if u guys playing street soccer this friday i suggest NUS.. there can play..

good idea, quite centralised also, don't mind provide maps for those who doesn't know how to get there ;)

play at TP lar. got 2 street soccer court, + turf as big as football field. usually seperate into many smaller court. + we not enuff can find challangers. =)

lol non students got no problem playiing there meh?? :confused: I remember the sch quite lecheh in some things.

i tot traffic police sia..

errr okay :sian:

• Replies 2.6k

good idea, quite centralised also, don't mind provide maps for those who doesn't know how to get there ;)

As requested, here is from Street Directory

Here is a more detail 1 when get inside --> NUS Campus Map

Can play street soccer at mulit purpose or the handball court.

Or play at the field beside the stadium.

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

Capt panda, so any confirmation game for tmr?

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Capt panda, so any confirmation game for tmr?

We r trying to make a game at NUS. Let you all posted tonight..

TEAM PANDA ส.สุรà¸à¸²à¸¢ ชาตรี

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

***BIG-TIME NOTICE***

Dear all football crazies,

Panda has made some arrangements with...

Playing with a regular soccer team at St. Wilfred on 25th Jan

This is a 5.30PM game. Interested parties PLEASE show hands!

DO NOT ADVISE PANDA TO TELL THEM CHANGE TIME, THIS IS THEIR REGULAR GAME TIME. WE HAVE TO SUIT THEM WE IF WE WANT TO PLAY WITH THEM.

PLEASE NOTE WE NEED TO PAY $120 FOR THE GAME, IF I CANT GATHER A FULL TEAM, I WILL NOT COMMIT. NEED TO KNOW FAST. PLEASE SHOW HANDS QUICK..

1) Panda

2) jB - ITS TIME TO PLAY THE GAME :angry:

3) abgnerd

4) jamesgoh13 (Shud nt be a prob!)

removed myself - unsure

PLEASE AVOID TCSS so that the list doesnt get pushed up. Thank you.

DUE TO VERY LOW RESPONSE FROM ALL, THE GAME HAVE BEEN CANCELLED

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

As requested, here is from Street Directory

Here is a more detail 1 when get inside --> NUS Campus Map

Can play street soccer at mulit purpose or the handball court.

Or play at the field beside the stadium.

thank you dude, are you from NUS btw?

so let just play somwher.....easy going one..tumble over n laugh over it..

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

thank you dude, are you from NUS btw?

no bro, i m from ngee ann poly but i usually go NUS play. Alot of my friend there, so i hangout there most of the time..

Made In Thailand

no bro, i m from ngee ann poly but i usually go NUS play. Alot of my friend there, so i hangout there most of the time..

erm it's better to chk wif ur frend wheather the court needed to be book which it only applies to student only .. if so can ask ur frend to book a court :)

i'm from there too, never seen you b4 in NP thread.Ever thought of playing in our school? makes it easier for us to book and etc.

Just drop by np thread.. to post... ya thought of it.. better book now.. wait grad liao no chance..

Made In Thailand

erm it's better to chk wif ur frend wheather the court needed to be book which it only applies to student only .. if so can ask ur frend to book a court :)

see when u guys wan.. usually we go and play don't need to book 1.. multi purpose court usually empty.. so just go and play

Made In Thailand

So got game or not todayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy...?

jB or Jackson, SMS me updates can? I'll be going out, will bring soccer kit just in case.

hmm think no game.. have to do some projects :(

Just drop by np thread.. to post... ya thought of it.. better book now.. wait grad liao no chance..

better late than never ;)

see when u guys wan.. usually we go and play don't need to book 1.. multi purpose court usually empty.. so just go and play

well best to book, if we go, it'll be a group. so don't let the group down ;)

***NOTICE***

LEE KEE COURT comfirmed booking on

FRIDAY 25/01/08 7pm - 9pm

EACH TO PAY $2 FOR A BOOKED COURT FOR ABOUT 2-3 HOURS

TIME: 6+PM, OFFICIAL KICKOFF AT 7PM till 9pm late

ALL BIKERS/NON BIKERS & PRETTY BABES FOR SUPPORT WELCOME!

This is a confirmed game.

1) jB (needless to ask)

2) reserved for jB's friend

3) Panda ( Captain )

18)

Sub) Replay (Injured) :cry: ( TOO LONG TO GET WELL, SHD START PLAYING)

Player Count (who confirmed): 3

Substitute Count: 1

ps: Hope more true-blue PKs will turn out for the sessions. Afterall, Panda's main motive is to make it a PK event, and the team's to represent PK. So come on guys, let's kick some balls.