wat i mean is, same s u, wen i rode my k5 600cc, i dun hv to lean forward dat much, where else r6, i hv to lean forward till s tho i'm gonna kiss my own hand...

kekekeke

so in other words, its all depend on d rider, rite?

tks bro for d useful info... :thumb:

i dun noe how to do it la bro, seriusly... :cheeky:

ok ok noted...same same....i kiss my finger if u kiss ur hands....:lol:

teach me wheelie leh bro....:thumb:

• Replies 29.8k

depends or individual rider style, and bike spec

if ur talking about bikes produced 10yrs ago, u have sit futher back.

nowadays bike, groin hug the tank. keep body up or low is subjective based on rider.

hamaguchi chest against tank....WSS broc parkes, chest away from the tank but still low.

so its up to u guys

noted.....now i know its more to the 'normal' style of riding of an r6...my 1st yammie superstock mah......:cheeky:

i dun noe how to do it la bro, seriusly... :cheeky:

me ish personally saw him clear whole stretch of gelang patah..

then we spent 1 night together gether hugging each other at kulai..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

at ah kong inn rite..???:faint: :faint: o_O o_O

yeah stay in 5 star suite..

tonite jb mai? or go further up? kulai? machap? batu pahat?

picitz me aight larling..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

ok ok noted...same same....i kiss my finger if u kiss ur hands....:lol:

teach me wheelie leh bro....:thumb:

i ish dunno how to do lei bro...

mayb our bro kambing can teach us.... :angel:

me ish personally saw him clear whole stretch of gelang patah..

then we spent 1 night together gether hugging each other at kulai..

dun bluff wor bro...

2dae is fri u noe, so after prayer, telling bluff no good u noe...

lolx

yeah stay in 5 star suite..

tonite jb mai? or go further up? kulai? machap? batu pahat?

picitz me aight larling..

arr 2dae can...

i bring back my bike...

lolx

picitz me too ar larlingz~ :p

WHEELIE - simple la.

stop at traffic light red light.

Engage 1st Gear.

Redline RPM to 16k.

When green light, DUMP the clutch.

This has to be done very fast. straight away u can see moon.even if u do 12 pm in the afternoon, u can see moon and stars around ur head.

WHEELIE - simple la.

Engage 1st Gear.

Redline RPM to 16k.

This has to be done very fast. straight away u can see moon.even if u do 12 pm in the afternoon, u can see moon and stars around ur head.

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

and also some men n woman in blue(paramedics) n whites(nurses):lovestruck: :lovestruck:

WHEELIE - simple la.

Engage 1st Gear.

Redline RPM to 16k.

to dose hu wan to learn, bro amba hv alr giv us d tips how to perform wheelie.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

WHEELIE - simple la.

Engage 1st Gear.

Redline RPM to 16k.

Singapore Idol is you liao... :thumb: :lol:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

Guys,i tried to so call "pop" jux now while riding back home...

i use 1st gear,open my throttle to 6rpm,then i close throttle,after that i open up again,my front wheel did came up,is this consider "pop",so,can i ask the expert here,how do i contiue from there to maintain the wheelie...thank..

to dose hu wan to learn, bro amba hv alr giv us d tips how to perform wheelie.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

brO .. isnt this the methOd i taught u last week ? lOl ..

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

any of u guys tried the engine oil verity? it comes at 24 bucks a bottle. its like the 3rd best ranked oil in japan. anyone?

Guys,i tried to so call "pop" jux now while riding back home...

i use 1st gear,open my throttle to 6rpm,then i close throttle,after that i open up again,my front wheel did came up,is this consider "pop",so,can i ask the expert here,how do i contiue from there to maintain the wheelie...thank..

u almost there. but remember, in order to see moon, once u close throttle, clutch in, full rev and dump the clutch.

any of u guys tried the engine oil verity? it comes at 24 bucks a bottle. its like the 3rd best ranked oil in japan. anyone?

in tat case.. wats the 1st ranked oil ?

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

u almost there. but remember, in order to see moon, once u close throttle, clutch in, full rev and dump the clutch.

I still don't want to see the moon yet...lol..maybe nxt time u perform me the seeing moon method,then i learn from u...haha..

LOLX, this is real funny

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
brO .. isnt this the methOd i taught u last week ? lOl ..

eric teach me also lei , i wan learn :dot:

chun where is my glove... thought u say. i gt my R6 then u give mi the glove???

u also haven buy suit pass u , u also no use =.-

ANYWAY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU LESLIE :thumb:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Yes thats sure way to see the moon with your back lying on the tarmac. :thumb:

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

Yes was think of giving that oil a try on my next oil change at bikelab

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

guys, anyways to improve the bike temp beside changing better coolant? cannot tahan the heat..

ride on rainy days...:cheeky: