• Replies 2.6k

***NOTICE 1***

TAKE NOTE

Bukit Batok St 22 Beside Blk 298 Field.

map here http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel.php?star=1&buildingid=17417&masterid=1&x=18397.456298148&y=36289.76539213&level=5

(accessible to carpark from one entrance only.)

FRIDAY 28/12/07 6:30pm - 7+pm

EACH TO PAY $0 FOR A Public Field FOR Few HOURS

TIME: 6+PM, OFFICIAL KICKOFF till Night

ALL BIKERS/NON BIKERS & PRETTY BABES FOR SUPPORT WELCOME!

This is a mix around with folks game.

1) reserved for jB (doesn't need pending)

2) reserved for jB's friends (comes for love of soccer)

3) TheYasMan [COME ON MORE PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!]

7) Replay [PENDING, exams approaching]

Player Count (who confirmed): 2

Substitute Count: 0(jB don't accept subs, come and play :] )

PS: Hope more true-blue PKs will turn out for the training sessions. Afterall, Panda and jB's main motive is to make it a PK event, and the team's to represent PK. So come on guys, let's kick some balls.

***NOTICE 2***

Dear all football crazies,

Panda has made some arrangements with some teams to play friendly games. This time it comes with DATES...

NUS lecturers - 4th or 11th Jan 2008

SAF Veterans - 4th or 11th Jan 2008

This is a 5pm game. Interested party pls show hands!

DO NOT ADVISE PANDA TO TELL THEM CHANGE TIME, THIS IS THEIR REGULAR GAME TIME. WE HAVE TO SUIT THEM WE IF WE WANT TO PLAY WITH THEM

Interested:

1) Panda

2) jB

3) ylsonny

4) Replay (if on 11th)

5) TheYasMan

6) futsal123

7) jamesgoh13

I have the best signature.

panda, yas, james, raymond, adam, edition, ylsonny, leslie, farid and others..pls put your name down for this friday's warm up field game with uncles ;)

sorry, can't make it. i've got training next morning!

+ i just pulled my left thigh while opening my house door!!!:giddy:

sorry, can't make it. i've got training next morning!

+ i just pulled my left thigh while opening my house door!!!:giddy:

u use thigh to open door one ar? SK new flats are liddat one ar? :angel:

??? what are you talking about???

futsal123.. the most rare bike in our soccer thread..

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
u use thigh to open door one ar? SK new flats are liddat one ar? :angel:

futsal123.. the most rare bike in our soccer thread..

i don't know leh. I was reaching out for the lock when i felt a pull on my thigh, stupid!

***NOTICE 1***

TAKE NOTE

map here http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel.php?star=1&buildingid=17417&masterid=1&x=18397.456298148&y=36289.76539213&level=5

4) jamesgoh13 (Shud be able to make it aft my class 3 TP. Be it pass or fail, i'll still be there.) :smile:

7) Replay [PENDING, exams approaching]

Player Count (who confirmed): ?

PS: Hope more true-blue PKs will turn out for the training sessions. Afterall, Panda and jB's main motive is to make it a PK event, and the team's to represent PK. So come on guys, let's kick some balls.

***NOTICE 2***

Panda has made some arrangements with some teams to play friendly games. This time it comes with DATES...

NUS lecturers - 4th or 11th Jan 2008

DO NOT ADVISE PANDA TO TELL THEM CHANGE TIME, THIS IS THEIR REGULAR GAME TIME. WE HAVE TO SUIT THEM WE IF WE WANT TO PLAY WITH THEM

Interested:

1) Panda

2) jB

3) ylsonny

4) Replay (if on 11th)

5) TheYasMan

6) futsal123

7) jamesgoh13

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Will be coming, but my right knee fail me today... anyone got a knee guard to spare?

bring my third wife down........ her name : Ms PB

TEAM PANDA ส.สุรà¸à¸²à¸¢ ชาตรี

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

CENTER]***NOTICE 1***

TAKE NOTE[/center]

4) jamesgoh13 (Shud be able to make it aft my class 3 TP. Be it pass or fail, i'll still be there.) :smile:

7) Replay [PENDING, exams approaching] - remove your name from pending

8) Panda ( captain with a soft right knee ) cant run tonight

***NOTICE 2***

NUS lecturers - 4th or 11th Jan 2008 ( break from new year )

Interested:

1) Panda

2) jB

3) ylsonny

4) Replay (if on 11th)

5) TheYasMan

6) futsal123

7) jamesgoh13

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

Will be coming, but my right knee fail me today... anyone got a knee guard to spare?

bring my third wife down........ her name : Ms PB

lol I don't have a knee guard, I do have pads for your Ms PB :)

me will come ..if can borrow my frns soccer boots later...my boots dat time broke into pieces cos neva play for so long....hehe

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

My knee is getting worse now. I dont think can play. ..... but still be there

***NOTICE 1***

TAKE NOTE

6) edition( will be there but wif shoes no boots ar .. all spoil liao :cry: )

7) Replay [PENDING, exams approaching] - remove your name from pending

8) Panda ( captain with a soft right knee ) cant run tonight

***NOTICE 2***

NUS lecturers - 4th or 11th Jan 2008 ( break from new year )

Interested:

1) Panda

2) jB

3) ylsonny

4) Replay (if on 11th)

5) TheYasMan

6) futsal123

7) jamesgoh13

cannot borrow buy

dats wad me doing mah.?..wana borrow...the boots...hehe

haha jk la..or go block shopping..oops :cheeky: i'm going down earlier to wait for phantom panda and his Ms PB

hehe can forsee a short game for us ...we usually play 7+ till 9+ or even 10 at Leng Kee....this one, once 7 oready gonna be dark oready...hehe

seems like we've 6 players for tonight, edition not interested in future field games against lecturers and such?

interested but mus see my performance today 1st .. later canot run tis all like burden which i dun like .. so dare nt submit name 1st .. fitness nt as zai as u all lor ..

haha we're all training..even our captain is doing his best and getting all his equipments! no need top brands..just need your interest ;)