• Replies 29.8k

Oh! the white red one like mine? With Arrow Gp slip on,the long one?

Oh yes! With arrow gp slip on long de.

Bikeworkz ah. I 4 years nv go liao is it at the same place. Dunno ah beng still rem me anot.

Sent from my BlackBerry 9900 using Tapatalk

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Oh yes! With arrow gp slip on long de.

Bikeworkz ah. I 4 years nv go liao is it at the same place. Dunno ah beng still rem me anot.

Yeah! i know which one. Haha. Meet us soon! Nope they moved but i forgot the name of the road.

Nsr 150

Spark 135

R6 08

2010 CBR1000RR

Yeah! i know which one. Haha. Meet us soon! Nope they moved but i forgot the name of the road.

yea sure if my schedule allows.. so how do i Go bikeworkz now? lol

Hard to describle. Someone help!!!

Here's the address 10 Kaki Bukit Road 2

#01-24

Singapore 417841

http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/5575/mywifeneonlight2.th.jpg è°èƒ½æ˜Žäº† 人éžäºº,è‰éžè‰,æ˜¯åæ˜¯å¥½,梦想颠倒,å¿ƒè¡€æ¥æ½®,云散烟消
Any1 facing TPS problm b4? Tink need to change mine, for 2wks code error 59. Sian....

Can try to self clean the tps using contact cleaner.

u'll need security torx though.

One In The Chamber!!

How to see error code? Ytd while riding engine light came up and went off after awhile.. Hmm?

Are you talking abt red color engine oil indicator??

jiajiajia, low engine oil lah....

dont over rev and top up a bit ahh inside.

One In The Chamber!!

Can try to self clean the tps using contact cleaner.

u'll need security torx though.

All remedy have been done and tried tat b4 also, no avail. Most of the stuff i DIY 1st, if really chialat den go shop. I nvr trust mechs nwdays, cos they like to tell lies jz to boost sales. Esp ppl facing problm, they will tell so many parts spoil bt eventually is a minor problm. Facing tis alot even recently my last full service they told me my ignition coil blow bt it isnt. Thruout my yrs wif my R6, hv done numerous assembly/disassembly on my own. Im nt saying tat im an expert bt "once bitten twice shy" bro...

Wave-S 125

Super4 Spec1

YZF-R6 '07

FZ1S '10

Are you talking abt red color engine oil indicator??

jiajiajia, low engine oil lah....

dont over rev and top up a bit ahh inside.

Yea the one beside reserve light oil.

Strange ley prev owner said he change eo on march le. So fast low? :(

Gt cheated upselling b4 by a well-known shop regarding my starter coil. They told me coil blown so need to change. Den rectifier fried, change. Batt low voltage, change. Total plus service etc2....$710 after discount. Actually jz need to change coil only. Tats y i dun mind go xtra mile do my own research n quotation so shop cant cheat me pricing.

Wave-S 125

Super4 Spec1

YZF-R6 '07

FZ1S '10

Tips of the day:

To change oil/air temp, press RESET button once.

To change miles/km, press & hold SELECT button.

To change clock/time settings, press & hold both SELECT/RESET buttons till it blinks.

To change bike, press many2 at ATMs. Hehe....

All the above must be done while the bike is ON, nt starting/idling mode.

Wave-S 125

Super4 Spec1

YZF-R6 '07

FZ1S '10

All remedy have been done and tried tat b4 also, no avail. Most of the stuff i DIY 1st, if really chialat den go shop. I nvr trust mechs nwdays, cos they like to tell lies jz to boost sales. Esp ppl facing problm, they will tell so many parts spoil bt eventually is a minor problm. Facing tis alot even recently my last full service they told me my ignition coil blow bt it isnt. Thruout my yrs wif my R6, hv done numerous assembly/disassembly on my own. Im nt saying tat im an expert bt "once bitten twice shy" bro...

If confirm tps. just buy tps and install it.

is yamaha parts still at rowell??

how is yur throttle response??

I believe, there r 2 tps sensor. one is on t right and another center.

i have t manual r6 abt few hundred pages in pdf format. 2008 model

for tps it should be plug and play. pretty straightforward.

Keep us update on yur progress.

One In The Chamber!!

Yea the one beside reserve light oil.

Strange ley prev owner said he change eo on march le. So fast low? :(

R6 eat engine oil.

One In The Chamber!!

If confirm tps. just buy tps and install it.

is yamaha parts still at rowell??

how is yur throttle response??

I believe, there r 2 tps sensor. one is on t right and another center.

i have t manual r6 abt few hundred pages in pdf format. 2008 model

for tps it should be plug and play. pretty straightforward.

Keep us update on yur progress.

Its shld b la bt im nt getting frm there. Tats so kind of u bro & thx for the offer bt me too hv the service manual including parts no booklet. TPS alocated on the left & right of the throttle body. The one on the centre is the throttle valves motor. Already gt quotations frm agent, price range differences nt too great frm well-known shop. Jz need to check stocks wif my connections, mayb can get half price. :cheeky:

Wave-S 125

Super4 Spec1

YZF-R6 '07

FZ1S '10

R6 eat engine oil.

wah r6 so evil.

anyway r6 can fit hella super tone

and is use h7 or h4? wanna change the bulbs.. hehe~

it's not exactly safety, but more towards improved handling. ;)

steering damper not only works in the corner, it works before the turn, during the turn, after the turn.

unless you know what to do during a tankslap, with a quick enough reaction, chances are you will experience a high-side.

most of the newer bikes come stock with a damper, surely there's some reason behind it. agree?

true enuff...cbr n gsx have stock dampers or electronic damper in it.dunno y r6 nvr put it.its better to hv 1 tho