Juz asking mah. Dos who can contribute, pls tell me lor.

Don't need to tell me:-

1) If u can downpay more, u dp more lor, better... lesser interest.

2) Depends on how much is ur savings lor.

3) U ask this qn means u sure no $ to buy Class 2 bike lor.

4) **anything similar to the above.**

• Replies 62

haha,,,bro.. very funny leh....

u quoted the points.

u ask questions freely, so do ppl can ans u freely..

cool down ya... its not as if ppl are going to flame you.( the way u post in the above.)

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

$24k bike. downpay $23k lor. then left $1k take 5 years loan.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

jus cal the amount of int u are comfortable to pay...

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

STX TW200, M400, Runner180

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

For me.. I would put a downpayment of at least 30%. That should be around $8k. Balance, tie up for 4 years.

I dun have 8K... thats why i dun buy a $24k bike... hehe.

Bikes

Men ride it. Boys dream about it.

Or he can also opt for DP of $23,998.80, and pay the balance of $1.20 in instalments of $0.10 a month for 12 months. I think sure got plenty of people willing to give him an interest-free loan of that amount.

haha,,,bro.. very funny leh....

u quoted the points.

u ask questions freely, so do ppl can ans u freely..

cool down ya... its not as if ppl are going to flame you.( the way u post in the above.)

scared kena flame mah. i newbie wad.

dats quite cute.

For me.. I would put a downpayment of at least 30%. That should be around $8k. Balance, tie up for 4 years.

I dun have 8K... thats why i dun buy a $24k bike... hehe.

thanks for the info.

Another cute reply.

Or he can also opt for DP of $23,998.80, and pay the balance of $1.20 in instalments of $0.10 a month for 12 months. I think sure got plenty of people willing to give him an interest-free loan of that amount.
U havent factor in interest of 4% at least.

Anyway, nice siggy. Hehe.

Full cash.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg

i find dp of at least 50% is the best

alot of people like to loan huge amounts, and when buying, will say "this bike i confirm will ride long", then drag 6 years installments.

but you never knows what the future has in hold.

seen quite a few people who drag their installment for more than 4 years, then post on garage sales to sell their bike by COI. and often the bike is less than 1 year old

Imagine u downpay 5k for a 24k bike and take 2 year loan? For me, its overkill.

http://img285.imageshack.us/img285/9274/saniboyburn0ui.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v220/saniboy/Ride/style.jpg
Imagine u downpay 5k for a 24k bike and take 2 year loan? For me, its overkill.

i think that is crazee money thrown abt there...

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

I down pay 10k for ny 04r1 , actuali top up arnd 3k onli lah as i traded in my fully paid s4 for 7.5k at tat time . :cheeky:

Juz asking mah. Dos who can contribute, pls tell me lor.

Don't need to tell me:-

4) **anything similar to the above.**

I will downpay $24000.60

The $0.60 is to by a packet of kopi-O for the shop :cheeky:

why worry so much?

big bike big money to spend..

after buying also need a lot of $$$ for maintenance...

personally, singapore dun need so big bike...

i rather spend the money for my loved ones..

and yess.... i no money buy big bike..

hehee

I will downpay $24000.60

The $0.60 is to by a packet of kopi-O for the shop :cheeky:

then that is not considered downpay already.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

If you can place a higher downpayment, it will be better as you will be paying less interest over the entire loan tenure.

It might also depends on how much you are willing to fork out from your savings.

If you ask this question, this might mean that you may not have the budget to buy a $24k bike

full cash, y not?
My house not $150K mah... cannot full cash lor.

If you ask this question, this might mean that you may not have the budget to buy a $24k bike

Haha. Been expecting this line.

No la got money actually.. juz asking ard only kpo2 only..