yeah, why not? a fs a more worth it :lol:

yeah, but can only afford 2nd hand full system... still eyeing on your GPR thunderline... Sell me lah... :angel:

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

• Replies 29.8k

Our colours are the same as the euro colours if im not wrong.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
any bro with 08 models have any info on the full sys.. like no word from HL leh..

u wanna put Full sys on your 08 already? u ask HL about the FS? i think they only bring in miron full sys. saw the end-can at their show room for 07.

guys what is the best way to reduce weight and increase handering?

Chucking that catalytic convertor and put in a full titanium system would shed at least 3 or 4 kgs off.

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
Chucking that catalytic convertor and put in a full titanium system would shed at least 3 or 4 kgs off.

hmmm after all is down to full system again... thanks dude:cheeky:

That's the heaviest thing on the whole bike. Next would be fairings....

actually if you think of it having weight is good as it is more stable but the meow box really makes our bike less smoother to ride .

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
:eek: loose weight for ourself also!!!

so the R6 i saw at bugis is you :cheeky: no wonder i tot where i saw that paintwork before... so r u now aiming for a full system or a midpipe mod?

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

so the R6 i saw at bugis is you :cheeky: no wonder i tot where i saw that paintwork before... so r u now aiming for a full system or a midpipe mod?

so its u to!!! haha...i now lookin into changing header...:angel:

how much will your header cost? then what about your stock that you just spent $250 on? really that soft meh?

header gotta go find first loh..the stock one after that keep at home ba..for me i feel its soft..:angel:

08 bro... intend to change ur aux(pilot lite)....

for 08 the led is soldered to a wire...not plug type...upset....:cry: :cry: :cry:

as for the air filter...its diff from 06,07...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs040.ash2/35356_414049126044_657851044_4755090_2936721_n.jpg

for 08 the led is soldered to a wire...not plug type...upset....:cry: :cry: :cry:

think they wanna deter ppl from messing up the aux lite.. LOL so they soldered it.. must resolder a socket into it? HmmM..

wah piang everything different.. sai la.. ;/ means no stock till later date..

btw.. any news about the single seata? :cry:

That's the heaviest thing on the whole bike. Next would be fairings....

I agree with exhaust as the heaviest! Second is not fairings in my opinion. It the headlights! :cheeky:

Affected my front fork settings when it was discarded away! Tok abt heavy.. sheesh!

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

solder eh.. sounds like yamaha cuttin cost to me.. o_O

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Maybe we can change it back to a socket type?

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg
solder eh.. sounds like yamaha cuttin cost to me.. o_O

Solder where got cut cost, it is more ex tokin about the manpower use to solder it or from electronics point of view more ex as need to design circuits

Wah like this is inconvenient if wan to change pilot light as need to resolder.

I agree with exhaust as the heaviest! Second is not fairings in my opinion. It the headlights! :cheeky:

Affected my front fork settings when it was discarded away! Tok abt heavy.. sheesh!

Swop on a set of race fairings and there goes the OEM headlights...! 2 in 1 weight loss program! :cheeky: