yo brothers,

so how?? repair dented tank n spray back cost $300...

ok anot?? need ur opinion on this

looks like a decent price. spray job already around cost that much. But make sure it's a total spray job and not just touch up the dented area. Is the dent very bad?

Since you're at it, why not consider doing a design on your tank? Just top up a bit more I guess. Ask for quotations. Just something to think about since you're at it ;)

w y x m m

• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

Hi everyone. I just got my license and Daelim's Daystar have been my favourite and dream '2B' bike for couple of years now. But I don't have that much money to buy one becos I knew nothing about bikes and I didnt have any savings cos I didnt know the price... Can anyone out there please help me find an option on how can I get a Daystar at a cheap installment?

Thanks thanks thanks alot!!! :)

Go to shops like Asphoon and ask. I'm sure they have installment plans. Just need a downpayment to cover some admin fee and insurance. Do note though, maintaining a bike isn't cost free. I learnt that the hard way with my first bike. Serviced like once only. Ended up the whole bike was like a piece of shat. Had to let go for less than the cost of a new tyre. -.-

w y x m m

Hi everyone. I just got my license and Daelim's Daystar have been my favourite and dream '2B' bike for couple of years now. But I don't have that much money to buy one becos I knew nothing about bikes and I didnt have any savings cos I didnt know the price... Can anyone out there please help me find an option on how can I get a Daystar at a cheap installment?

Yo Staypunk,

here someone selling off his daystar only aboutone year old,

he selling off quite long ago liao,

can check with him whether he had sold off his bike,

but pls test & see before u buy...

Stylish 9-month old Daelim - Daystar X5 Motorcycle

140cc, Petrol, Grey/Black

One Owner, COE paid: $1,012.00

OMV Value: $2,238.00

Insurance and Road Tax valid to Mar 2009!!

Cheap! Willing to sell at recession price

Now Selling: $3,500.00 (negotiable)

Grab Now!!!

Interested, pls call 9710 9799

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

Yo Bro,

Just go over the CKA K.B (H.Q) Tel:67485455 look for Roy he might can work out something for u as for ur case u better take a 2nd hand daystar :)

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

Yo Morning Bro,

Joining us tonight ?

Yo Staypunk,

here someone selling off his daystar only aboutone year old,

he selling off quite long ago liao,

can check with him whether he had sold off his bike,

but pls test & see before u buy...

Hi there Red.Sky...,

Thanks for the offer but I seriously dun have the financial ability to pay u in full and besides the money for the insurance is already very big a problem. Unless u are able to let me pay for the bike via installments... otherwise... its hard for me. or maybe u should look for someone else to purchase ur bike. hehe

thanks alot though...

Hi there Red.Sky...,

Thanks for the offer but I seriously dun have the financial ability to pay u in full and besides the money for the insurance is already very big a problem. Unless u are able to let me pay for the bike via installments... otherwise... its hard for me. or maybe u should look for someone else to purchase ur bike. hehe

thanks alot though...

Yo Staypunk,

The bike selling is not my bike, i happen to see it in the forum,

so i thought u might wan to check out with the owner...

sorry then unable to help u...good luck to u...:thumb:

Morning Bro Sky,

Wow.. if u 1 2 sell ur bike i want buy ur Super Full Mod Daystar i can pay v.high ok :lovestruck: :p

Yo Staypunk,

The bike selling is not my bike, i happen to see it in the forum,

so i thought u might wan to check out with the owner...

sorry then unable to help u...good luck to u...:thumb:

Morning Bro Sky,

Wow.. if u 1 2 sell ur bike i want buy ur Super Full Mod Daystar i can pay v.high ok :lovestruck: :p

Yo Morning Bro,

Dont play me leh...my bike where got mod...

slowbike lah...rider slow also...hahaha...o_O

Yo Bro,

where got slow bike haven't reach sound reach liao super powerful ha ha ha.... cool man.... can sell 20k :)

Yo Morning Bro,

Dont play me leh...my bike where got mod...

slowbike lah...rider slow also...hahaha...o_O

Yo Bro,

where got slow bike haven't reach sound reach liao super powerful ha ha ha.... cool man.... can sell 20k :)

Yo Bro,

Bike cant run that's why must make sound louder,

see can scare off ppl bo mah...hahaha...

I'm getting daystar this saturday, but seen there's too many bad comment about this bike performance... so quite confused whether am I make a right choice! o_O

Jun 99 ~ Jan 00 DR 150 (FE9596R) RIP

Jan 00 ~ Nov 00 NSR 150 SP (FR5036Z) MIA

Nov 00 ~ Jul 02 WR 200 (FM8520Z) Honorable

Jul 02 ~ May 04 Phamtom 150 (FR1945B) Honorable

May 04 ~ Jan 09 Public Transport

Jan 09 ~ Mar 09 CBR 400RRL (FJ6061K) RIP

Apr 09 ~ Jan 11 Daystar 125 (FT7488D) RIP

Jan 11 ~ Mar 13 Daystar X5 (FBB8961P) Honorable

Mar 13 ~ MLE XTM 200 (FBH1**6E) In-Service

I'm getting daystar this saturday, but seen there's too many bad comment about this bike performance... so quite confused whether am I make a right choice! o_O

This isn't the fastest bike in the world, but it'll definitely get you from Point A to Point B problem and trouble free. It has very low maintainance or practically no maintainance actually.

But if you want power, this isn't the bike. It a good transport bike and looks like a Class 2A bike.

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

Speed wise totally can't campare with 2A bike!!! but what I focus was trouble free and with low maintainance, then it's should be fine... definately wouldn't expect for 100% perfect! just want a easy and comfortable ride :cheers:

Then I think you've got the right choice! When I rode my Daystar, I only needed to change Engine Oil and that's it. I don't even recall paying anything extra. :thumb:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

Yo Bro,

U must be joking i have 4 Daelim bikes as till now still very happy with it as for the maintenance every 1500km i change & service my bike.

Yo Bro,

U must be joking i have 4 Daelim bikes as till now still very happy with it as for the maintenance every 1500km i change & service my bike.

precisely... probably this might be the right choice of getting Daelim bike! :p

Yo All Bros,

I might be selling off my Fully Mod Daystar if anyone interested Quo. me thanks..... top condition FV plate :)

ur link not work!!!