Koon is also boss name at Midview building near my house, used to patronise him also :clapping:

Hmmm... Seems like we stay quite near huh.... :cheeky:

Sorry to hijack this thread.. Anyone wants to play futsal at Safra Mount Faber every Tuesday from 7pm to 9pm ? I booked this time slot every week till end of the year. I normally play with my colleagues but due to hectic work schedule, most of us cannot make it.

Any brothers like to join us, pls be there every week. Only $1 per person for the court.

Just mention my name and u will be in. I am Alvin.

We are a group of friends who are in the mid 30s to mid 40s. We play hard sometimes, but never rough. If u are injuried during play, it is unintentional. hehe

Bro, can leave down ur contacts? I will join u most likely after July ends... Or maybe after the fasting month... :thumb:

i found a court at Kolam Ayer CC, at Geylang Barhu. details will be up shortly.. =)

23 Jul, Kolam Ayer CC, 1930 - 2130H. :cheer:

Wow... Let us noe if it can be booked... :thumb:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

• Replies 2.6k

Bro, can leave down ur contacts? I will join u most likely after July ends... Or maybe after the fasting month... :thumb:

No problem bro.. My contact : 98539990 (Bikee aka Alvin Lim)

**NOTICE 1**

STREET SOCCER GAME AT :

FRIDAY 23/07/10 730pm - 930pm

EACH TO PAY $2 FOR A BOOKED COURT FOR ABOUT 2-3 HOURS (Excess money will be put into a pool to buy ball)

TIME: 6+PM, OFFICIAL KICKOFF AT 730PM till 930pm late

COURT YET TO BE BOOKED, LETS SEE THE RESPONSE.

ALL BIKERS/NON BIKERS & PRETTY BABES FOR SUPPORT WELCOME!

Attendance

1) Replay (hunting with the predator)

2) CAPTAIN PANDA

3) Prankster

4) Kingsley

5) Tommy

11)

12)

13)

Player Count (who confirmed): (5)

Substitute Count: 0

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

**NOTICE 1**

STREET SOCCER GAME AT :

KOLAM AYER CC

EACH TO PAY $2 FOR A BOOKED COURT FOR ABOUT 2-3 HOURS (Excess money will be put into a pool to buy ball)

Attendance

2) CAPTAIN PANDA

3) Prankster

4) Kingsley

5) Tommy

11)

12)

13)

Player Count (who confirmed): (5)

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

Callin bro seah....

Callin bro seah...

Mayday mayday....

we'll try to stick to central area.. thing is we're looking for paid court so we can have our private game.. lemme consult captian 1st.. =)

Yes, I agree too, so that we can have our own private game and NOT get "challenged" by "outsiders". :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Oh ya hope you guys had fun with the 2 soccer balls I passed to Replay though no air. I was actually intending to keep them as limited edition displays lol.. This Friday I CMI as well cuz in camp till Sat Night.. Enjoy on my behalf!

-Predator :]

Hi, Bro,

Thanks for your contribution of the street soccer balls.

Yes, we indeed had a great time... Lots of laughter, plus a "nearly-executed" scissor-kick... :)

But it couldn't have happened without your generousity to loan the balls to us.

Hope that you can join us real soon.

Till then, thank you very much for keeping the nation safe, so that we can sleep soundly at night. :thumb:

yeah alright, so the regular players will pay in advance..

i found a court at Kolam Ayer CC, at Geylang Barhu. details will be up shortly.. =)

23 Jul, Kolam Ayer CC, 1930 - 2130H. :cheer:

Bro Reply, thanks for taking the efforts to book the court and organising.

But I am not very sure about Geylang Bahru area.

Geylang, I very familiar... muahahaha... :cheeky:

I mean the eating places at the odd-lanes, NOT what you all are thinking... muahahaha... :cheeky:

Any kind soul mind to meet me somewhere, then we ride there together?

Must put cash-card or not? Will we be hitting some ERP gantries? :)

Edited by seahmh

**NOTICE 1**

STREET SOCCER GAME AT :

KOLAM AYER CC

Attendance

2) CAPTAIN PANDA

3) Prankster

4) Kingsley

5) Tommy

6) seahmh -> "hunting" with NEW "pirated" "predator"... kekeke... :cheeky:

11)

12)

13)

Player Count (who confirmed): (6)

Edited by seahmh

court has been booked from 1930 to 2130H. pls post your attendance.

Bro Replay,

Once again, thank you very much for your great efforts to book the court and organise.

Posted my attendance.

BTW, beware.

I just bought a NEW pair of "predator" last Saturday at SportsLink Level 3, AMK Central, to "hunt" down your predator. muahahaha.... :cheeky:

It is a "PIRATED" "predator"... :angel:

It is a pair of "inverted N!ke tick" courts soccer shoes.

Beri de cheap... Only SGD 25... Think they are clearing stocks of the old models.

But I still find the "old" models quite chio... So cheap somemore... Nearly wanted to buy two pairs, one pair for play, one pair for keeping, in case this pair "crocodile" again... haha...

Anyone with intentions to change their boots can go there to see...

The newer N!ke, @d!d@s, etc... branded models can be found at Level 4, but the prices also increased by "one level". heehee... :cheeky:

Sorry to hijack this thread.. Anyone wants to play futsal at Safra Mount Faber every Tuesday from 7pm to 9pm ? I booked this time slot every week till end of the year. I normally play with my colleagues but due to hectic work schedule, most of us cannot make it.

Any brothers like to join us, pls be there every week. Only $1 per person for the court.

Just mention my name and u will be in. I am Alvin.

We are a group of friends who are in the mid 30s to mid 40s. We play hard sometimes, but never rough. If u are injuried during play, it is unintentional. hehe

Would love to! but I'm held back by others :sian:

Hmmm... Seems like we stay quite near huh.... :cheeky:

you reside near 190+? Since you're MSCP or else you should be at 290+ near BBITE :cheeky:

Hi, Bro,

Thanks for your contribution of the street soccer balls.

Yes, we indeed had a great time... Lots of laughter, plus a "nearly-executed" scissor-kick... :)

But it couldn't have happened without your generousity to loan the balls to us.

Hope that you can join us real soon.

Till then, thank you very much for keeping the nation safe, so that we can sleep soundly at night. :thumb:

You're very welcome as long as you have enjoyed my balls :p

Would be good when I'm back with more players to company me and Replay alongside our Capt Panda!

Ps: it is not my choice that I want to keep the so-called nation safe :(

But I still find the "old" models quite chio... So cheap somemore... Nearly wanted to buy two pairs, one pair for play, one pair for keeping, in case this pair "crocodile" again... haha...

The newer N!ke, @d!d@s, etc... branded models can be found at Level 4, but the prices also increased by "one level". heehee... :cheeky:

Try not to buy too old models as the materials would deteoriate even on shelf. 1 or 2 batches before current model should be okay. Watch out for Warehouse sales! I always stock up one pair of boots and Shoes for my Field and St Soccer games at home :shy:

Sorry, I am not "broke-back mountain". So will not enjoy your "balls"... :cheeky:

Only enjoyed the street soccer balls you loan to Bro Replay. :)

It is neither the choice of any one of us here.

It is OUR RESPONSIBILITY, so that we will not get "bullied" by other "potential agressors" and also, so that our loved ones can sleep soundly at night... :cheer:

"Mei You Guo, Na You Jia"... (Translation : "No country, there won't be home.")

Cheers. :)

Try not to buy too old models as the materials would deteoriate even on shelf. 1 or 2 batches before current model should be okay. Watch out for Warehouse sales! I always stock up one pair of boots and Shoes for my Field and St Soccer games at home :shy:

Thanks for your valuable advice. :thumb:

Will take note of that. But the boots I saw at SportsLink looked quite decent and not those type which are "2 or 3 generations" ago ones... :)

Thanks once again, for lending the soccer ball to us and your valuable advice. :)

Edited by seahmh

you reside near 190+? Since you're MSCP or else you should be at 290+ near BBITE :cheeky:

Nope... I'm not at MSCP.

I'm residing 110+ blk there. Its open space car park.

What bout u? See u for the games soon, than got pple ride home "together"....

Yes, I agree too, so that we can have our own private game and NOT get "challenged" by "outsiders". :)

the trump card.. :D

Bro Reply, thanks for taking the efforts to book the court and organising.

But I am not very sure about Geylang Bahru area.

Geylang, I very familiar... muahahaha...

I mean the eating places at the odd-lanes, NOT what you all are thinking... muahahaha...

Any kind soul mind to meet me somewhere, then we ride there together?

Must put cash-card or not? Will we be hitting some ERP gantries?

no problem, for the love of soccer man! ;)

click on the link on the "main post" that says kolam ayer CC.. =)

no need for cash card.. no ERP..

parking, however, may be a problem.. tt day i went reccee only to find that we can't ride into the CC.. parking lots at HDB subject to coupon.. hmmm..

Bro Replay,

Once again, thank you very much for your great efforts to book the court and organise.

Posted my attendance.

BTW, beware.

I just bought a NEW pair of "predator" last Saturday at SportsLink Level 3, AMK Central, to "hunt" down your predator. muahahaha.... :cheeky:

It is a "PIRATED" "predator"... :angel:

It is a pair of "inverted N!ke tick" courts soccer shoes.

Beri de cheap... Only SGD 25... Think they are clearing stocks of the old models.

haha.. naw my predators still serving me well.. ;)

btw tt night i haven't tighten the laces.. :cheeky:

Would love to! but I'm held back by others :sian:

Would be good when I'm back with more players to company me and Replay alongside our Capt Panda!

jB i miss my left winger!!!!!!!!!

Sorry, I am not "broke-back mountain". So will not enjoy your "balls"... :cheeky:

Only enjoyed the street soccer balls you loan to Bro Replay. :)

It is neither the choice of any one of us here.

It is OUR RESPONSIBILITY, so that we will not get "bullied" by other "potential agressors" and also, so that our loved ones can sleep soundly at night... :cheer:

"Mei You Jia, Na You Guo"... (Translation : "No Home, there won't be country.")

Thanks for your valuable advice. :thumb:

Will take note of that. But the boots I saw at SportsLink looked quite decent and not those type which are "2 or 3 generations" ago ones... :)

Thanks once again, for lending the soccer ball to us and your valuable advice. :)

seah i thought u got experience with blowing balls? :angel:

**NOTICE 1**

STREET SOCCER GAME AT :

KOLAM AYER CC

Attendance

2) CAPTAIN PANDA

3) Prankster

4) Kingsley

5) Tommy

11)

12)

13)

Player Count (who confirmed): (6)

wah u all..!! play ball become blowing balls liao eh..??

fri can't make it..having show at expo..

http://imgcash2.imageshack.us/img218/3839/arsenalbo7.png

wah u all..!! play ball become blowing balls liao eh..??

fri can't make it..having show at expo..

haha no la TCSS a bit also mah.. next week then! bookmark this thread!

Upzz for this soccer thread.... :)

**NOTICE 1**

STREET SOCCER GAME AT :

KOLAM AYER CC

Attendance

2) CAPTAIN PANDA

3) Prankster

4) Kingsley

5) Tommy

7) seahmh's colleague, Mr Gan.

11)

12)

13)

Player Count (who confirmed): (7)

Cant wait for Fri again!

Upss for court soccer.

Pray that it doesn't rain tomorrow. :)