well,i had put a 65cts coupon on 16 october due to my season parking havent renew. time from 10.30pm to 7.30am..tuesday. suddenly a letter from HDB branch summon me $25 for nt putting a coupon while my coupon can be seen which i put at my handle bar.The bad thing is the letter come 1week after the actuall date.its piss me off...even my wife make a call to them and f*%# them upside down regarding bout the matter..need help bout this...if thers anyone encounter this matter b4,kindly reply to this issue..

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

• Replies 16

bro,me kena before already...some car parks have NO NIGHT PARKING. lolx...that's why u kena the $25 fine coz during the night,it's season parking already,if no night parking,u put coupon also no use de....Tink that answer ur question already.:p

woah that sucks.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

ya...mi oso kanna b4 le..i got go ask b4..they say my carpark at nite is for season parking..haiz..bo bian..got once at sabordinate court..i put 65cents coupon..in the morning..but when i go retrieve my bike i saw offence ticket le..someone throw away my coupon away..i call the person..but they say no choice..still hav to pay the fine..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

ya lah...i just saw the signboard b4 entering my residents carpark...

Coupon Parking : 7.30am-10.30pm (only)

Season Parking Whole Day

chia lak ah like this...but my wife did call n enquiry,they say can appealll...

just write letter n give to them with the coupon which i have on the stated date...however it is,i been putting the coupon for few mths already ever since i got my bike..only once when 1nite i 4got to put coupon then kena summon by night warden from premas..then nw this 1...no choice..today early2 morning must go n appeall..

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

when u work hard = no one noes.

when u skive abit = ur boss immediately noes. :p

When some ppl nv buy season parking = no one cares.

When u put coupon only = they try to pick on u.

SIGH. tat's realistic life bro. >.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

wah..can appeal de meh??? i go down to the office n appeal leh..but they dun let..haiz...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

consider yourself sway loh... of all the times they never come and inspect, when you never renew then they inspect...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

i also kenna parking b4.. display parking then still got fine.. write in letter appeal wif the coupon and it's not waived..si bei sian.. den from that day onwards i nv put liao.. park voiddeck hee..

consider yourself sway loh... of all the times they never come and inspect, when you never renew then they inspect...

u know this is not true ya... becoz when you renew, they come, do you expect to see a summon still? when u dun renew, they come, u expect to not see a summon? wahahaa...

hais..im sick of tis country.. with many fines..

im paying 1/4 of my salary to government just FINES... xxxx

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

my case also very funny.. two days ago received a 8 dollar fine, today go sam check with my vehicle number become 30 dollars fine.. the date is the same as the 8 dollars fine.. then when i check using the 8 dollar fine notice number the machine say no record.. alamak.. what is this.. what kind of parking offence carries 30 dollars for motor bike?

Car Fine without coupon $30, at night $50

Car:

Leisure driving and family outing

Kia Cerato/Auto/Sedan:

Present FC: 11.03km/L