Originally posted by XejsorX@Dec 29 2005, 01:30 PM

Dun so cocky hor!!

I have to work somemore !!

My OC forced me and a few of us to clear my leaves earlier.... hai~~ :mad:

i very bored.. at home nuttin to do.. o_O

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

• Replies 29.8k

Originally posted by XejsorX@Dec 29 2005, 07:30 PM

I want to change is one issue, but whether i got the ability to change is another....hehehe

The dual injector system is something u can't buy with just money alone.

The extra sets of injector comes into picture in high speed@@!!! NICE!

by de look of de rpm goin red at 18.5k.. den de powerband should aprox be at 13-15k.. even if u go track.. can u maintain at that rev? having sumthin is 1 ting lei.. de ability to use it is another.. like u buy ferrari in sg.. :confused:

Originally posted by XejsorX@Dec 29 2005, 07:30 PM

I want to change is one issue, but whether i got the ability to change is another....hehehe

The dual injector system is something u can't buy with just money alone.

The extra sets of injector comes into picture in high speed@@!!! NICE!

none the less.. we should wait for dat bike to come 1st.. den take a look.. :thumb:

Originally posted by keOnni@Dec 30 2005, 02:42 AM

doesnt the old cbr600rr has that too? so its not sumthin new mah..

i know the litre CBR 1 K RR has it not sure about its little brother, i go check it out :smile:

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Dec 30 2005, 09:50 AM

oh bloody hell, ure rite keonni :giddy: the CBR 600 RR has DSFI (dual system Fuel injection system since 2003)

dsfi cbr 600rr 2003

now let me check on the kwaks and gix :cheeky:

no la actuallie i wan to buy dat last time.. so i noe bout it.. heng i nv buy.. i crash my rvf few mths later.. if i buy den i tink i crash de cbr600.. lol

Originally posted by leo_rider@Dec 30 2005, 11:00 AM

:giddy: wah....

y yammie so slow 1 leh..

yammie bezi wif rossi bike mah..

Originally posted by keOnni@Dec 30 2005, 03:39 PM

no la actuallie i wan to buy dat last time.. so i noe bout it.. heng i nv buy.. i crash my rvf few mths later.. if i buy den i tink i crash de cbr600.. lol

wah...

lucky sia if not sure xim tia...

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by keOnni@Dec 30 2005, 03:48 PM

yammie bezi wif rossi bike mah..

so how tonite??

going?? sms me when u noe hor.. :smile:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by leo_rider@Dec 30 2005, 04:02 PM

so how tonite??

going?? sms me when u noe hor.. :smile:

ww say will jam lei.. mabbie go in at 12am lidat.. i oso dunnoe if i goin lei.. sian.. so late..

Originally posted by keOnni@Dec 30 2005, 04:32 PM

ww say will jam lei.. mabbie go in at 12am lidat.. i oso dunnoe if i goin lei.. sian.. so late..

last weekend i go oso no jam leh..

10min liktat nia..

then when come out, only few pple..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by leo_rider@Dec 30 2005, 04:58 PM

last weekend i go oso no jam leh..

10min liktat nia..

then when come out, only few pple..

todae new year mah..

For track use ppl say 33psi front 34-35psi rear

Road riding can be higher, pillion ppl can be higher somemore.

So u decide lo, u want grip or tyre life?

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

my current is 36 front with 41 rear

for road usage only!!! ®

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Happy New year

to all R6 riders..

4 plus hrs to go..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Going to meet WW at MS later, anyone wanna meet up just call or sms me.

90256106 Alan~! Happy New Year~!

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

anyone want to go jb tomor go pump petrol , wash bike , buy dvd and eat ?

we will be meeting afternoon 12pm at malay white house.... so far XejsorX n leo_rider going!!! any 1 else?

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Yo aaron~ tonite no outing la.

Think everyone has to work all that.

Usually the outings will be at weekends.

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

Originally posted by XejsorX@Jan 2 2006, 06:29 PM

Yo aaron~ tonite no outing la.

Think everyone has to work all that.

Usually the outings will be at weekends.

CS . i wnat to frag you