• Replies 102

Originally posted by RxzDelux@Dec 5 2006, 07:40 PM

The RM$25 is just the installation fee only. U r right. For the Stebel usually they get from the Mass order abt $18 to $20 per set. Depends on the Mass ORder. Other than dat i don know where to get. As for the inspection u can just stuff in tissue in the horn so dat the sound will not be so loud. Cheers bro. Hope the answer satisfy u.

MO there don hav leh..have MO for stebel magnum2 horns?

Originally posted by guwakzai@Dec 13 2006, 01:45 AM

MO there don hav leh..have MO for stebel magnum2 horns?

The previous MOs have ended quite some time back. Too bad. U have to wait for the next MO if u wan to buy it. :smile:

Originally posted by guwakzai@Dec 14 2006, 10:40 PM

magnum2 horns can fit into wave nicely?

Of course can. Look from outside just like the stock horns. Cannot see the horns. Haha. Wait till u press the horn button and u will jump out of shock. Hahaha.

Originally posted by RxzDelux@Dec 15 2006, 06:07 PM

Of course can. Look from outside just like the stock horns. Cannot see the horns. Haha. Wait till u press the horn button and u will jump out of shock. Hahaha.

i bought the hella one instead..but haven install...u guys install 1 or 2 horns on ur wave??

do u guys use a fuse for battery-relay ?

instructions say suppose to have a 16A there but some say no nid...

Originally posted by guwakzai@Dec 25 2006, 04:18 AM

anyone know how to install the horns on a wave??bought 1 set but dunno how to install..seems so easy but look at all the wires i blur liao...

hope this can help u

yeah... badzman.. you forgot about the relay part... just in case they forgot to bring.. haha...

thanks again.. ;)

Originally posted by Refugee@Dec 29 2006, 01:30 AM

yeah... badzman.. you forgot about the relay part... just in case they forgot to bring.. haha...

thanks again.. ;)

haha i dono cannot post advert... hahaha anyway if u have friends got problem with horns, i can "guide" them to fix lor. Just give me a ring or SMS. Thanks bro~ hee

hey guys.. all ya horms are installed on waves. anyone knows if its able to fit on a Spark??

Past Records

2002-2003: Yamaha WR200 F* 1036*

2003 : Honda S4 version R F* 3305*

2003-2004: Yamaha WR400 F* 75*

2004-2005: Yamaha X1 F* 75*

2005-2006: Suzuki GSXR600 F* 75*

2007: Piaggio Vespa PX200E F* 9518*

2007-2008: Yamaha Spark T135 LE F* 75*

2008-Current:

Originally posted by [W]haT@January 11, 2007 05:36 pm

hey guys.. all ya horms are installed on waves. anyone knows if its able to fit on a Spark??

as mentioned by yos bikey.. i shall reinforce it...

i believe both using same horn... Hella Supertone... the one that looks like a RED SNAIL.

both managed to be fixed in the head of spark 135... complete with relay...

so... its possible.. loud man..!

you can PM badzman for 'guidance'

ever since i used the stebel horns... my replay spoiled 3 times... i know it is exposed behind the sai tao. but i dunno how to prevent water from reachin it. any advices? i tried placing the pins facing up and down. still spoil leh.

c'est la vie~

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@January 12, 2007 12:55 am

ever since i used the stebel horns... my replay spoiled 3 times... i know it is exposed behind the sai tao. but i dunno how to prevent water from reachin it. any advices? i tried placing the pins facing up and down. still spoil leh.

get a piece of plastic bag... wrap it up... tape both ends...

end product should look like a candy

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@January 12, 2007 12:55 am

u mean relay???

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

Blue_streak: to avoid the same problem or other matter may arise.. u may used just one horn. One horn operation dont need relay. Just like mine

hope this help

Originally posted by AspMonK@January 12, 2007 01:21 am

Blue_streak: to avoid the same problem or other matter may arise.. u may used just one horn. One horn operation dont need relay. Just like mine

hope this help

thanks for the advice. i will put one horn the other one wire to my original but tap to the main ignition. dunno can a not. tmr go consult expert.

c'est la vie~

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@January 12, 2007 01:28 am

thanks for the advice. i will put one horn the other one wire to my original but tap to the main ignition. dunno can a not. tmr go consult expert.

it is not wrong to just use the existing horn wires. which is what i did initially...

but you'll feel that its not loud enuff and you'll wanna use the 2nd one too...

but anyway... wrapping the relay like a candy very ugly meh?

its hidden in your plastic wot... cannot see mah...