too bad i low sided b4 the 5 lap challenge..... if not sure cn find me in here..! :(

Loud Pipe Saves Lives

Gooner 4 Life!!

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm203/kingpet46/kingpet47.jpg

Fierce Suzuki Rider!!

• Replies 83

too bad i low sided b4 the 5 lap challenge..... if not sure cn find me in here..! :(

Are you the one, I borrow your L.H.S knee-slider. Thanks for it, bro...:thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

Are you the one, I borrow your L.H.S knee-slider. Thanks for it, bro...:thumb:

sapa lagi.......... ahakz........:angel:

Loud Pipe Saves Lives

Gooner 4 Life!!

Fierce Suzuki Rider!!

sapa lagi.......... ahakz........:angel:

So, how ur ride? Repaired? Besok aku naik pg lagi.:cheeky:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

So, how ur ride? Repaired? Besok aku naik pg lagi.:cheeky:

not yet ar bro.... i only had time to fix my brake lever... got a chiong one at ah boy...

mcm tempted jugak nak naik tapi tgh low on cash.. if my pay goes in tonite i'll definitely join u tomorow... confirmed....:)

Loud Pipe Saves Lives

Gooner 4 Life!!

Fierce Suzuki Rider!!

not yet ar bro.... i only had time to fix my brake lever... got a chiong one at ah boy...

mcm tempted jugak nak naik tapi tgh low on cash.. if my pay goes in tonite i'll definitely join u tomorow... confirmed....:)

Sound good, hope they already transfer your $$$.

See yah tommorrow. Cheers......:angel:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

Sound good, hope they already transfer your $$$.

See yah tommorrow. Cheers......:angel:

Hoi ROCK.. Jangan tak join the race on 18th.. Use it to warm up for ur next year MSS lah.. Jgn asik buang tire aje pi practise abuk pun tarak.. hahaha.. :cheeky:

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg
Hoi ROCK.. Jangan tak join the race on 18th.. Use it to warm up for ur next year MSS lah.. Jgn asik buang tire aje pi practise abuk pun tarak.. hahaha.. :cheeky:

Ok ok......:sweat: race on 18th of what month and what event is that?:confused:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

...but despite being sorely overtaken, the look on the rider's face and his roaring bike looks set to continue fighting on, the tyres savouring every bit of the track... ;)

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a383/redbeacon/outdoor/PG%20Trackday%2028-10-07/th_PasirGudangTrackDay28October2007228.jpg

And yes! There is more to come...

Stay in your seats peeps!

Hey bro! Thanx for the pics.. btw, do U haf the pics of the red R1 '01 with a Tweety Bird @ the pillion?

Btw, that was me.. FeNDi's ma name btw. :thumbs:

http://blog.corporatelogos.ws/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/honda.jpg

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

Buenas tardes, amigos!

I've received a number of requests for the photos that I took. Sorry if I didn't reply in such a long time. After everything has been scrutinised, I'll mail em all to ya requestors.

See ya and stay upright!

redbeacon,do u hav the photos during 1st turn or other turns?last corner maybe?i dun knoe how my posture during corner like,la...thanx,bro...btw,which 1 was u in person?is it the 1 in white t-shirt? u didn't play the 5-lap race?

i'll try frame it up...if got the corner photos,even nicer.

Bad news for October's trackday: I wasn't allowed into the Restricted areas at all -- that's where the cornering takes place.

If for next Trackday you guys are willing to persuade the Lady-in-charge (next to Syed) for a photographer like me to be allowed in the Restricted areas, then you'll definitely get some corner shots.

redbeacon,do u hav the photos during 1st turn or other turns?last corner maybe?i dun knoe how my posture during corner like,la...thanx,bro...btw,which 1 was u in person?is it the 1 in white t-shirt? u didn't play the 5-lap race?

Yep, I was the one in the white Polo-tee, frantically running around shooting whatever I can :p

Prize-giving ceremony

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a383/redbeacon/outdoor/PG%20Trackday%2028-10-07/th_PasirGudangTrackDay28October2007267.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a383/redbeacon/outdoor/PG%20Trackday%2028-10-07/th_PasirGudangTrackDay28October2007271.jpg

And noobs, remember the guy in the middle whenever you go to track

He is your track godfather.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a383/redbeacon/outdoor/PG%20Trackday%2028-10-07/th_PasirGudangTrackDay28October2007272.jpg

If you're sure he isn't your godfather, be careful when ya riding and all-of-a-sudden, all goes silent around ya as the monitor lizards scurry to their holes;

he's behind ya :p

Well folks, I've finished scrutinising all of the pictures.

Hope you've enjoyed em as I enjoyed running up and down holding a brick in my hand to shoot photos :p

adey bro.. zoom sana, zoom sini.. knee sliders sua ada beli tak? :angel:

:sweat:hahahaha...........not yet bro, but i gonna use "tempurong" coconut the best in the WORLD. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

Hmmm... no shots of 2 DRZ400SMs fighting over 4th and 5th place in the lightweight race? o_O

Some more the combined ages of the 2 riders would be older then Bukit Timah Hill. :faint: :angel:

If i know you're back i come bown to take all your pictures.

Such a waste to miss the old man fight.....on the track day.

hahaha.....

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg