tis is the z1000 saitao i wanna put on my s4...

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/2007-Kawasaki-Z1000bcircle.jpg

this one .................................

Acceleration power is not important than a good perfect braking system to prevent an accident.

http://i483.photobucket.com/albums/rr191/emomtv/wah.gifhttp://www.gifanatics.com/files/eyes-1.gif

• Replies 101

wat abt Bajaj's sai tao? Anyone using? Any help?

Dun think about using Bajaj's sai tao, sure become SAI one.:D

It is designed for 35w bulb. Try that with S4 55w bulb, u should know wat will happen.

Pulsar UG3 (Mar 07 -> 21 Jan 2009)

S4 Ver S. (Scrapped May 2010)

S4 Revo (05 Aug 2010 -> current)

i juz installed a new head fairing...it could be a sonic sai tao... coz i just choose and the mechanic juz install...i didnt ask what type thou...

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1224/9015594/16600992/312455039.jpg

Aint it a beauty.. It's worth every penny.

*** signature edited by moderator: too large ***

any1 fixed sonic sai tao and passed inspection?

using alien headlight now..

inspection in a month time..

thought of changing to sonic..

does it comes in yellow?

Sonic i think only come in red, blue and white, right? Can spray mah... :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

No worries, Bro. Just my 2 cents worth.

But since you are keeping for some time (my guess), y not do a gd job? Or else the nearest to yellow is white.

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

i tink if u send for spray it won't cost tat much. not sure bout the price bro.

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

does it comes in yellow?

nope.no headlight can pass inspection on a s4 except for its original round headlight.i used to use e sonic headlight too.kinda brighter den RXZ catalyzer cowling though.but no point paying a summon for the look! :sian:

i tink if u send for spray it won't cost tat much. not sure bout the price bro.

u can DIY spray on e headfairing.

i resprayed white & applied some stickers to match my bike.

http://i204.photobucket.com/albums/bb317/logen1836/FP8403M/Image001.jpg

yeah man.i relly loved it so much..

but too bad.cant pass inspection & i got summoned by the ROV.

$50 for illegal modification to headlight assembly! :faint:

:giddy: then wat about those RXZ headlamp? consider modification to headlight assembly also?

but u jus fix the sonic head cowling on ur headlight nia mah .. consider illegal ? if illegal den sonic 125cc oso illegal liao mah

Mmmaaah....sonic 125 headlight on sonic 125 is not illegal...but on s4 then in become illegal...cause it not mean for s4 mah...

but that a nice headlight...care to share bout it light intensity?

n how much to fix it?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

i call Kawa agent last time ask z1000 head.. guess how much? cost $400 or $450..

NSR 150

Super4 Spec2

Super4 Revo

http://bp3.blogger.com/_TO9Sh3u5Vzk/RlLq5GS_F9I/AAAAAAAAAFU/IsyInHRbfcQ/s400/Traffic+Police+GTR.jpg

nope.no headlight can pass inspection on a s4 except for its original round headlight.i used to use e sonic headlight too.kinda brighter den RXZ catalyzer cowling though.but no point paying a summon for the look! :sian:

even rxz headcowl cannot pass?? then how come so many ppl stil using??? if ROV summon all those ppl hor, they will b damn rich lar... $50 each $.$

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg
even rxz headcowl cannot pass?? then how come so many ppl stil using??? if ROV summon all those ppl hor, they will b damn rich lar... $50 each $.$

They are always of double standard if u knw who i m referring to. Sonic headlight can pass on a sonic but S4 can't use. What logic??? All original headlights got this "E" mark that has passed TUV standards. Wazzup with these men in white??! :sian:

How time flies...

u can DIY spray on e headfairing.

i resprayed white & applied some stickers to match my bike.

http://i204.photobucket.com/albums/bb317/logen1836/FP8403M/Image001.jpg

Very chio sia....! :thumb:

Streetfighter style. :bow:

How time flies...

nope.its only illegal wen the headlight is used on other bikes besides e Sonic 125. :sian:

Mmmaaah....sonic 125 headlight on sonic 125 is not illegal...but on s4 then in become illegal...cause it not mean for s4 mah...

but that a nice headlight...care to share bout it light intensity?

n how much to fix it?

the light intensity is much brighter den the RXZ one.super bright if u use e HID! :thumb:

i call Kawa agent last time ask z1000 head.. guess how much? cost $400 or $450..

not worth it den!

according to the ROV,they close 1 eye.

so i asked him if u can "close an eye" for RXZ ones,wads wrong wid the Sonic one?

nice looking headlights are illegal?its much brighter den the RXZ nway.

its still under HONDA nway!

Den he was like.."im sorry.its illegal."

*damn*

They are always of double standard if u knw who i m referring to. Sonic headlight can pass on a sonic but S4 can't use. What logic??? All original headlights got this "E" mark that has passed TUV standards. Wazzup with these men in white??! :sian:

precisely! :angry:

as long as its not manufactured for s4,its illegal!