**NOTICE 1**

STREET SOCCER GAME AT :

KOLAM AYER CC

FRIDAY 23/07/10 730pm - 930pm

EACH TO PAY $2 FOR A BOOKED COURT FOR ABOUT 2-3 HOURS (Excess money will be put into a pool to buy ball)

TIME: 6+PM, OFFICIAL KICKOFF AT 730PM till 930pm late

COURT YET TO BE BOOKED, LETS SEE THE RESPONSE.

ALL BIKERS/NON BIKERS & PRETTY BABES FOR SUPPORT WELCOME!

Attendance

1) Replay (hunting with the predator)

2) CAPTAIN PANDA

3) Prankster

4) Kingsley

5) Tommy

6) seahmh -> "hunting" with NEW "pirated" "predator"... kekeke... :cheeky:

7) seahmh's colleague, Mr Gan.

11)

12)

13)

Player Count (who confirmed): (7)

Substitute Count: 0

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
  • Replies 2.6k

Shouldn't be a prob. Most to most i cover my bike. Hehehehe... I dun have coupons...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

**NOTICE 1**

STREET SOCCER GAME AT :

KOLAM AYER CC

EACH TO PAY $2 FOR A BOOKED COURT FOR ABOUT 2-3 HOURS (Excess money will be put into a pool to buy ball)

Attendance

2) CAPTAIN PANDA

3) Prankster

4) Kingsley

5) Tommy

11)

12)

13)

Player Count (who confirmed): (6)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

enjoy the game bros,hope to join u guys for august game :bouncefire:

sure! bookmark this page!! =D

**NOTICE 1**

STREET SOCCER GAME AT :

KOLAM AYER CC

Attendance

2) CAPTAIN PANDA

3) Prankster

4) Kingsley

5) Tommy -> same same, tis guy is on mc today. :(

11)

12)

13)

Player Count (who confirmed): (6)

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

seah, nvm tml we play tennis! :D

haha... Sorry, I don't know how to play tennis...

We go jogging?? lolz..... :cheeky:

**NOTICE 1**

STREET SOCCER GAME AT :

KOLAM AYER CC

Attendance

2) CAPTAIN PANDA

3) Prankster

4) Kingsley

5) Tommy -> same same, tis guy is on mc today. :(

11)

12)

13)

Player Count (who confirmed): (5)

Siao liao lor... Only left with 5 of us, how to play leisure street soccer this evening??

If 5 of us form a team and wait for other team at KOLAM AYER CC court to "challenge" us, then no fun liao.

We pay for the 2 hours, they play for free... hahaha...

Thot we can have our little private kick-about... haiz... :(

Siao liao lor... Only left with 5 of us, how to play leisure street soccer this evening??

If 5 of us form a team and wait for other team at KOLAM AYER CC court to "challenge" us, then no fun liao.

We pay for the 2 hours, they play for free... hahaha...

Thot we can have our little private kick-about... haiz... :(

bo bian, last time those that play with us MIA liao.. edition gotta be in camp.. jB also..

but besides all that I'll be there at the court, rain or shine. =) we just gotta be creative later.. :cheeky:

I have brought my stuffs too.

I will be there too. UNLESS there are thunder storms this evening (*touch wood*) and Serangoon Road becomes "Orchard Road" #2 or "Bukit Timah Road" #2, then think I will "U-turn" and head home...

Hope for a NON-raining, fair weather for us to kick-about this evening. :)

Cheers. :)

I have brought my stuffs too.

I will be there too. UNLESS there are thunder storms this evening (*touch wood*) and Serangoon Road becomes "Orchard Road" #2 or "Bukit Timah Road" #2, then think I will "U-turn" and head home...

Hope for a NON-raining, fair weather for us to kick-about this evening. :)

Cheers. :)

no one go i'll probably just juggle the two hours away.. or train on my shots / ball control.. today will be collecting payment for next week!

Yah, that's true lor. Afterall, it is your private court for that two hours where no one can disturb you and/or "enter" the court after your "trump card" is "pasted" onto the entrance of the court. haha...

Ok, I will be there, UNLESS raining heavily till low or no visibility... :)

Hope it doesn't rain today.

But, Bro, if it really rains this evening, then I think you no point go down to the court to do juggling, etc...

If it really rain big time, guess we may just have to give up the court.

I don't mind paying you S$2 to "cover" part of your loss of the booking fees.

But hope we can play this evening, even if it is 3-on-2 or 3-on-2. heehee... :cheeky: We just kick-around lor. :)

No worries guys...

I'll be there too.... But of coz if too heavy rain den i'll skip, i dun mind payin u to cover ur loss too...

Best next wk will be at leng kee again... But there i damn scared the kids "hurt" my bike... Park too far scared summon...

just checked, next week all the PA courts are booked. :cry:

Wat is PA?

No worries guys...

I'll be there too.... But of coz if too heavy rain den i'll skip, i dun mind payin u to cover ur loss too...

Best next wk will be at leng kee again... But there i damn scared the kids "hurt" my bike... Park too far scared summon...

Hope it doesn't rain today.

But, Bro, if it really rains this evening, then I think you no point go down to the court to do juggling, etc...

If it really rain big time, guess we may just have to give up the court.

I don't mind paying you S$2 to "cover" part of your loss of the booking fees.

But hope we can play this evening, even if it is 3-on-2 or 3-on-2. heehee... :cheeky: We just kick-around lor. :)

thanks bros for understanding my pain.. :cheeky::cheeky:

google OnePA and click on the 1st link.. tts where i book the court..

Damn, just googled it... It does not tell me wat PA means...

Its just shows "bring pple together".... Muahahaha...

But but but, all courts are booked? Thats crap! Can do early booking for the following wk?

No worries guys...

Aiyoh, I "sponsor" one parking coupon to you lah...

I kenna summon at my MSCP until I believe that put a SGD0.65 parking coupon is more worth it than a SGD8 summon... hahaha.... :cheeky:

But of cos I buy monthly season parking now liao lah. :)

thanks bros for understanding my pain.. :cheeky::cheeky:

google OnePA and click on the 1st link.. tts where i book the court..

No problem, Bro Replay.

We really appreciate your efforts to book the courts for us.

So it is only fair that we share the booking cost with you, be it rain or shine, we play or didn't play, and NOT let you "absorb" it all by yourself.

Thanks for your great efforts. :thumb:

Damn, just googled it... It does not tell me wat PA means...

Its just shows "bring pple together".... Muahahaha...

But but but, all courts are booked? Thats crap! Can do early booking for the following wk?

People's Association bro...

I kenna summon at my MSCP until I believe that put a SGD0.65 parking coupon is more worth it than a SGD8 summon... hahaha.... :cheeky:

ahem, i also no coupon.. :angel: hahahha..

No problem, Bro Replay.

We really appreciate your efforts to book the courts for us.

So it is only fair that we share the booking cost with you, be it rain or shine, we play or didn't play, and NOT let you "absorb" it all by yourself.

Thanks for your great efforts. :thumb:

it sure feels good to know people appreciate my efforts.. :thumb::thumb:

i can only hope all the players feel the same.. :cheeky:

Thx for the offer...

But i believe coverin my bike will be better.... Just few hrs nia... I dun buy season parking btw... :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::p:P:P