dun tok co*k la.... u see melecca u dun wanna go... go la... go for the ride!!!

a when collect the quick shifter??

When u have the full amount.. hahaha

malacca Day trip outing.

Date 27th June SUNDAY

meeting time 9am

Place: Kallang KFC/Mac carpark

One day trip to melecca for the fun of riding there with the company. Go there eat, chill relax,maybe shop abit den have a nice seafood dinner and come back sg. Time we will reach back i think la, abt 8-9pm.

Time to reach there : fast fast 1 la... close eyes reach alr.

travelling speed abt 150km/h crusing or OTOT if u know the way.

We will pump once at GP esso before we go and pit stop AT pagoh R&R to pump and relac first before we head to melecca.

things to bring: Jacket (optional)

full face (Optional) but better to have these 2 la.

GF/PArtner (optional if u wan to la) nelson i think too many cai for u to choose rite.

Passport,

Change RM. think abt 150-180 rm should be more den enough but always good to have some spare.

Touch And Go card to pay the toll.

cash card of $1.40.

think should be all ba. Pls include ur name below. Looking at a Min. of 5 bikes to go on the trip. Of cos the more the merrier. All are welcome.

And those that are going maybe we share the money den go mustafa buy the chain and lock??

hope u guys can confirm asap. lastest by the week we are leaving.

1. Slize/joel/9066641 + 1

2. GQ*82/Rio/83987620 (no chai)

3. XL 185 / Junda / 92214780

4. euqiraf / farique / 96262684 ( Joel your phone number only got 6 no.)

5.Dinoshah

6.Ken999

7. william

8. PiPo

9. Daniel (94356003)

10. Kenshin-GSR (98003829) ( if raining condition auto cancel:cheeky:)

Wah.. so many ppl.. Gerek pe!! Wait last min afew sure would nvr turn up... Happened for afew outings.. hahaa..

• Replies 29.8k

When u have the full amount.. hahaha

Wah.. so many ppl.. Gerek pe!! Wait last min afew sure would nvr turn up... Happened for afew outings.. hahaa..

No all steady one will go unlike u! A pass me first. Juz incase u change ur mind..

Hey Bro's, Just got my R606 Yesterday.After being patient for so long i finally have what i want. and i would love to join u guys if u don't mind, Actually a friend of Mann. haha. anyway, i wanted to enquire on what are our tyre pressures like? i just wanna make sure everything is in good shape and ride safely for now especially :)

Front I use 37, rear I use 40. Welcome to the R6 club.

Bro juz a word of advise, next time dun say u Sumann's friend, here alot of ppl dun like sumann. If u buy thing wait ppl charge u more, go out wait ppl dun call u juz cos u are Sumann's friend. :cheeky:

malacca Day trip outing.

Date 27th June SUNDAY

meeting time 9am

One day trip to melecca for the fun of riding there with the company. Go there eat, chill relax,maybe shop abit den have a nice seafood dinner and come back sg. Time we will reach back i think la, abt 8-9pm.

We will pump once at GP esso before we go and pit stop AT pagoh R&R to pump and relac first before we head to melecca.

GF/PArtner (optional if u wan to la) nelson i think too many cai for u to choose rite.

Passport,

Change RM. think abt 150-180 rm should be more den enough but always good to have some spare.

cash card of $1.40.

think should be all ba. Pls include ur name below. Looking at a Min. of 5 bikes to go on the trip. Of cos the more the merrier. All are welcome.

And those that are going maybe we share the money den go mustafa buy the chain and lock??

5.Dinoshah

6.Ken999

7. william

8. PiPo

9. Daniel (94356003)

10. Kenshin-GSR (98003829) ( if raining condition auto cancel:cheeky:

11. glass_jelly/Des/98586730 (no veg)

btw can i meet u guys at gp esso??

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

Bro juz a word of advise, next time dun say u Sumann's friend, here alot of ppl dun like sumann. If u buy thing wait ppl charge u more, go out wait ppl dun call u juz cos u are Sumann's friend. :cheeky:

agreed... hahaha

HAHAHAHA. ok. then im not Suman's friend anymore. haha. anyway bro, i live very near you.so maybe after a few meet ups can meet up nearby to wash bike and i can learn alot from u as well. thanks bro.:)

:gun: :bouncefire:

ya he out of our group oready cos..... he start to join other indian group and become indian rossi!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahaha later his bike will put fire sticker or tiger sticker sooner or later (sala jumbo) indian clan... wee wee wee wee weeeeeeeu!!!!!!!!!!

:cheers: "r6 might not make u a star but its just might make u feel like one":cheers:
HAHAHAHA. ok. then im not Suman's friend anymore. haha. anyway bro, i live very near you.so maybe after a few meet ups can meet up nearby to wash bike and i can learn alot from u as well. thanks bro.:)

Haha wash bike u find the right person le.. I wash my bike once or twice a week.. Feel free to join me.. If u wanna learn stuff I think wrong person alr.. I also dunnoe anything one.. Haha..

Glass jelly : yup meet us at gp esso also can

agreed... hahaha

Haha wash bike u find the right person le.. I wash my bike once or twice a week.. Feel free to join me.. If u wanna learn stuff I think wrong person alr.. I also dunnoe anything one.. Haha..

Wah best la.. help you get the thing.. i nvr charge higher then u say i charge higher... lol.. if i knew i wouldnt help you all sia... hahaha..

Saleh, Dont wash bike with Joel ( Slize ), Wait he sabotage your bike paintwork and frame colour with acid solution... He did that to me...

And also don Follow Rafie into a corner, he will lead you totally wrongly and dangerously.. hahaha.. I'd just experience that in one of the recent outing... haha..

Wah alu. just wash and polish bike recently, then yesterday and today rain like fk! sianz.................................

Wah best la.. help you get the thing.. i nvr charge higher then u say i charge higher... lol.. if i knew i wouldnt help you all sia... hahaha..

Saleh, Dont wash bike with Joel ( Slize ), Wait he sabotage your bike paintwork and frame colour with acid solution... He did that to me...

And also don Follow Rafie into a corner, he will lead you totally wrongly and dangerously.. hahaha.. I'd just experience that in one of the recent outing... haha..

Wah alu. just wash and polish bike recently, then yesterday and today rain like fk! sianz.................................

wei wei wei.... i saved u and the others behind u ok.. i saved ur asses.. haha... if not, that ECP corner become like the Moto 2 incident... one by one low slide.. haha

oh ya bro, u can wash with slize.. just make sure u dun get 'psycho' by him to get new stuff for your bike...

wei wei wei.... i saved u and the others behind u ok.. i saved ur asses.. haha... if not, that ECP corner become like the Moto 2 incident... one by one low slide.. haha

oh ya bro, u can wash with slize.. just make sure u dun get 'psycho' by him to get new stuff for your bike...

Oh that means the First guy Farique was the culprit.. hahaha... anyway.

Hope to meet you guys sometime soon again when i can....

ya he out of our group oready cos..... he start to join other indian group and become indian rossi!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahaha later his bike will put fire sticker or tiger sticker sooner or later (sala jumbo) indian clan... wee wee wee wee weeeeeeeu!!!!!!!!!!

Oi... where got sala jumbo sia??? hahaha... spell wrongly also... crap la you..

How your new tyres doing???

wassup bro.. im new in this forum.. im riding R6. some fcukg people just stole my front brake.. how much do u want to let go your brembo? call me at 91463097 Joe. thanks.

haha u dun crap la.. i told u i was out of car wash shampoo alr and told u to bring ur own! a when can collect quick shifter??

pls it's not me that always buys new stuff okie... my bike is pretty much stock...

Oh that means the First guy Farique was the culprit.. hahaha... anyway.

Hope to meet you guys sometime soon again when i can....

den come melecca with us la.. so many ppl coming...

wassup bro.. im new in this forum.. im riding R6. some fcukg people just stole my front brake.. how much do u want to let go your brembo? call me at 91463097 Joe. thanks.

sad to hear bro.. alot of them steal R1/R6 master pump den use on cbr 400 or rvf 1..

malacca Day trip outing.

Date 27th June SUNDAY

meeting time 9am

Passport,

cash card of $1.40.

5.Dinoshah

6.Ken999

7. william

8. PiPo

9. Daniel (94356003)

10. Kenshin-GSR (98003829) ( if raining condition auto cancel:cheeky:

11. glass_jelly/Des/98586730 (no veg)

btw can i meet u guys at gp esso??

guys if not mistaken i will be waiting u guys at Kulai R&R if this is ok with all of u. as i am staying in JB so i will exiting and wait u guys at the Kulai R&R. :cheeky:

Live to ride, born to sex.... :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2000 dec - 2002 jan - yamaha 125Z

2002 jan - 2005 sept - yamaha TZM

2005 sept - 2007 nov - Yamaha LC135

2007 nov -2009 june- GSR k7

2009 june - R6 08

hi guys. i hav 1 fren riding RSV4. can he join the trip???:cheeky:

Live to ride, born to sex.... :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2000 dec - 2002 jan - yamaha 125Z

2002 jan - 2005 sept - yamaha TZM

2005 sept - 2007 nov - Yamaha LC135

2007 nov -2009 june- GSR k7

2009 june - R6 08

hi guys. i hav 1 fren riding RSV4. can he join the trip???:cheeky:

sure no problem.. can join... btw wat time will u be at kulai R&R???

btw guys, i'm gonna post my bike up for sale alr... any of ur friends wanna buy R6 can find me...

hmm... ok... keep mi update... thanx...

btw guys, i'm gonna post my bike up for sale alr... any of ur friends wanna buy R6 can find me...

y sell?? change bigger bike ar...:cheeky:

hmm... ok... keep mi update... thanx...

y sell?? change bigger bike ar...:cheeky:

wanna change a 1098.. so now looking around for the bike... sbf only a few lehz..

let us know if u selling ur parts.

Yup will be selling my parts if I'm pushing back to shop, if selling private all will go with the bike.

Wah!!!!!!! Buying ducati, don't forget us when u change ducati.

haha still considering abt the change.. Actually tot abt a brand new R1, but a 1098 seems too tempting.. Should change or keep my bike??

wanna change a 1098.. so now looking around for the bike... sbf only a few lehz..

wow... rich ar...:angel::cheeky:

Yup will be selling my parts if I'm pushing back to shop, if selling private all will go with the bike.

haha still considering abt the change.. Actually tot abt a brand new R1, but a 1098 seems too tempting.. Should change or keep my bike??

Bro 1098 better choice, put me sub or i wun go pg with u again

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180

2010 - Yamaha X-1