yea man..it was a game of panna to me instead of scoring..panna+score = double points to me..

It's tyco one. I don't have such skills.

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l13/tonychun/thGif95.gif
  • Replies 2.6k

nice playing wif ya guys ....nice skills...but dam wierd injuries...etc the backside bone thingy....hehe

i wanted to try your bike sia.. :cheeky: nice playing with you too bro.. :D

jialat my injury make me so ps ...

lol.... i nvr heard of that condition b4 sia... :p

wah bro you're too modest... you really got some skill man.. :)

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
alamak..paiseh paiseh..thought u still wana hang ard la...hehe..next time brudders...

haha chill and relax ma..didn't know you rushing for time lol.

jialat my injury make me so ps ...

haha big ronaldo did have many injuries before..and he still is famous for being good for some period of time :p didn't say you are though :p

didn't say you are too :p ahahahhaah its much fun to play like this instead of just shooting and scoring.. i'm serious..

anybody didn't pay up for that game on that day? pls let me know and pass it to me or phantom panda.

wah bro you're too modest... you really got some skill man.. :)

'Some' only ah? haha. Paisey, me and yas cannot hang ard with u at alameen. Nxt time. On the way back, luckily u and yas slow down to wait for my slow bike.

anybody didn't pay up for that game on that day? pls let me know and pass it to me or phantom panda.

Im looking forward to play with captain panda.

-And shevchenkyu...where are you? Owe me and yas for the bet. whahaha

'Some' only ah? haha. Paisey, me and yas cannot hang ard with u at alameen. Nxt time. On the way back, luckily u and yas slow down to wait for my slow bike.

that's the essence of riding together! :D don't worry bout it man.. =)

the food there a lil pricey though..

lol.. you owe yas, yas owe me.. :D aka you owe me! :D

eh eh no gambling here..even if you want, must pay some tax to the broker(jB) :cheeky:

hey, i never accept ur bet lor, i owe yas onli. haha

ok treat u drink next time la.

that's the essence of riding together! :D don't worry bout it man.. =)

the food there a lil pricey though..

lol.. you owe yas, yas owe me.. :D aka you owe me! :D

wah can transfer one huh? ok owe u a drink. :thumb:

~Against all Odds~

hey, i never accept ur bet lor, i owe yas onli. haha

ok treat u drink next time la.

wah can transfer one huh? ok owe u a drink. :thumb:

lol... same wad, u treat yas, den he treat me.. aka u treat me.. :D

wah liew you guys never treat our injured captain who organized all the games for you people ar? :angry:

have.. but he nvr come leh.. next round my treat to captain for booking! (drinks only) :D

alright, bro multi quote. don't waste bandwidth ;)

Hey, thought i was the only one shagged on that night of soccer after my 2.4km run with my company. haha... I totally sucked man.

Anyways, Kyu, you now officially owe Replay, ok? Private settlement. Futsal123, you want to share the bet, work it out with either of them.

I have the best signature.

oh ya haven't heard from panda yet..I wonder if I can't book this friday/sat soccer game in the field how sia? we go on soccer-hunger strike?

Hey, thought i was the only one shagged on that night of soccer after my 2.4km run with my company. haha... I totally sucked man.

Anyways, Kyu, you now officially owe Replay, ok? Private settlement. Futsal123, you want to share the bet, work it out with either of them.

haha, ok, yas , u old man. :cheeky:

~Against all Odds~

play field this friday? need floodlights leh. if not cannot see... will it rain?

won't be playing liao. bike down no transport, not motivated to play anymore. sorry guys.

play field this friday? need floodlights leh. if not cannot see... will it rain?

i think it will..we'll skip for this week..anybody seen phantom panda around recently? wonder how's our captain..last heard he went to hospital :giddy:

won't be playing liao. bike down no transport, not motivated to play anymore. sorry guys.

oww comeon the love for tha ball is nt there.. tsk tsk.. bike down can take public like theYasman..not motivated is not a valid reason too..haha give you a break this week la..it keeps raining I don't have a mood to play either..:sian:

bro, don't make me feel worse than i already am man..

No one has panda hp no meh?

Can sms or call him bah....

I just msn him..he's still alive and wanting to kick some balls!! told him to get well first then over the rainy season then we start kicking again ;)