u wait...

wait ah..

i go MW now & break my bank to gt & install the Red Rev...

K&N..

giv my inline 4 explode then see who win...

take out box.. can alrdy..

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

would be viewing steven lim's bike...anyone tagging???cuz i need something smaller CC and yet can go faster bike lah...

CB750 is good bike but he just bullsh!t and talk cok so much..

my friend bought CB750 for 800$, renew COE 1000+, service abit, less than 2.5k.. good workhorse..

but how to pick up chick on ah pek bike ? he can pick up only china girl... (even uncles on phantom also can pick up)

juz curious wat the hype is about the bike, so powderful...can tia so many bikes...anyway he pm me to sms him to book the time, so if im free i'll go down sometime soon juz to kill time....lol

but make some new biker fren mah, wanna hear his solo KL trip story...so far i only go touring with ah girl so not as sud ki as him 1 up...lol

1 pair of arse cheek, but many dreams to accomplish, free tonight but u can u bring multimeter along also, cuz mine i left in office, if dont have then u juz take my GSR modulator lo, anyway i not using it liew...

cannot, u only got 400cc how to win his 750...so in theory my ST can go faster then his 750, but when i go, i'll ride my GSR go, if not he intimidated by redbull dont wanna entertain me...

hmmm...come to think of it maybe those supersports bikes speedo got big time error, how can a 600cc R6, CBR6 or ZX6 outrun a 750 inline 4 bike?

maybe got conspiracy theory, and that SL has juz uncovered some dirty little secret......wahahahahaaa

you really too free ah... later he ask you to become model... then how ?

cant, still nt fa5t enuff..

mus use power uncut to exceed till the engine explodes then win...

u wait...

wait ah..

i go MW now & break my bank to gt & install the Red Rev...

K&N..

giv my inline 4 explode then see who win...

like that u still lose to the 6.5k CB750, cuz his is cheaper to attain the performance over value equation...lol

but ur inline 4 explode le very painful leh, muz top up 1.6k juz to overhaul....keekee

hmmmm...

haha ya

ok can.. thanks.. wat time onwards u free?

after 9pm, cuz i going pump petrol lah....u coming???

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

like that u still lose to the 6.5k CB750, cuz his is cheaper to attain the performance over value equation...lol

but ur inline 4 explode le very painful leh, muz top up 1.6k juz to overhaul....keekee

hmmmm...

nvm. important is, win u can liao..

then can live in legendary, cos my puny cb4 won the old fart cb750..

crap.

hmmmm...

after 9pm ar.. den cannot liao leh.. sian tml night u free?

Hamster, so which is going out? Redbull or gissy?

So now all into racing... Who want to race me? We race who can go further before pump....

Hamster, you interested in fino that can outrun Ferrari?

I AM BACK!!!!!

So now all into racing... Who want to race me? We race who can go further before pump....

GSR has got interested party to COI, and redbull gonna be exported out if the price is right...so if GSR is out but redbull still around maybe i'll keep that and get the other bike loh...wahahahahaa

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Kns.... red bull out, gs400r out....you get CB750....then I kenna ST poison....stuck with Little red riding hood....like that I have to ride alone liao..... unless Uncle Lee want to eat back...which I think he doesnt..or someone pay me $3K and COI........haizzz......

I AM BACK!!!!!

lol....

darling, there's still me..

slowly all the way behind as u like it...

GSR has got interested party to COI, and redbull gonna be exported out if the price is right...so if GSR is out but redbull still around maybe i'll keep that and get the other bike loh...wahahahahaa

nb.. eh, leh me try redbull before it goes leh... :deal:

Kns.... red bull out, gs400r out....you get CB750....then I kenna ST poison....stuck with Little red riding hood....like that I have to ride alone liao..... unless Uncle Lee want to eat back...which I think he doesnt..or someone pay me $3K and COI........haizzz......

darling, im still ard.

stuck wif my CB4 oso...

nvm, we behind hand in hand...

Only ppl who will race in PK is Vidak..... and been some time since you visit us..... guess this is just part and parcel of life when ppl move on to bigger bike groups once they are done with the "P" plates....

I AM BACK!!!!!

Kev.... SBF annivesary on 2 bikes convoy from PK.... A red ST4 and a red ST1100... hahahah ST1100 might not make it too...hahaha so have to hang a big big PK flag on his bike to represent us..... Latest trend from PK...thunder loud loud....rain drops small small..... Phantom Spawn if you see this, hope it answer your question in Silent Hunter's seafood outing thread....hahahahahaha

I AM BACK!!!!!

Only ppl who will race in PK is Vidak..... and been some time since you visit us..... guess this is just part and parcel of life when ppl move on to bigger bike groups once they are done with the "P" plates....

I don't race... I only r*ce... they are different... :sweat:

ahem* i thought must be 2 bikes out then 1 can come in?

still got my red bike..

Kev.... SBF annivesary on 2 bikes convoy from PK.... A red ST4 and a red ST1100... hahahah ST1100 might not make it too...hahaha so have to hang a big big PK flag on his bike to represent us..... Latest trend from PK...thunder loud loud....rain drops small small..... Phantom Spawn if you see this, hope it answer your question in Silent Hunter's seafood outing thread....hahahahahaha

Darling, ok..

Vicky, nid yr super PK flag liao..

Hammy, gt ideas on hw to mount on an italian bike?

warren, by the time u read this, even if u did.

i tink wegot no choice tat u've to rep us...

ahem* i thought must be 2 bikes out then 1 can come in?

still got my red bike..

0 bikes out 3 bikes in also can! :clap:

Darling, ok..

Vicky, nid yr super PK flag liao..

Hammy, gt ideas on hw to mount on an italian bike?

warren, by the time u read this, even if u did.

i tink wegot no choice tat u've to rep us...

oh... a flag...?

PK no convoy for SBF anni?

I tot maybe can just ride on the Sat after coming out of camp.