• Replies 29.8k

slize and GQ82 confirm going track anot on sat?

i'm comfirmed... i think joel on also.. so 830am jb shell?

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180

2010 - Yamaha X-1

actually was thinkin to get the y pipe connector instead but i cant afford the tp fine. with the catalyser around lesser chances of getting fined .but any diff in de-catting the catalyser and changing to y pipe? thanks ... (jus bought an r6 10 )

actually to me if you gonna get a y pipe then get a slip on with silencer, you'll feel safer that way.

if you going to get a slip on without silencer, then consider getting the de-cat process without removing the box.

that sweet sound.

wha lao. i organise. must let others have a chance. this time round pipo organise lo!

anyone know where can get the juicebox?

aiya u juz organise la! haha... wait for pipo organise i dun think will have any outing!!! motorworld can buy juice box. i think 400-450. but juice box the mapping not so easily available.. so u check with hkl and racewerks whether they can tune juicebox or not... if not ar.. no pt getting it when u cannot tune it in sg..

farqiue u going NZ this fri or sat? today i also going airport lehz.. see my friend off and go eat popeyes and ya kun. airport outing?? hahah.. den go ecp prawn?

actually was thinkin to get the y pipe connector instead but i cant afford the tp fine. with the catalyser around lesser chances of getting fined .but any diff in de-catting the catalyser and changing to y pipe? thanks ... (jus bought an r6 10 )

sound diff alot.. with the cat still there very high chance will not get caught. desmond pass inspection like that so no prblem 1..

i'm comfirmed... i think joel on also.. so 830am jb shell?

by evening i'll confirm with u guys.. i this sat and sun got open hse. if nobody call for appt by today den can.

a spiderman u bought new tyres alr? how much?

juicebox no need tuning at all. the map is customed already, its something like plug and play. but manually can just trial and error your fuel intake, can make it more rich, but cannot reduce the fuel intake.

we can have an airport outing though, but what time wanna set?

that sweet sound.

I going today. But will go in early. Want to walk ard t3 first. Anyway organize I outing on 21 or 22 may. I be back already n can celebrate somebodys belated birthday .

juicebox no need tuning at all. the map is customed already, its something like plug and play. but manually can just trial and error your fuel intake, can make it more rich, but cannot reduce the fuel intake.

we can have an airport outing though, but what time wanna set?

But wat custom mapping they using? Means all juice box all same mapping? Maybe set at abt 8 plus 9?

I going today. But will go in early. Want to walk ard t3 first. Anyway organize I outing on 21 or 22 may. I be back already n can celebrate somebodys belated birthday .

o o o o!! Toking abt my bdae ar.. Haha!! Outing on thatvday go where?? Haha

by evening i'll confirm with u guys.. i this sat and sun got open hse. if nobody call for appt by today den can.

ok ok.. airport outing tonight?

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180

2010 - Yamaha X-1

Wah all changing mirror. All so much money. So Randy when u opening your shop? By the time u open, Joel have everything already.

i think i shall get the RP one... not so soon ah... than mod it abit... i ride on road more often... so ok ah.. hehehe

yea man randy when u opening a bike shop.. haha :cheeky: i'm still waiting...

faster get i wanna see!! R6 with mirror pole light sia!

actually, icepurple alrdy got those type if i recall. But his is the expensive type.

wah...this bike shop thingy must seriously explore lah...immense potential...one major challenge here is not to buy the things in the shop for myself!!!

But wat custom mapping they using? Means all juice box all same mapping? Maybe set at abt 8 plus 9?

Go to place where got dessert. So u can blow candle. Anybody got suggestion. Anyway your birdday same with your gf is it?

haha yup same day... i reply the rest of the post later.. going appt now.. haha

actually to me if you gonna get a y pipe then get a slip on with silencer, you'll feel safer that way.

if you going to get a slip on without silencer, then consider getting the de-cat process without removing the box.

listen to our expert who have gone thru both ways.. haha

aiya u juz organise la! haha... wait for pipo organise i dun think will have any outing!!! motorworld can buy juice box. i think 400-450. but juice box the mapping not so easily available.. so u check with hkl and racewerks whether they can tune juicebox or not... if not ar.. no pt getting it when u cannot tune it in sg..

farqiue u going NZ this fri or sat? today i also going airport lehz.. see my friend off and go eat popeyes and ya kun. airport outing?? hahah.. den go ecp prawn?

QUOTE]

sia go airport outing got wat sia... go ride our bikes inside airport ah? haha...

baik ah joel's bdae... r u ready joel? ahaha

wah...this bike shop thingy must seriously explore lah...immense potential...one major challenge here is not to buy the things in the shop for myself!!!

bro, can i b ur 1st membership? 1st membership u sponsor anything right? haha

ok ok.. airport outing tonight?

haha i'm going airport with my gf later to send 1 of my friends off... can meet up else where also ma... where u guys wanna meet?? btw bro i think tmr i can't track man. any other days u free??

bro faster go set up la... i'm waiting!!

haha i anything.. blow candle den who blow me.. hahaha. when u coming back?

QUOTE]

sia go airport outing got wat sia... go ride our bikes inside airport ah? haha...

baik ah joel's bdae... r u ready joel? ahaha

bro, can i b ur 1st membership? 1st membership u sponsor anything right? haha

aiya i going there with my gf first ma.. can always meet somewhere else ma.... any suggestions??? sorry i got vvip membership alr... for me it's all free... juz help myself to the stuff in the shop.. haha

ready for wat??? my rcs, lighttec rear set or carbon fibre seat fairing..?

haha i'm going airport with my gf later to send 1 of my friends off... can meet up else where also ma... where u guys wanna meet?? btw bro i think tmr i can't track man. any other days u free??

bro faster go set up la... i'm waiting!!

haha i anything.. blow candle den who blow me.. hahaha. when u coming back?

aiya i going there with my gf first ma.. can always meet somewhere else ma.... any suggestions??? sorry i got vvip membership alr... for me it's all free... juz help myself to the stuff in the shop.. haha

ready for wat??? my rcs, lighttec rear set or carbon fibre seat fairing..?

text me if there is a meet up...

for vvip membership and other types of membership...we can discuss if we meet later..just to bear in mind that membership is costly...especially if you want to help yourselves to the stuff in the shop...

for those interested to work...can contact mann coz he will be needing manpower to wash bike

sorry, can't go out tonight. any suggestions if wanna postpone to tomorrow? :cheeky:

this weekend abit sian eh, nothing to look forward to. at least next weekend rearset should be ready to collect. who wanna go together meet chua?

that sweet sound.

thanks bros.. then how much is it to de cat ? and where to do it?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs394.snc3/23978_417018076803_535051803_5287212_5250093_n.jpg

OUTING!

Venue: across the custom

Date: 080510

Time: 2000hrs

Meet: Kallang KFC carpark

Organiser: Slize

1.) Slize / Joel / 90666411

2.) Junda / Junda /92214780

3.)

Edited by Junda

that sweet sound.

thanks bros.. then how much is it to de cat ? and where to do it?

you can do midpipe at unique at 340

do de-cating with box still there at 300 at sengkwang.

that sweet sound.

you can do midpipe at unique at 340

do de-cating with box still there at 300 at sengkwang.

Thanks alot bro !

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs394.snc3/23978_417018076803_535051803_5287212_5250093_n.jpg

sound diff alot.. with the cat still there very high chance will not get caught. desmond pass inspection like that so no prblem 1..

i bought a 2nd hand rear tyre. Haha. My front still have quite a bit so only the rear.

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

sweet!:cheeky: see u then. How come no others interested? R6 is a Race bike man

wanna try soon, but gotta have spare cash to change worn out tires, and in case skid?:cheeky:

that sweet sound.

wanna try soon, but gotta have spare cash to change worn out tires, and in case skid?:cheeky:

most of the time for beginners they dun skid. over shot brake point and too early throttle cos them to go into the gravel and fall.

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Wah fk! i've been riding on a puncture tire.. past few days after the kulai trip, felt something wrong with my bike handling.. so hard.. and power lagg so much.. so i went to check my tyre pressures.. WTH!! infront was at 18 and the back as at 6 PSI ONLY!!!

DAMN IT!

Pump yesterday, today had to pump again.. went to PSI 5 and in front was at 30..

I usually pump infront 32 behind 36.. haiz!!

Think something wrong with the tyre valve or the tyre got nail which i cant find...

Sianz.. i think JOEL cursed me to change tyres !!