Hi Super 4 riders. I just got my 2A license on 2 Nov... Where did you ppl bought your Super 4 from? I enquired for the price at AS Phoon this morning and they sell New Spec III for 12k, FU plate Spec II for 6.7k, FP, FN plate Version S for around 4k. Are the prices expensive? I think it sounds rather high.

http://i41.tinypic.com/28ur9mc.jpg
  • Replies 77

i tink quite ex...i buy b4 but not ver ****

Wow.. thatz ex prices.. i got my spec 2 FV plate at 6.8k(machine price).

What class of S4 ar u looking 4?

If u can wait, mayb u can find a nice 2nd hand bike fr the forum. Smtimes ppl sell. Or u can go bike production. I got my bike there.

mmm.. just 2 provide additional info, smtime back.. sm1 was selling their spec 3 FY plate. He ask bike shop, bike shop quote him 8.3k. But recently, hear my friend's friend selling his spec 3 2 albert(bike shop) only offer him 6k++. Smmore, his bike mod wif dynojet n yoshi full sys..

If u can wait, mayb u can find a nice 2nd hand bike fr the forum. Smtimes ppl sell. Or u can go bike production. I got my bike there.

mmm.. just 2 provide additional info, smtime back.. sm1 was selling their spec 3 FY plate. He ask bike shop, bike shop quote him 8.3k. But recently, hear my friend's friend selling his spec 3 2 albert(bike shop) only offer him 6k++. Smmore, his bike mod wif dynojet n yoshi full sys..

I'm looking for Spec II or III... where is Bike production located at?

http://i41.tinypic.com/28ur9mc.jpg

You friend got owned by Albert motors! Spec III shouldn't go below 7.5k, regardless of plate. With Yoshi and dyno somemore. :giddy:

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

bike production located @ 610 serangoon rd. Take serangoon rd, straight up past mustafa. aft that, keep rite on the row of shop hse. u should c 1 bike apparel shop at the corner, then u ar very near liao. Itz just smwhere b4 the juntion that leads u 2 balestier(rite turn would bring u 2 aunty tiam, lavender immigration building..).

u can give them a call n ask if they hv stock 4 the bike u wan.

erm.... me not 2A rider but went BP today... got quite a number of super 4...

confirm have stock... ups.....

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg

If want to buy new S4, why not wait for the new Vtec REVO, got FI and ABS which is a big improvement...can check with the shop on its resell price first, if not like sky high as compare to spec 3, i would rather wait for few months

check the sale site or go ubi and search

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i261/operationfd/torture.jpg

1 2 3 4 5 TESTING TESTING .......HELP STOP ANIMAL TESTING..1 2 3 4 5....TESTING TESTING.. ONE LIFE GONE

Hi guys just passes 2a on 6 nov and also registered as a member here hehe..

just wana ask if anyone here got any spec 1 or version S to sell?? and also with no problem bikes??

passed class 2B 31-08-06 (ex phantom TA200)

passed class 2A 06-11-07 (riding cb400 S1)

passes class 3 17-04-07 (some times)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v431/ahboy_ahboy/image004.gif

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?s=&daysprune=-1&f=95

check this site out or look around within ubi, not more than $4500 for spec 1 version s should be lesser loh..anyway old bike sure need to do some touch up one ....

1 2 3 4 5 TESTING TESTING .......HELP STOP ANIMAL TESTING..1 2 3 4 5....TESTING TESTING.. ONE LIFE GONE

oh.. mostly super4 before i buy what should i check??:cheeky:

check the bake pad, test ride the bike.. feel the comfort of it...check if the vtech is working...meter got no problem..spec 3 should have not much of a problem ba..if get from shop, check the chain spocket and tyre so that you dun have to spend extra, ask for servicing of the carb, spark plug engine oil and vtech...check also the hoses for wear and tear..

if full system can consider... you can check the cost for 2hand spec 2 at ubi

my FY spec 2 for coi check out used bikes section

hmm so guan_xi yur s4 total i must pay u how much if i wan full settle the installment?

hmm the bike got accident be4? why got dent?

The dent at the circular thing, i got it 2 mths after buying the bike, in Feb 2004 i believe. U ask me ah bro, i oso donno how to answer liao. I abt to go out meet my gf, skali i saw that thing. My bike was in an upright position liao. Donno who did dat.

I know ppl will tink kena accident one. Haha.

oh no la just curious hmm 7k abit ex le.. shop at bike production sell 6.2k but sold out ...