Wah lau... omg... all these cheapos... i hate them!! First they steal petrol, now steal things in box they are getting bolder and bolder...

Chuan, u park in MSCP, park in dark corner or wad? My hse here also MSCP, best is park 1st floor or highly lit areas. If park in isolated corners very dangerous.

My hse here the parking lots also almost used up liao. left top floor nia. So i park near the fire hosereel (On a kerb). Just try the best to prevent theft and stuff but if it happens then also bo bian. Hope the bugger get caught soon.

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

chuan.z

nothing critical is lost, so not too bad, at least your bike still there. if tio cut petrol hose, or bike stolen or burnt, worst.

lotsa cheapo ppl out there... report police good. make sure they do more rounds and nap that guy.

time to get new raincoats... hopefully, your old one will cause that fella skin disease and itch...whahahaa...

wah Lacer sibeh eng liao....no need to jagah flowers meh???

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

wah Lacer sibeh eng liao....no need to jagah flowers meh???

not there liao... only till sun... but i still got the exhibitor pass...hehee, can go anytime.

u working where now ah?

er, they wont take prints de la. not CSI.

ok, watch too much TV liao me... so disappointing... anyways, will keep a lookout for any suspects (helmet + raincoat combi), if got, will surely mark the fella...

nothing critical is lost, so not too bad, at least your bike still there. if tio cut petrol hose, or bike stolen or burnt, worst.

my petrol kena stolen before too earlier this year, 5L gone.. same place... fuel line got yanked from the carb... maybe time to change MSCP...

Chuan, u park in MSCP, park in dark corner or wad? My hse here also MSCP, best is park 1st floor or highly lit areas. If park in isolated corners very dangerous.

yar these cheepo thiefs really super bold... I park @ deck 1B, leading up from the stairs is the m/cycles lots liao + well lit area... usually all 5 lots there will be parked with bikes...

my luck lah... like madman say, at least bike still there in 1 piece!

you can try dust it yourself and send to them... google and see how to do it. :)

This morning when wanna leave for work, discovered that my box got broken into... :(

AMK MSCP

:giddy: speaking of which, I've to go view a bike a AMK soon.. lets just hope the ill bred get their ill rewards.

Sian... i got 3 boxes.. if only i can every time after riding take out the boxes bring home...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Sian... i got 3 boxes.. if only i can every time after riding take out the boxes bring home...

Put bike cover? I mean, you store it in your box afterall. :D

Tie it up and put a lock over it. The tradeoff for the hassle is a peace of mind, and you might save some money too

check out the FJRs and GTRs too Lawbah :bouncefire:

ooo i didnt really take notice of them kekeke but next time will see see hehehehe~!! Are they as class as the ST's boxes? I might have saw FJR's before...

You might have seen FJR's before ;) Tps ride them, many lovely tourers ride them. As for GTRs, only those who appreciates the power of the Kaaaaaaawasaaaaaaaaki will ride them :thumb:

Ps: I wonder how GTRs will look like in Kawa Green :rolleyes:

You might have seen FJR's before ;) Tps ride them, many lovely tourers ride them. As for GTRs, only those who appreciates the power of the Kaaaaaaawasaaaaaaaaki will ride them :thumb:

Ps: I wonder how GTRs will look like in Kawa Green :rolleyes:

Hmmmm... TP's ride Diversions & VFR's, no?

I haven't seen a TP FJR before.

yup they ride VFRs too :bounce: haha hold on I find a pic for you to see :thumb:said to be used for VIP escort, so much of taxpayers money :confused:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1056/563426724_23d62f27cd.jpg?v=0

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1261/563426568_c2233087db.jpg?v=0

also don't forget about "Supervisors" on the road ride Diversions too :bounce:

:giddy: speaking of which, I've to go view a bike a AMK soon.. lets just hope the ill bred get their ill rewards.

my bike was from amk too :p

btw... had to push my bike for good 20minutes....

tested the maximum distant on one tank of fuel... and it was 370km until last drop (i was on PIE first lane).

luckily managed to roll on to shoulder.

tried to call EMAS (1800-call-lta) but cant get anyone..(only the machine answering :( )

since i was quite near my exit, i just pushed myself till petrol kiosk..

I'm gonna help view someone's baby because the person is abroad :rolleyes:

Hahaha I already pushed s4 on the highway for some distance with my fullface,jacket,gloves and jeans already. Luckily its not so heavy :p

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1056/563426724_23d62f27cd.jpg?v=0

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1261/563426568_c2233087db.jpg?v=0

also don't forget about "Supervisors" on the road ride Diversions too :bounce:

ooh those are the black TP bikes? heard of them but never saw them before, remember people talking about the 'stealth' TP...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

so called 'stealth' for VIP escorts or what, but till now the escorts I've seen are normal white TP bikes accompanied by some cisco s4 who try to catch up with the bigger bikes ;)

Frankly it looks damm cool... You approach thinking it just some normal bike but before you pull stunt.. tada... tp no. plate wah stun, balls shrink, humji liao lol... Makes me wanna sign on tp... on shot straight go class 2 heh.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...