Amba, you too free to source for these pics.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

• Replies 29.8k

cant fit...

Cannot fit because the wire harness is different issit ? :(

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

ffuuuyyyooo....sooo fast ar bro..??many moolah hor..!!!

No laa.. tot of borrowing it from my buddy first..

Anyway i still haben finish running in leh.. Hahaha~ :faint:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

any bros out here knows where to get mirror this locally?

i check online liao..

1pair plus shipping around $200 (the mirror got build in signet light / white light)

can choose ..

if u wan i jio few frens buy together.. :thumb:

VERY NICE STUFF

PigSpotterRedRing.jpg

PigSpotterBlack2.jpg

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

amba i think ur helmet look much nicer den tis 1 selling online ..

LOLX~!!

i can't believe ebay selling tis kinda helmet i tt only u OWN it :cheeky:

they name it the "Yamaha FZR YZF 600 R6 R6S R1 HELMET MOHAWK"

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Yamaha-FZR-YZF-600-R6-R6S-R1-HELMET-MOHAWK_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ35580QQihZ011QQitemZ320227790585QQtcZphoto

mohawkblk.jpg

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

GOOD MORNING ALL R6ERS BroS~~... TODAY WIL BE A SUNNY DAY I GUESS.... BRO BARONGAN78.. today is my 21st bday... i got wish tat only u can fullfill... give us(R6ers) a lesson on how to WHEELIE!!! ... PLS... :cheeky:

any bros out here knows where to get mirror this locally?

BRO.. the side mirror is call "PIG POTTER" if i remenber... hehehe... if u find in sg.. let mi know where ok.. finding too.. :angel:

Cannot fit because the wire harness is different issit ? :(

yeah..........

`chUn;3976154']amba i think ur helmet look much nicer den tis 1 selling online ..

LOLX~!!

i can't believe ebay selling tis kinda helmet i tt only u OWN it :cheeky:

they name it the "Yamaha FZR YZF 600 R6 R6S R1 HELMET MOHAWK"

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Yamaha-FZR-YZF-600-R6-R6S-R1-HELMET-MOHAWK_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ35580QQihZ011QQitemZ320227790585QQtcZphoto

its the same brand...only, i modified the suction cups to velcro

`chUn;3976149']i check online liao..

1pair plus shipping around $200 (the mirror got build in signet light / white light)

can choose ..

VERY NICE STUFF

i seriously doubt anyone can see wats goin on behind them wif these mirrors.. o_O

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Guys, any idea if R6 06/07's PC3 able to fit on the '08 ?

can't fit bro...

but my bike can... :angel:

so u borrow it, n put on my bike... :cheeky:

GOOD MORNING ALL R6ERS BroS~~... TODAY WIL BE A SUNNY DAY I GUESS.... BRO BARONGAN78.. today is my 21st bday... i got wish tat only u can fullfill... give us(R6ers) a lesson on how to WHEELIE!!! ... PLS... :cheeky:

hapi 21st bdae bro~~

hehehehe

:btw: Gd Morning R6xy Bros!~!

nice to c d sun... :thumb:

haha...i also hope to find it locally man..i feel look nicer then our sticking out oem ones..

MICHY BOY BOY, this mirror i was lookin foir it also as i seen it on fastbike mag on the R6 centre page poster. You know where to get it ah?

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
`chUn;3976149']i check online liao..

can choose ..

VERY NICE STUFF

ya we can try that..

BRO.. the side mirror is call "PIG POTTER" if i remenber... hehehe... if u find in sg.. let mi know where ok.. finding too.. :angel:
no prob..still finding..think bro soulfly can help us bring in ..

i seriously doubt anyone can see wats goin on behind them wif these mirrors.. o_O

if ppl were to buy, i think they also hv prepared for this.

MICHY BOY BOY, this mirror i was lookin foir it also as i seen it on fastbike mag on the R6 centre page poster. You know where to get it ah?
i dunno la..know also i dunwan tel u..:angel:
hey man, den wondering, no space to put the no.46 in front headlight there, how ar...

1 of d light, u paste lor...

cos only 1 light will light up, another 1 is for high beam...

or, u cn use race farring... :thumb:

just comparing...or maybe my ride style is diffrent....rin...izzit true wat u experience on the srad is diffrent...on a srad u can just shift ur body outwards only during a coner but on an R6...u have to shift out n forward during the coner...

or izzit just me n my riding style..???

ps:look at ur siggy.

No mah..i buy not to use that mirror leh...becos is nice putting on the bike...anyway, i always check blind spot when changing lane or wat...therefore,seldom use mirrors...hehe..

just comparing...or maybe my ride style is diffrent....rin...izzit true wat u experience on the srad is diffrent...on a srad u can just shift ur body outwards only during a coner but on an R6...u have to shift out n forward during the coner...

or izzit just me n my riding style..???

ps:look at ur siggy.

well, for me, its totally diffren... but mostly u cn notice dat most riders tend to bring their body forward while entering d corners, regardless of wat bike dey ride.. :thumb:

anybody care to xplain it too?

mayb bro amba or any1 else cn xplain...

well, for me, its totally diffren... but mostly u cn notice dat most riders tend to bring their body forward while entering d corners, regardless of wat bike dey ride.. :thumb:

anybody care to xplain it too?

mayb bro amba or any1 else cn xplain...

wat do u mean by diffrent.?

i dunno eh...but on my r6...i have n tend to lean out n forward to keep the bike dwn....unlike my srad...

wat i also mean is yes ur body have to be foward...but on this r6...its more more forward.

PROs..??? any comments..??

depends or individual rider style, and bike spec

if ur talking about bikes produced 10yrs ago, u have sit futher back.

nowadays bike, groin hug the tank. keep body up or low is subjective based on rider.

hamaguchi chest against tank....WSS broc parkes, chest away from the tank but still low.

so its up to u guys

can't fit bro...

but my bike can... :angel:

so u borrow it, n put on my bike... :cheeky:

hapi 21st bdae bro~~

hehehehe

BRO thanks.. so when u free to teach us WHEELIE???? :angel:

hEY guys,

You all want i can help u bring it in lor, the more the better price i can get hopefully, got cousin staying US, so who's up for it ;) More over any one want any after market items, can PM me, i would be able to get cheaper price.

CHeerz

ya we can try that..

no prob..still finding..think bro soulfly can help us bring in ..

if ppl were to buy, i think they also hv prepared for this.

i dunno la..know also i dunwan tel u..:angel:

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb319/ashraff24/SOULFLY-1.jpg

"SOU|FLY".... Tribal Technology ....

wat do u mean by diffrent.?

i dunno eh...but on my r6...i have n tend to lean out n forward to keep the bike dwn....unlike my srad...

wat i also mean is yes ur body have to be foward...but on this r6...its more more forward.

PROs..??? any comments..??

wat i mean is, same s u, wen i rode my k5 600cc, i dun hv to lean forward dat much, where else r6, i hv to lean forward till s tho i'm gonna kiss my own hand...

kekekeke

depends or individual rider style, and bike spec

if ur talking about bikes produced 10yrs ago, u have sit futher back.

nowadays bike, groin hug the tank. keep body up or low is subjective based on rider.

hamaguchi chest against tank....WSS broc parkes, chest away from the tank but still low.

so its up to u guys

so in other words, its all depend on d rider, rite?

tks bro for d useful info... :thumb:

BRO thanks.. so when u free to teach us WHEELIE???? :angel:

i dun noe how to do it la bro, seriusly... :cheeky: