Originally posted by XejsorX@Dec 11 2005, 10:47 AM

Haha.

My GF brought me a clover glove liao....

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

good.. den i'll jus show wad u type here to my gf.. :smile:

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

• Replies 29.8k

Originally posted by keOnni@Dec 11 2005, 03:38 PM

good.. den i'll jus show wad u type here to my gf.. :smile:

U sure it will work anot ??

Then if i type something like i bought a diamond ring for my GF then how?

Haha

Btw pls give me ur email for friendster!

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

Originally posted by XejsorX@Dec 11 2005, 03:49 PM

U sure it will work anot ??

Then if i type something like i bought a diamond ring for my GF then how?

Haha

Btw pls give me ur email for friendster!

i don wear diamond ring mah.. y don u put erm.. sumthin like a car or sumthin..

wat is the meter light colour of 03 and 04 R6??

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

tee pee phobe, did u try to remove the slide above the butterfly, its located at the throttle body. When u blow the tube thats connected to it, the slide opens. I figure this gives u the gradual power delivey. Would be a hoot if that was removed. I noticed that bigger cc bikes don have this, ive seen my uncles blackbird, it aint got that.

recently cleaned my air filter, its damn difficult to attach the hoses back, took me a whole of 4 hours, bloody small mainframe and i haven got to doing the spark plugs, that will be in the coming week.

Any of u guys recently had a tire change? need some info on cost and choice.

R46, if ure going to unity, can check out if the bitubo damper retails for 480

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Dec 11 2005, 07:41 PM

tee pee phobe, did u try to remove the slide above the butterfly, its located at the throttle body. When u blow the tube thats connected to it, the slide opens. I figure this gives u the gradual power delivey. Would be a hoot if that was removed. I noticed that bigger cc bikes don have this, ive seen my uncles blackbird, it aint got that.

recently cleaned my air filter, its damn difficult to attach the hoses back, took me a whole of 4 hours, bloody small mainframe and i haven got to doing the spark plugs, that will be in the coming week.

can no pro!! i just change my tire sportech M1 for $400 plus balancing

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by HelmetBOX!@Dec 11 2005, 07:04 PM

wat is the meter light colour of 03 and 04 R6??

red bro!!!!

Originally posted by R46@Dec 11 2005, 10:27 PM

can no pro!! i just change my tire sportech M1 for $400 plus balancing

ah thanks bro, HKL ? i guess :smile:

BT 014 goes for 330 (tee pee phobe info) not sure abt Bt 012

Went to the graves webby, slide stops cost 74 USD, and u need a PC 3 (recommended by graves with a few selection of maps) or it will run lean . So not for me yet, R46 - maybe u can try it since u got the power com on :cheeky:

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Dec 12 2005, 08:34 AM

ah thanks bro, HKL ? i guess :smile:

BT 014 goes for 330 (tee pee phobe info) not sure abt Bt 012

Went to the graves webby, slide stops cost 74 USD, and u need a PC 3 (recommended by graves with a few selection of maps) or it will run lean . So not for me yet, R46 - maybe u can try it since u got the power com on :cheeky:

nope at hkl ...hehehe

erm not sure if i want to d/l c how 1st lo....

Originally posted by keOnni@Dec 4 2005, 10:34 PM

i tink motorshop should noe how bah.. don waste money la.. jus buy 1 diamond vision put inside can liao mah.. nice oso..

de r6 only got 2 bulb lei.. u noe hor? 1 side onli got 1 bulb.. 1 of the projector is reflection..

hi where to get the diamond vision ah ?

Originally posted by asics64@Dec 12 2005, 07:47 PM

hi where to get the diamond vision ah ?

thru shops or thru MO..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by leo_rider@Dec 13 2005, 09:08 AM

thru shops or thru MO..

sorry le..i dun really understand wat u mean by get thru MO ?And which shop can i get from?

Originally posted by asics64@Dec 13 2005, 05:28 PM

Btw,anyone noe how to make the angel eyes out ?

my friend is doing it..

you can pm yamaha_11

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

Originally posted by WW@Dec 16 2005, 09:54 AM

Kulai makan or perling makan .

Meet 1030 at GP esso. :smile:

Bro WW... Drive Evo can join? keke...

人生就是为了找寻爱的过程,每个人的人生都要找到四个人。

第一个是自己,第二个是你最爱的人,第三个是最爱你的人,第四个是共度一生的人。

但很悲哀的,在现实生活中,这三个人通常不是同一个人。

http://www.yamaha-racing.it/assets/images/novita/r6_yec/b.jpg

Originally posted by WW@Dec 16 2005, 09:54 AM

Kulai makan or perling makan .

Meet 1030 at GP esso. :smile:

i duty on sat lei.. dunno wanna go anot.. -.-

Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Dec 11 2005, 07:41 PM

Those slide stops will require extensive tunning to get it right. It needs to be used together with V stacks, increased fuel injection pressure and PC3. May trade off some low end power for top end power.

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11161/yamaha.jpg<span style=\'font-family:impact\'>I go 60 nia

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1478.jpg

For Sale: Arai Gunmetal gray side cover for RR4, right side (Still in packaging)

Originally posted by TeePeePhobe@Dec 16 2005, 07:18 PM

Those slide stops will require extensive tunning to get it right. It needs to be used together with V stacks, increased fuel injection pressure and PC3. May trade off some low end power for top end power.

too late i took out liow, will be testing how it goes, and i will prob check my plugs in a month or 2 too check for whitish tinge (running lean).

I didnt use the after market slide stops, instead took out the whole damn thing, removed the slide and installed the housing back.

Throttle response when idle is improved (as in just rev and rev). In gear, initial pull is good then hits a flat at 4-5 K and is good after that. Have to ride a bit more and i wanna check the mileage too.

will post some pics tom.

Guys i was thinking about making a sticker for 600cc riders.

Anyone got any good fonts or ideas pls share?

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/RIMG0296.jpg left carb slide removed, on the right carb slide still attached

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/RIMG0294.jpg how it looks like

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/RIMG0300.jpg naked

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/RIMG0301.jpg

The front headlight assembly comes off after removing 6 screws, the speedometer/ rev meter or digital display comes off with 3 screws and one electrical socket.

Maybe those who wanna fiddle with the color display can fiddle with this.

I changed my plugs at 12K, and they still look real good, nice brown burning.

The heat shield was okay la, not that bad to remove. 2 push rivets but maybe i had it easy cause i removed the radiator and most of the hoses located below the airbox.

Maxima EO change at 6K, texture still good, my uncle's gonna reuse it on his super 4 after manual physical filtration.

Coolant change after 1.5 years, liquid clear but the anti rust properties may have deteriorated, changed to maxima coolaide.

Xejsorx, why dont u put up a sticker design first, then we input, cause i just wanna sit on my ass right now :sweat: