay liaos :rolleyes:

hamster how was the chalet? hahah think I've to upload the pictures that you wanna see ;)

clear enuff??i also tio be4 but say my gf sprained leg den stay 2nd floor den i park void deck lor.cuz muz accompany her up.

it depends ah bro, coz i always see those pizza guys sometimes park at void deck near the lift sia:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

hamster how was the chalet? hahah think I've to upload the pictures that you wanna see ;)

sexy picture ah?

haha don't think I've many or any :p I went w/out gf but don't wanna take any evidence ;) my sis went with the owner of the camera which is her bf. Didn't see much sexy pics either..best to see da REAL thing ! :thumb:

mine wasn't just below the block. it's like just behind the wall of the lift. haha.

i just walk 5-7 steps reach my lift liao. =P

hope nothing serious happen

lol office hours ONLY.. after that can ar..? :p

har?? why always i kena shoot by jB one.. :sian:

btw welcome back bro!

Bummer, this morning i pass a gantry with no cashcard. Anyone know how much it gonna cost me? :(

S$8+ the gantry cost at that time.

dam...there goes my Valentine give to the Goverment :cry: :D

aww.. so you dating MM or PM? :p

dam...there goes my Valentine give to the Goverment :cry: :D

should be ten or less for you dude, don't worry..just add the 7% gst + some thank you to Singapore's Government for (E)verday ®ob (P)eople

har?? why always i kena shoot by jB one.. :sian:

btw welcome back bro!

hahah I went there to play guns other than riding around ma..so came back must try my accuracy at you :cheeky: jk jk.. went for chalet?

lol.. GUNS? which type? auto reload FLESH guns or plastic ones? :p

nope.. busy visiting.. ;)

those that can deafen your ears ;) damn it, I didn't even visit anyone lol.. busy "giving" out "ang pao" in thailand instead of taking them..

darn your gun must be loud. can use it as a horn on the road! :cheeky:

huh? you go there give ang pao...??

instead of getting money in Singapore, I'm spending them there.. yea, they are deafening. Maybe I'll upload pics soon when I find my memory stick.