u knew what??

abt the Lunch at TP...

But i asked the wrong guy...seems like he know nuts about the lunch thingy & thus, i missed it..:(

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

• Replies 2.7k

ohh...... i had lunch at jurong :(

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

ohh...... i had lunch at jurong :(

I end up taking lunch at 3pm after going to mototiam after my clutch cable snapped....:faint:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

i miss e date !!

but even if can, also cannot make it la...

i work in jurong sia :angel:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

Shared grief is half the sorrow. Happiness when shared is doubled

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在错的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, æ˜¯é—æ†¾;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

I end up taking lunch at 3pm after going to mototiam after my clutch cable snapped....:faint:

wow ouch... hope your bike will get well soon...

anyway, just to ask... I probably need to change my brake hose... my front brake getting spongy when the reservoir still have a lot of fluid and the brake pads are still thick... any idea what kind of hoses should I get and where should I get them? :confused:

hellbraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaakehoooooooooooooooseeeeeeeeeee

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

wow ouch... hope your bike will get well soon...

anyway, just to ask... I probably need to change my brake hose... my front brake getting spongy when the reservoir still have a lot of fluid and the brake pads are still thick... any idea what kind of hoses should I get and where should I get them? :confused:

hellbraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaakehoooooooooooooooseeeeeeeeeee

there is alot in the market with lotsa to choose from. depends on your budget. I am using a steelbraided hoses from GPR. to me its sufficient & good enuf. But many riders said that hel, goodridge is good brands to consider too.

yea... I know of some of these brakelines... but my stupid handlebar... still can't find a wider one... now I cannot change other things yet, not even the brakeline... or else later when I change the handlebar the line not long enough... :dozed:

Did you just recently change brake pads/discs/removed front wheel? Some need adjustment from new.

Spongy brakes might mean there's air or moisture(boils when too hot, causing brake fade) in your brake fluid/system. Or brake fluid leakage.

Check for visible leaks at joints of hoses, reservoir/pump and calipers ..... also, pump then squeeze and hold the brake levers and observe whether the lever will slowly, gradually touch the handlebars - it shouldn't . If no leaks, try bleeding your brakes first.

huairen....didnt noe u now so active in sbf liao....haha...i long time nvr see u liao.....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

huairen....didnt noe u now so active in sbf liao....haha...i long time nvr see u liao.....

hahah

yah lor

i only active in certain trips thread...

bo pian.. need to find ppl go trip with me..

last time always jio u by u no free :angel:

Did you just recently change brake pads/discs/removed front wheel? Some need adjustment from new.

Spongy brakes might mean there's air or moisture(boils when too hot, causing brake fade) in your brake fluid/system. Or brake fluid leakage.

Check for visible leaks at joints of hoses, reservoir/pump and calipers ..... also, pump then squeeze and hold the brake levers and observe whether the lever will slowly, gradually touch the handlebars - it shouldn't . If no leaks, try bleeding your brakes first.

hmmm... yea I probably should try to bleed the brakes first...

brake fast and brake slow to see if there is any difference...

if slow brake the brakes cannot "eat" means something wrong with the pump already.

hahah

yah lor

i only active in certain trips thread...

bo pian.. need to find ppl go trip with me..

last time always jio u by u no free :angel:

busy with my work lor also bo bian....den most of ur trips go overseas i also hard to plan....hehe....looking for local rounding....if u got tiew sms me leh...den i go....wahaha.....

local dun want lar......

i onz local event !! :angel: :angel:

esp supper ard 10+

overseas best to be weekend morning la :angel:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

dont support

after 10pm sleep

dont support

after 10pm sleep

wah piang eh....dun like that leh....support support....

i onz local event !! :angel: :angel:

esp supper ard 10+

overseas best to be weekend morning la :angel:

lol....my supper is 12+ 1am de....if u guyz still on i dun mind....weekend go in for petrol i dun mind....can go 2nd link whack abit.....

coz i cannot whack! lol

wah piang eh....dun like that leh....support support....

lol....my supper is 12+ 1am de....if u guyz still on i dun mind....weekend go in for petrol i dun mind....can go 2nd link whack abit.....

wow sei.... next day need to wake up 6am sia... hahaha...

need to reach office by 8am :angel:

fri nite is ok, weekend is ok also :angel:

coz i cannot whack! lol

haha, u can, see if u wan or not

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

wow sei.... next day need to wake up 6am sia... hahaha...

need to reach office by 8am :angel:

fri nite is ok, weekend is ok also :angel:

haha...okok...prob next week or next next week i going in...just not sure wan go 2nd link or causeway....

coz i cannot whack! lol

wah lau u wanna whack in singapore in more easier den me la.....

haha...okok...prob next week or next next week i going in...just not sure wan go 2nd link or causeway....

wah lau u wanna whack in singapore in more easier den me la.....

no...

i mean...

my bike nothing to whack one lor...

how fast can i go........

no...

i mean...

u open throttle 299km/hr.... :angel: :angel:

of cos nothing to whack la... :angel:

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

zzz knszzz......

no...

i mean...

u open throttle 299km/hr.... :angel: :angel:

of cos nothing to whack la... :angel:

haha....bryan ans for me ur question liao lor....haha....no wonder last time i always very hard catch up with u.....