bought mine 09 last march at 24k otr

i'm riding a r608. Bought it in sept 08 for 22k otr but if u are looking for a second hand one den sorry i can't help u on that.. i also dun reli know the market price for a 08/09 model now. :sian:

alrite thanks. so now i noe roughly the price range. thinkin of gettin one.

02 June 06 - 25 July 09.

-------kr150 FY941*K-------

25 July 09 - 10 June 10

-------Super4 SpecIII FBC6*94T-------

10 June 10 - 11 April 11.

-------YZF R6 10 FBE5*46P-------

11 April 11 - 8 August 12

-------DRZ SM400 FBC25*7D-------

8 August 12 - Present

-------YZF R1 07 FS35*5H-------

• Replies 29.8k

serious la bro.no joke.who says i m racing? i safety rider ride spark135 onli now.:thumb:

Racer in disguise..........

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/avatar77_Artwork.jpgJimmy Chan #77 our mentor will always be in our hearts.... RIP

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/My%20Track%20Day%20Pictures/36052_477507261797_778161797_6619068_5697776_n.jpg

Need to check my schedule bro. Will update to u

u hv my num.beep me wen u decided.

Racer in disguise..........

must b refering to dat r6 rider #52...lolx:P

Seems like a friendly chat forum with very minimum related to R6 !!!:cheeky::shy::confused::confused:

%5Bimg%5Dhttp%3A//i981.photobucket.com/albums/ae296/ccwui/DSC01187.jpg[/img]

haiya~~saw your reply too late...

meybe can go view this website http://www.biketivate.com/

they have alot of outing...i juz came back from their outing perhap next time we can go 2gether...if u joining the website can add me as friend...

http://i838.photobucket.com/albums/zz301/8570665/SNC00207.jpg?t=1268215466
haiya~~saw your reply too late...

meybe can go view this website http://www.biketivate.com/

they have alot of outing...i juz came back from their outing perhap next time we can go 2gether...if u joining the website can add me as friend...

the nick's icepurple too?

that sweet sound.

My nick in http://www.biketivate.com/ : R6

Maybe your can give me your contact number so got any outing I juz give your a SMS.

Tomorrow they going Melaka

1day trip

Meet Tuas 2nd link @ 7am --- Return about 6pm

I have not confirm joining the trip yet however your can join them if your want.

Name / SBF nick / biketivate nick / mobile phone

Outing Contact List:

1. Jason / icepurple / R6 / 92393969

R6 bros..

I got one R6 06/07 Leo Vince full system for sale at S$1100

Interested PM me..

A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity;

an optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty.

as long you enjoy the ride, joy will overcome tired

further more its only melaka...

I travel to genting with my R6 and sepang with my 2B bike phantom....hahahahaha

Outing Contact List:

1. Jason / icepurple / R6 / 92393969

2. Joel / Slize/ slize / 90666411

Touring with r6?????????

Not tired ah?????????

actually not tat bad to tour with ur r6 la.. i rode up to Kl a few times alr..

you too fast lah...mirror fly off izit....lol

Maybe this friday night organise a outing?

Anyone interested?

those who already give me your contact, I will SMS your once its confirm...

the Venue and Time will only be confirm if I can gather more than 5 bro or sis for this outing...

you too fast lah...mirror fly off izit....lol

Maybe this friday night organise a outing?

Anyone interested?

those who already give me your contact, I will SMS your once its confirm...

the Venue and Time will only be confirm if I can gather more than 5 bro or sis for this outing...

haha i park den close my mirror.. den i open my mirrior again when i wanted to go off the stupid right mirror the rivet there break.. haha :sian:

ok sure no problem won't mind having an outing..