Haha your ah tiong gf la :lol:

Who? I'm the prey, the sheep of the herd. Behhhhhhh Behhh.. ;]

Hahah just strap them on your pillion seat :thumb:

• Replies 2.6k

cavas shoes or sports shoes won't be ideal. will be very slippery when changing direction or stopping.

boots or turf shoes will be better.

Thats the alternative if they are not buying any boots :cheeky: the last time I went to The Cage, a school mate went in barefooted against those with boots and shoes. :giddy:

waste money to buy if I don't play goalie often :(

I forgot about the rotation :lol:

Don't bear grudges okay? dude, it ain't good :cheeky:

ppl who noe me, i dun bear grudges.

i rather live my life happy than sulking all the time...

hahahahhahahahaa.... i guess only jB will understand this one. :p you'll see on that day if i make it..

bro don't forget to bring our joga bonito! :cheeky: :cheeky:

i guess u cant come oready yah?

no shoes cant play loh:(

bro, u leh, hw?

Consolidating the players who've posted here or who've played with us before on the court/field.

Date: 27th Dec 08

Time: 10pm~1am

Venue:FICO(

Venue info: FICO Sports Inc.

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/ss2.jpg

Attendees on the 27th;

Admission: Free(Dont ask why, interested, just come. :thumb: )

1) jB

2) TheYasMan

3) nebulaz

4) angeldogleslie

5) ylsonny=)

6) Replay (Pending :- Grandma's Birthday Celebration) :weep:

7) scarr

*Please click "Quote"; Remove "[ quote= ] "; Add in yr name & contact; & "Submit Reply".

Consolidating the players who've posted here or who've played with us before on the court/field.

Time: 10pm~1am(PLEASE BE PUNCTUAL)

Attendees on the 27th;

1) jB

2) TheYasMan

3) nebulaz

4) angeldogleslie

5) ylsonny=)

7) scarr

*Please click "Quote"; Remove "[ quote= ] "; Add in yr name & contact; & "Submit Reply".

Time: 10pm~1am(PLEASE BE PUNCTUAL)

Attendees on the 27th;

1) jB

2) TheYasMan

3) nebulaz

4) angeldogleslie

7) scarr

got to miss this one. sorta tore my knee ligament during my school friendly game. will take some time to recover. :pity:

replay you going ar? hahaha you can see my new bike den lol!!

:lol: sure! will be there!!

ylsonny: wah bro long time never play with you sia~

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

ylsonny, dont play around with knee ligaments man, ive never known anyone who'd injury with them who can be 100% back again.

Best is during NS go get it operated till swee :)

I have the best signature.

ylsonny, dont play around with knee ligaments man, ive never known anyone who'd injury with them who can be 100% back again.

oooo. thanks for concern. not sure if i can recover in time for IVP, doesn't look like it's possible....

:lol: sure! will be there!!

ylsonny: wah bro long time never play with you sia~

shyte! did I reply you about the boots thing? I don't have spare dude sorry!!!

See you tomorrow ;)

You better not eat alot tomorrow! We need a good team to stay in that court from 10-1am and make sure the rest of the teams dread coming in again :cheeky:

oooo. thanks for concern. not sure if i can recover in time for IVP, doesn't look like it's possible....

take care brudder, how does it tear easily? :giddy:

:lol: thats what many do.. :sweat:

24 hours to GO!!!!!!!!!!! :bouncefire:

14hours to go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

will try to make it as usual...hehehe...got wedding invitation today and its a close relative side..pakcik side..haiz..hope can make the timing..

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....