Originally posted by nwyj@May 25 2006, 12:09 PM

wow..

not bad dude...

where did u go to change the rims and tyres?

where else could it be no other then~ ahboy jb~ hahaha

thanks for the comments anyway bro.. and thats a fast reply.. haha

im thinking of changing my front parts to CF.. but i dunno how much does it costs..

do u?

I can go faster but I still prefer to go Slow, cause how Slow I am, You are still at the Back. ;)

• Replies 1.6k

Nice....nice rims too but the rotors....if spoil can change new ones or not ? Cuz i dun think got sell the disc right ??

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

nice bike there...

where u get yr red eyes man...swee sia..haha

and yr rims and tyres..how much ah?

http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q9/Ah_Da_HsH/kupkia058-1.jpg
Originally posted by simple_plan@May 25 2006, 07:36 PM

how much u change ur bigger size disk brake??

at JB ahboy? how much RM??

thxs.

the discbrakes, yeah will be a prob if its spoilt.. so i must really take care of it.. haha

total costs, rim n tyres in ahboy jb, its around RM420

the red eye ha?? lols.. i used red tinted film stickers.

whoah! i already saw the white CF! its so damn nice!! too bad it cost 500+.. if not i already buy sia..

I can go faster but I still prefer to go Slow, cause how Slow I am, You are still at the Back. ;)

yo bro isto, sweet bike. do u have problem with ur main-stand when u jack ur rear? my main-stand is short and cant be use when i jack my rear. i hav to weld my mainstand to use it. btw, r u staying in wlds?

After the creation of man

God saw there was something missing

But it was not nature

For it was already beautiful

It was not the animals

For they had been before

It was not wisdom

For man would surely reach it

And on the 7th day he knew

What had been forgotten

It was

HeavyMetal

stock footrest of cos lah can scrap.. try scrap racing footrest.. :cheeky: no offence.. but if u like to corner so much change better la.. anyway nice outlook.. :thumb:

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg

hanrxk: i think the problem is because u change longer suspension (e.g. mikuku..) that's why ur mainstand need welding.. if never weld ur bike can fall anytime on mainstand..i also faced the same thing last time and did welding.. now changed to shorter one and as u can see if my mainstand my bike a bit high.. :cheeky:

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg
Originally posted by isto@May 25 2006, 09:40 PM

the discbrakes, yeah will be a prob if its spoilt.. so i must really take care of it.. haha

total costs, rim n tyres in ahboy jb, its around RM420

the red eye ha?? lols.. i used red tinted film stickers.

whoah! i already saw the white CF! its so damn nice!! too bad it cost 500+.. if not i already buy sia..

white CF parts? u mean CF blended with white?

i haven seen them yet..tho many say its nicee...

well..sad.. BPlus rite? - the 500 thingy

hi there...nice bike u have...may i know ...what shud mod to a sparkie ...high cam ? ..ported ?...change Electronic control unit ?..any ideas,...since is quite new design..thus new some updated info...:cheer:

small little red devil:bouncefire:

Originally posted by silverstein@May 26 2006, 02:04 AM

hanrxk: i think the problem is because u change longer suspension (e.g. mikuku..) that's why ur mainstand need welding.. if never weld ur bike can fall anytime on mainstand..i also faced the same thing last time and did welding.. now changed to shorter one and as u can see if my mainstand my bike a bit high.. :cheeky:

thks bro silverstein. ya im using mikuku.

But it was not nature

It was not the animals

For they had been before

It was not wisdom

What had been forgotten

It was

HeavyMetal

yo isto, see that ur IU on the left side.......doyou face any problem going thru carparks with cash card payment....???ever had experience the barrier won't raise up.....?

Originally posted by hanrxk@May 27 2006, 12:10 AM

thks bro silverstein. ya im using mikuku.

hai bro, i`m riding x1 liow. u can call me bro han. btw, u finish ur run-in oreadi bro?

But it was not nature

It was not the animals

For they had been before

It was not wisdom

What had been forgotten

It was

HeavyMetal

hey isto, dah peng dari kr ke spark135 :p

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/boi_spade/krproa.jpg

.: The Will Of God I Became A Freak :.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/boi_spade/bsani2.gif

Originally posted by zachery707@May 30 2006, 11:24 AM

kr mana bleh cari makan...hehehe,juz can find chic oni..hahaha

lolx...countless

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/boi_spade/krproa.jpg

.: The Will Of God I Became A Freak :.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/boi_spade/bsani2.gif

how abt any mods to the gears and the chains?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ProjectD@Jun 7 2006, 11:25 PM

hey there peeps.. im sori my pc got probs abit.. now i just fix it.. anyway peeps.. yeas i do have problems with the main stand.. but i cut it n weld it.. btw.. pls dun jack ur rear.. its gonna spoil ur swingarm chain rubber.. im unjacking mine soon.. for the IU.. well i haven had those probs yet as i dun go for carparks~ hahaha

and about the gears, i heard that rxz gears can fit into spark135.. so which means the spark's gonna have 6 gears~ amazing rite.. well.. i dunno if its true or not.. u noe.. jb.. anything also can.. haha ok cheers

Originally posted by ProjectD@Jun 7 2006, 11:25 PM

hey there peeps.. im sori my pc got probs abit.. now i just fix it.. anyway peeps.. yeas i do have problems with the main stand.. but i cut it n weld it.. btw.. pls dun jack ur rear.. its gonna spoil ur swingarm chain rubber.. im unjacking mine soon.. for the IU.. well i haven had those probs yet as i dun go for carparks~ hahaha

and about the gears, i heard that rxz gears can fit into spark135.. so which means the spark's gonna have 6 gears~ amazing rite.. well.. i dunno if its true or not.. u noe.. jb.. anything also can.. btw.. no im not staying in wdlands.. haha ok cheers