Is it true that Chinese play only basketball?? how come I seen so many chinese in this forum but only few join us and more malays than our fellow "china men" sad case:sian:

Think it goes the same way if people organize a basketball event - only Chinese will join in. Gotta respect those who cant or dont want to make it, and at the same time, try not to think along the racial lines. Soccer's a universal language.

Captain and player-manager Panda, can you PLEASE CONFIRM A DATE FOR THE ACTUAL MATCH, PLEASE?! It's the -THING- to look forward for.

I have the best signature.

• Replies 2.6k

Sorry was MIA. Been bz @ work & all. Yep new shoes, you can get @ peninsula, top floor, shop @ corner end forward once u r off the elevator as mentioned in the SMS. CHeerios.

Hopefully, I can come down on friday though. NO promises here JB. :cheeky:

Yo.....hows the european shift going on man?

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg
Blackenese, when i got promoted from captain to manager. Are you saying that i shd not be playing oredi/..:cheeky:

Or i can be player manager...:shy:

Guys, i have BOOKED the Leng kee court both this and next friday. Do join us, if not.. i have to send my scout (JB) to start hunting for more:cheeky: :cheeky:

KICK THE BALL !!!

Captain Player Manager

Your new appointment :cheeky:

but i don't know how to go leh. and my working place is at pasir ris... not sure exact location yet.

scare if i go myself. i reach there at 9pm, coz don't know the way. new rider on the road

Lol i stay pasir ris..... sms me tomorrow b4 ur work ends k

Bring the necessities along....eg. shoes, shorts, tee, towel.....etc......

Btw where in PR u work sia?

Is it true that Chinese play only basketball?? how come I seen so many chinese in this forum but only few join us and more malays than our fellow "china men" sad case:sian:

nah nt true .. jus that alot chinese play bball n soccer (prefer bball den soccer ) .. n most malay onli play soccer .. no offends here jus my tots ..

but for me i jus wan to hav fun so dun reli care ... :cheeky:

Yo.....hows the european shift going on man?

Going orite. Trying to curb my sleepyness. Haha. But everitings chilling.

Thanks for asking. U going down for fri soccer. Hopefully, i can make it. :cool:

Apr 05' - Sept 06': Honda AG 200 / Honda CB 750 / Honda VFR 800

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

nah nt true .. jus that alot chinese play bball n soccer (prefer bball den soccer ) .. n most malay onli play soccer .. no offends here jus my tots ..

but for me i jus wan to hav fun so dun reli care ... :cheeky:

Yeah, dont tink too much ait jb. We juz wanna hav fun. Woo hoo. :angel:

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

Lol i stay pasir ris..... sms me tomorrow b4 ur work ends k

Bring the necessities along....eg. shoes, shorts, tee, towel.....etc......

Btw where in PR u work sia?

nb, suddenly say enough people, i;m also not sure about the location of the job, just a 1-time packer job.

alamak i got night class lah, engineering maths some more. anyways ngee ann is at clementi, once finished i swing by to see if u guys ard. want me to take pics for u guys? lol

I hail from ngee ann :p took engineering math already.. see ya dude!

Captain and player-manager Panda, can you PLEASE CONFIRM A DATE FOR THE ACTUAL MATCH, PLEASE?! It's the -THING- to look forward for.

the game is happening tml and next friday. starts from around 6+pm till 9pm..

lol.. i'm done with engineering math 1, 2, and 3! now higher math and stats.. :giddy:

Panda calling important player liao ar...? :cheeky: i need to get my shoes 1st!!! will put my name in only if i got my shoes man.. 60% can make it.. xD my apologies guys....

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
Sorry was MIA. Been bz @ work & all. Yep new shoes, you can get @ peninsula, top floor, shop @ corner end forward once u r off the elevator as mentioned in the SMS. CHeerios.

haha.. its okie.. :) yea thanks bro.. i'll go check it out.. ;)

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

any1 wan to wash bike tml b4 the game ?? is either wash at caltex petrol station which blackense intro or we can wash by ourselve ..

so any interested ??

I need a new shoe too, but no time tml to buy..think i've to wear the worn out one till it really wears out..will bring a spare old school shoe :p

Think it goes the same way if people organize a basketball event - only Chinese will join in. Gotta respect those who cant or dont want to make it, and at the same time, try not to think along the racial lines. Soccer's a universal language.

Captain player manager speaking :

The actual game is going to be a full 90min field game with referee at a booked venue.

So we really want at least 15 - 20 commited players ( do not mind the skills) that are ready to play soccer together. We hardly can find 10 players to play every friday at the street court not to mention a actual game. There is no point to post here and ask for 15 players to meet on that day and play the game. We want to train together for a few times and than only call for the game. That is the spirit we must be looking for : Team spirit.

I hope you guys dun mind what i said. I juz dun like other team telling me that i brought 11 person to play rather than a team.

HOWEVER,:dot: i have told them that we want a game with them on mid Nov. Let us get more players, training and work toward that day. :giddy:

TEAM PANDA ส.สุรà¸à¸²à¸¢ ชาตรี

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

there is an SPC near koon there towards harbourfront that you can try out $3.

the spc does snow wash nia .. it's nt reli clean by snow wash from my experience .. chemical wash is better as is alot cleaner n the caltex that blackenese intro does hv chemical wash...n they took 1hr+ jus to wash ur bike mah ..

More More Ppl....... Put Your Name Down

TEAM PANDA ส.สุรà¸à¸²à¸¢ ชาตรี

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

ALL are Welcome.....You got dog can play soccer also can....Elephants even better.....Gorilla can play keeper please.....

WHEN ---> NEXT FRIDAY 19/10/07

EACH TO PAY $2 FOR A BOOKED COURT FOR ABOUT 3-4 HOURS

WHERE ---> LENG KEE CC FROM 6PM

Click here for Map

REDHILL MRT AREA, NEAR AH KOON SHOP. WE NEED AT LEAST 8 PLAYERS, ALL BIKERS/NON BIKERS WELCOME !

1) jb

2)edition

3)Phantom panda

4)Blackenese

5)Wei Hao + Yu Sheng (jB's friend)

6)diabloz_81

Lai lai lai......put ur name.....lai..... :angel: :cheeky:

Replay where r you. ? More players......!!

I try to see if i can drop by. I am new so nv seen anyone of u b4. So if got one wooden block in jersey stand there shld be me la haha..

Can someone leave his contact no. here in case i get lost?

Not skillful oso can play rite?

i might bring a few friends come down if you guys don't mind. they SP fellows!

not confirm yet..

can someone meet me/us at hougang or sengkang ?

Try to make it my best to come down today ait. If not, come go down on next friday onwards. Haha. Only for the actual game perhaps on a weekend i presume. :)

Trips Done So Far

yas, u going down for the soccer there bro?

Trips Done So Far

any contact person if me coming today? paiseh on xr4...oready pm JB...

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

yas, u going down for the soccer there bro?

Not today. Going out Raya.

Panda, IMO right...

If you dont confirm a date (note: not a team, a date) for the match, and wait for 15-20 players each time we have weekend soccer, the match will never come. And to think about slightly more than half the attendance we had previously are either Devilikans or.. others.

If you want to make it a PK event, and one rightful enough to represent PK in itself, then i suggest you set a date and pester the regulars and hardcore PKs here to join in. If not then it wont really be a -PK- event but just a gathering of 15-20 players; and then this thread shouldnt be here anymore. 2 cents...

I have the best signature.