• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

I still remember the Days I try, in my own way to "activate" and got "left, right, center, top and bottom". So I refrain and retreat . . .

Love Doesn't Makes The World Go Round . . . Love is What makes the RIDE Worthwhile..:cheers:

Will...its normal... I had my fair share of sh1t... anyway, think if you organise trips or outing just for PK will be easier... Better then get PK to join other groups for outing... Nowadays..only the few regulars get togather.. From a start..the newer members might want to join the FNO outing first to break the ic and get to know the rest... But be prepared to stay out till very late... I do try to make it if I can... miss all the bullsh1tting with the guys...

I AM BACK!!!!!

if you never take the first step, you will never move forward..

time change & doesnt wait for no one...

in my new job, dont even hv time to sit down needless to say see the screen like last job...

busy busy busy.. :dozed:

For you is bike change... Too fast to wait for anyone... Lol

More $$ more work... Facts of life...

I AM BACK!!!!!

For you is bike change... Too fast to wait for anyone... Lol

More $$ more work... Facts of life...

huh? :confused: hw to be fast? the meter only shows limited rpm, & the digital wont even clock over 180km which i wont even reach leh...

ya, facts of life... i shld just go join developer as RTO & mk myself MIA... for a fatter wallet.........

but no life... :weep:

Sure or not 180 only... Digital should show 299 leh.

Anyway, it's better to work for the money... Sometimes take too much but do too little also not that good. To me that is how I feel...

I AM BACK!!!!!

Sure or not 180 only... Digital should show 299 leh.

Anyway, it's better to work for the money... Sometimes take too much but do too little also not that good. To me that is how I feel...

no leh, double conspermfirm it doesnt show 299 on default when turn on...

on 1/2 day but in office...

wat the feck.....

Din know you love your job so much...

no i dont.. just that the other party stood me up.. thought can settle the accident asap... basket..

Accident? Simi taichi? U ok?

im fine, dont worry, machine also ok, only left my S10 front tire mark on his bumper...

& today he postpone meetup again... :sian:

had my 1st 2A prac yesterday.. darn, it was a disaster!!

kept on forgetting the position of the clutch... left fingers straibed fm the clutch, dunnoe how to put bike on main stand, awkward riding posture..

the pantom felt so comfortable on the way back!!

How did u guys felt when taking ur 2A while riding phantoms?

Liverpool revival has started....

kept on forgetting the position of the clutch... left fingers straibed fm the clutch, dunnoe how to put bike on main stand, awkward riding posture..

Only for the first few times.. after which you will get used to it.

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

other than the sitting posture, the rest was accomodated almost immediately.

as for the clutch, well, who would keep clutching in OTR nowadays, not everyone will. Hence wont feel the fatigueness of clutching in all the time.

So its just getting used to it.

for deploying mainstand, try this:

1) Maneuver the bike upright, rider standing on the bike left, left hand on steering, right on rear crashbar(applies to learning center bikes only)

2) Balance the bike with the right ball of feet on the mainstand foot pedal, try to slightly rock the bike to feel both of the mainstand footing is touching the ground

3) Once that is felt, shift body weight on right leg, like stomping on it, right hand slight jerk up

4) Viola, bike should be on mainstand without much effort.

To dis-mount:

1) Ball of right feet on mainstand pedal, handle bar straighten, rider on left of bike with hands on grips.

2) Pull the handle up and with a swift momentum, push forward the bike to dis-mount the stand

3) Once stand is dis-mounted, use front brake to prevent the bike rolling forward

*Mount or dis-mount, the side stand is out @ all times so that can park after dis-mounting mainstand.

try a couple of times, cos this maneuver helps me mount & dis-mount mianstand on numerous bikes without much effort. :thumb:

& :goodluck:

easy peasy...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

no, the fecker is nt my lover, never be, never will..

& u noe who is my lover..

ooooi... you so rude ah... i am not your gay love.. okie..

ride safe..

Sell and change new bike loh if difficult to control.....:angel:

Btw...we have another racer to be upgrading...who? For me to know, for you all to find out...CBR900.....:angel:

I AM BACK!!!!!

Sell and change new bike loh if difficult to control.....:angel:

Btw...we have another racer to be upgrading...who? For me to know, for you all to find out...CBR900.....:angel:

i think i noe who.. :angel:

ooooi... you so rude ah... i am not your gay love.. okie..

ride safe..

dont worry, u want i oso dont want. :p

STX difficult to control.. isit ? from chatterbox thread =P

Only when crawling it needs a little getting use to.

At walking pace, its a breeze :D

U-turn in 2 lane width, no problem as long as you trust the tarmac to bite.

Lane-splitting, front clear rear will clear.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

So long still not used to it?

No need to trust the tarmac... get a good pair of tyre... Imho..can try BT-023... like the grip on my ST... and I only using on the front, rear is semi-off road tyre..

I AM BACK!!!!!