true..u need to be skillful to even maintain a staight road

• Replies 1.6k

Originally posted by Refugee@May 04, 2007 04:49 pm

lol... pillion someone of higher weight is a skill...

and no, it wont wheelie...

okay.. then u try pillonin someone which is 160kg and full throttle ..

suspension wont bye bye so soon one. i 55kg nia n i always pillion a 85kg from my old bike till now my new bike, but amazing , my new bike spark can tahan sia n still can speed at 100km/h. haha

NSR Hornet

NSR SP

KRR

RXZ

phantom TA 200

Phantom TA 150

Spark T135

my weight 85..my brother 80.. can whack 120..

a person who is 160kg will have an ass so big tat ter wun be space for u!

Originally posted by pyro13@May 04, 2007 07:08 pm

my weight 85..my brother 80.. can whack 120..

u alone man... my fren also not very slim la.. he SOMETIME can hit 130km/h with his sparkz..

Originally posted by Ashcroftx@May 04, 2007 05:11 pm

okay.. then u try pillonin someone which is 160kg and full throttle ..

i wont pillion a human above 90kg..

by the way u called a 160kg guy HUMAN? :cheeky:

LOL!!

LOL!

anyone interested i plan to sell off my acerbis handguard. anyone interested may PM me. selling for $30. the holes already have to fit on your cubs.

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/187/476346960_19e2831983_m.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

the way u guys name big sized people.

i have this colleague of mine who rides his cb 1000

once his bike spoilt.. and ask me to pillion.. i said no.. gues y??

his weight i guess is abt 140.. damn fat!

Originally posted by pyro13@May 05, 2007 11:36 am

the way u guys name big sized people.

i have this colleague of mine who rides his cb 1000

once his bike spoilt.. and ask me to pillion.. i said no.. gues y??

his weight i guess is abt 140.. damn fat!

man his cb 1000 everytime he blow... his bike blow in pain.. TOLONG AR!!!!

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by Benguin46@May 03, 2007 07:02 pm

indirectly insulting me eh? hahaha!

anyways, some ppl say dono 1kg = 10hp or isit 10kg = 1hp.. hahaha! forget liao

its 3 kg to 1HP. :nono:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

To my knowledge,

I would only be able to suggest you the aftermarket cdis i have seen.

1) Team Red Bull (Black rectangle box with something popping out to connect.)

2) Kitty Racing (Gold rectangle box with something popping out to connect.)

3) Xbox Racing (Black retangle box with something popping out to connect.)

Well as said, Most people preferance is Team Red Bull CDI.

Its up to your preference because most of them are like the same

(someone correct me if i'm wrong?).

The choice is yours. :smile: