nice to meet u guys last night guys... :cheeky:

hope to ride again soon.

1 pic here, no time to edit going out liao.

will send to u guys the rest of the pictures ya...forumpic1.jpg

• Replies 29.8k

  DC84 said:
nice to meet u guys last night guys... :cheeky:

hope to ride again soon.

1 pic here, no time to edit going out liao.

will send to u guys the rest of the pictures ya...[ATTACH]51628[/ATTACH]

wah, your's so clear ar.. mine not clear sia.. send me the remaining pics in MSN.. thanks!

DSC01915.jpg

DSC01916.jpg

DSC01917.jpg

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg
  MC28 said:
Bro, check with you..How much you paid for your rim sticker??And do juzz wheels stick them for you??

if i not wrong u stick urself $35

they stick for u $50

i went down last week and ask but no time to go do , they too bz

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

`chUn;3836774']if i not wrong u stick urself $35

they stick for u $50

i went down last week and ask but no time to go do , they too bz

Wah, lol...Sticking cost $15..

Erk, if i'm not wrong i think i saw you guys at yishun dam, i was sitting opposite you guys at the dam. Im riding the 07 black R6 and i'm with the red k5 600 & the blue k7 1k. Correct me if i'm wrong.

  LamerFornica said:
Yah you mised it man, today got me,stormblade,rakz,dc84 and sapitos

ya lor...think gotta wait for the next one liao...:cry:

again i gotta go out in a while liao...do let me know tru my mobile 97380060 if got outings ...:thumb:

:cheers: going out now liao..any updates tru mobile ya..if got time i'll meet up..
  newbie said:
ok lor.. thanks...

no la.. as long as its bike.. can come la.. yammies more preferred :X OEI.. you still owe me a date ;( yes you are gay :faint:

  Steve O said:
Erk, if i'm not wrong i think i saw you guys at yishun dam, i was sitting opposite you guys at the dam. Im riding the 07 black R6 and i'm with the red k5 600 & the blue k7 1k. Correct me if i'm wrong.

ur number plate fuking small. haha.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
  OhMiGosh said:
no la.. as long as its bike.. can come la.. yammies more preferred :X OEI.. you still owe me a date ;( yes you are gay :faint:
wad date sia i owe u? u anyhow only.
  MC28 said:
Bro, check with you..How much you paid for your rim sticker??And do juzz wheels stick them for you??

35 diy... add 15 they paste 4 u..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs040.ash2/35356_414049126044_657851044_4755090_2936721_n.jpg
  RAKz said:
wah, your's so clear ar.. mine not clear sia.. send me the remaining pics in MSN.. thanks!

bro ur red light inspired me..i also paste liao...hahah copycat.... when next outing....somebody plan lei...sat nite how?? go riding n chit chat.....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs040.ash2/35356_414049126044_657851044_4755090_2936721_n.jpg

natgw Quote:

Originally Posted by Steve O

Laffs, that one name tag uh bro! =)

  Steve O said:
natgw Quote:

Originally Posted by Steve O

Laffs, that one name tag uh bro! =)

btw bro are u malay?? infront of us is a group of malays...