[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

I read around and got so overwhelmed in the chit-chat till I dun understand what will be happening on Flyday.

Here you go! Should be the usual bah.. In then 312C R&R, then pump, den see how :D

FNO(Friday Night Out) No BS template

Day/Date-08/05/2009 FlyDay...

Venue-Jurong Bird Park Entrance

Time to meet-2230hrs

moveout-2300hrs

1-Hammie and girl....9---769///796...1

2-thenation 93380540

3-SNapEl (Ham will update you if i not meeting at jbp)

4-

5-

6-

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

• Replies 5.5k

LOL yeah lor. I also very puzzled :confused: Because I know he and the twins passed their 2B on 14th Feb this year. So fast get new bike? Hmmmmm :smile:

I didn't change bike... I merely rented a cb400... :dozed:

wahhh my leg... kena burnt by the engine so many times since it sticks out on the right hand side :cry:

so upset... so I returned the cb400 and rode my phantom again... much better...

ah... that explains everything. I understand. :smile:

12 feb(:

HAHA..my bro might be getting a bike soon! what prac are u at now? u going for cohesion also right?

eh... dun tink maggi mee is taking bike lesson, no? :cheeky:

Eh i also need to pump... but got sch at night... zzz idiots... dunno what time can make it. Probably can meet Kev first and go meet yall.

we'll try to be there by 1030 but maybe might reach about 1045...if die die cnt make it then we'll meet u at gp esso? Will either kev or snapel again?

pardon me, but i catch no ball on the 2 post abv... :confused: :?

With new riders around, there are always ample guidance from the organisers and participant to ensure you get back sg safe and sound. Unless there are some issue which the new rider fail to report.

boss, when can i see yr big butts again ah? :angel:

;5377549']you guys FIFO? any plans after back in sg? i may be able to join when ya guys are back..

eh, y dun join us going instead?

i plan to tk them to Henderson Wave & see stars? heheh...

No more blowing for me this friday liao....

Got a company function on. :cry:

师父, just go as according to yr function, then ½ way excuse yrself saying you hv important urgent matters to attend to, & viola!

U can come & blow some wind liao? no? :angel:

Time to meet-2230hrs

moveout-2300hrs

1- Hammie and girl....9---769///796...1

2- thenation 93380540

3- SNapEl (Ham will update you if i not meeting at jbp)

4- 红豆玉米亞答子, on pedal power. er, go where ah?

5- lunlooon(autoaddeded)

Time to meet-2230hrs

moveout-2300hrs

2- thenation 93380540

3- SNapEl & Magg :lol: (Ham will update you if i not meeting at jbp)

5- lunlooon(autoaddeded)

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

eh... dun tink maggi mee is taking bike lesson' date=' no? :cheeky:[/quote']

Heh Heh Heh! :lol: Ya I taking my class 2B now :cheeky:

www.kruzer.sg

This time round i suggest go GP 777 and eat. Food there is much better. Shouldn't be a problem if we reach there abt 2300 - 2330 ish...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Time to meet-2230hrs

moveout-2300hrs

2- thenation 93380540

3- SNapEl & Magg :lol: (Ham will update you if i not meeting at jbp)

5- lunlooon(autoaddeded)

6- Rastus 92225507

7- Rasmus 92359325

we will meet u guys at JBP.We'll try to be there by 1030.max 1045 cuz we got cell which ends at 10.

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=105829&id=597585481#/photo.php?pid=2635745&id=597585481
Guest B_E_N

whao this fri de outing seem reali fun and big group sia.. wanna join sia.. still open hor?

i will update / comfirm whether i going by today..

This time round i suggest go GP 777 and eat. Food there is much better. Shouldn't be a problem if we reach there abt 2300 - 2330 ish...

Hmm if you want to go there and eat, then template timing gotta change already :) Then again the twins finish cell at 10pm. Hmm :confused:

www.kruzer.sg

erm, gulp, ok.

tot yr parents didnt allow?

ok, u lead. i slack. :D

Time to meet-2230hrs

moveout-2300hrs

2- thenation 93380540

3- SNapEl & Magg :lol:(Ham will update you if i not meeting at jbp)

5- lunlooon(autoaddeded)

6- Rastus 92225507

7- Rasmus 92359325

erm, gulp, ok.

tot yr parents didnt allow?

I told them already. Of cos they niam niam niam la :lol: But what can they do? LOL they know I'm quite strong headed and stubborn so like what my dad said, "Wait until she meet accident then she know how dangerous it is." Until then, I'll just keep learning lor :cheeky:

www.kruzer.sg

GP=Gelang Patah? Haha I'm still very unfamiliar with our northern neighbours. What's the 777 mean?

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
I told them already. Of cos they niam niam niam la :lol: But what can they do? LOL they know I'm quite strong headed and stubborn so like what my dad said, "Wait until she meet accident then she know how dangerous it is." Until then, I'll just keep learning lor :cheeky:

actually, thou i aint sexist, i fear to see ladies on bikes, especially on small underbones...

as oni jus 1 small mishap, & thats it.

cos i ever witness 1... thou her handling now is better liao.

bt then, the experience will only be gained when OTR, so, u'll learn yr way. :thumb:

GP=Gelang Patah? Haha I'm still very unfamiliar with our northern neighbours. What's the 777 mean?

its a model of a plane manufacture by Boeing....and it also happens to have a coffeeshop in GP named after it....or maybe the owner of the shop kena 777 jackpot....then he opened the shop....

actually, thou i aint sexist, i fear to see ladies on bikes, especially on small underbones...

as oni jus 1 small mishap, & thats it.

cos i ever witness 1... thou her handling now is better liao.

bt then, the experience will only be gained when OTR, so, u'll learn yr way. :thumb:

ladies on bikes....hmmm....i've seen guys even worse then female riders, and i've seen ladies petite in size...riding a CBR1K or CBRXX...

anyway, i've got a female fren who past her 2b and 2a easily, almost on par with guys, and she is a real serious kupper when on sports bike.... :sweat:

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Wad!!!! You're taking riding class?

Hmmmmm.....

Shall we have a bet? I bet you and snapel will not ride more than 3 years more.

Just my instinct. and Everytime I judge... 99.99% is correct.

I suggest you go get a driving license and let the men do the riding while you make use of the handbrake stick lor.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

There is this coffee shop with a sign board 777:P

Who is Victor?

If you're talking about madman, he is preparing a race this Saturday.

Victor going???? Where is he lately?

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

shhhh boss, the other day i realise both victors are abit on the adventurous side leh, dunno is it because of the name or wat, both abit *ahem ahem*...arthur knows the story...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Wad!!!! You're taking riding class?

Hmmmmm.....

Shall we have a bet? I bet you and snapel will not ride more than 3 years more.

Just my instinct. and Everytime I judge... 99.99% is correct.

I suggest you go get a driving license and let the men do the riding while you make use of the handbrake stick lor.

HAHA I have my driving license already :) Just that I feel that driving auto cars are boring and since I've been a pillion for quite some time, I'd like to feel how it really is to ride a bike lol :lol:

And regarding the bet, haha who knows maybe both of us end up riding together but on separate bikes? :cheeky:

www.kruzer.sg

yeah man...i think that lady riders are hot(:

just yest i saw a female on an SP.somemore ride so fast...cannot chase her man):

so meeting time still at 1030right?

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=105829&id=597585481#/photo.php?pid=2635745&id=597585481

yeah man...i think that lady riders are hot(:

just yest i saw a female on an SP.somemore ride so fast...cannot chase her man):

so meeting time still at 1030right?