bro if u are just [aying the installments no prob.. i always pay them on them.. it's when u wanna sell off the bike.. den a very big problem.. alot of hidden clauses.. and it's a very big gamble to buy secodn hand bieks from there.. even though it's cheap./.. there's no service or anything done to the bike.. only being touched up on the outside to make the bike look attracktive for u guys.. sometimes lucky get a good bike.. if not.. den GG...

erm now not so jialat ba

fren just took over a fren bike from another fren

then de shop loan my fren de full loan sia!! haha

n de rider nv kana charge anything for selling or wad leh

but if wan buy from shop all same de.. i don trust sell bike de mech de

anyhow de .. most of them... then u heng then get good bike really.. if not GG..

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

• Replies 29.8k

yep true true its also hot stuff on the road

haha is lidat de. when de fan kicks in..knn..

like cooking ur 2 balls..

I'm a boy !

guys i need hlep man... anyone know where else got sell Yamaha Blank key? i only left with the master key which im using now...

question

1)where got sell blank key??

2)where can i get the key chip written?

how much does indiviual cost??

guys i need hlep man... anyone know where else got sell Yamaha Blank key? i only left with the master key which im using now...

question

If not wrong if u go dupl another key the 1st black key cant be used anymore, the code will be diff. Firstly i think u will need the red key.

R64

question

If not wrong if u go dupl another key the 1st black key cant be used anymore, the code will be diff. Firstly i think u will need the red key.

wen xiong i now using the red key. so where can i buy and do the code thingy??

question

Try calling hong leong?

Was quote around $70 for 1 key by a shop

But not cfm $70 cos I was told $50+ to $70+

of cos expect de jialat side de lo. If u wan me intro u de shop pm me ba

I'm a boy !

question

Try calling hong leong?

Was quote around $70 for 1 key by a shop

But not cfm $70 cos I was told $50+ to $70+

of cos expect de jialat side de lo. If u wan me intro u de shop pm me ba

wahhhh.. knn... i buy the blank key from china only 5.78USD, just for them to do the code cost so much ah... shiet lor...

When i went to hong leong to get a duplicate, the service advisor told me this

1) Get hold of the red master key

2) Get a blank duplicate (from a reputable shop)

3) Bring both keys down to Hong Leong for the programming; they charge $20 as a token to do this

My question is, anyone knows which reputable shop can duplicate a blank key for me?

anyone know where i can get a single seater for a R6 03/04?

Jun 02 - May 03 ~ RXK. Mar 03 - Feb 04 ~ Husqvarna SM125 Jun 03 - Nov 06 ~ KTM 400 SC -Stolen.Feb 04 - Mar 04 ~ WR200 . Jun 05 - Dec 05 ~ XR400. Dec 05 - Nov 11 ~ Suzuki XF 650W. Feb 06 - May 06 ~ NSR 150 SP. Sep 08 - Dec 08 ~ Hornet 600. Dec 08 - Dec 09 ~ Honda VFR 800 FI 5th gen. Apr 11 - present ~ R6 04. Dec 11 - present ~ Street Triple R 2012

go bike shop. Check the following

1) Shims (16 pcs - small round metal bit)

2) Timing chain.

3) all nuts and bolts of entire bike.

Jun 02 - May 03 ~ RXK. Mar 03 - Feb 04 ~ Husqvarna SM125 Jun 03 - Nov 06 ~ KTM 400 SC -Stolen.Feb 04 - Mar 04 ~ WR200 . Jun 05 - Dec 05 ~ XR400. Dec 05 - Nov 11 ~ Suzuki XF 650W. Feb 06 - May 06 ~ NSR 150 SP. Sep 08 - Dec 08 ~ Hornet 600. Dec 08 - Dec 09 ~ Honda VFR 800 FI 5th gen. Apr 11 - present ~ R6 04. Dec 11 - present ~ Street Triple R 2012

go bike shop. Check the following

1) Shims (16 pcs - small round metal bit)

2) Timing chain.

3) all nuts and bolts of entire bike.

Hey bro, I believe you're replying to my questions? Yeah in that case, ill do just that... thanks!

wahhhh.. knn... i buy the blank key from china only 5.78USD, just for them to do the code cost so much ah... shiet lor...

Wah so cheap meh?

I'm a boy !

When i went to hong leong to get a duplicate, the service advisor told me this

1) Get hold of the red master key

2) Get a blank duplicate (from a reputable shop)

3) Bring both keys down to Hong Leong for the programming; they charge $20 as a token to do this

My question is, anyone knows which reputable shop can duplicate a blank key for me?

Buy de Blank key from eBay?

Then go those normal shop make lo

Then once shape same Liao can program le lo?

I'm a boy !

Big thanks to bro Barongan78 for making a u-turn when he saw me stranded by the road with an empty tank!! lol!

no prob bro.... hahaha..

really, quite suprise dat u msg me later dat nite..

i din even noe hu u r at 1st... wahahaha...

ehh bro, if u got fb, add me..

find me under barongan macan... :thumb:

no prob bro.... hahaha..

really, quite suprise dat u msg me later dat nite..

i din even noe hu u r at 1st... wahahaha...

ehh bro, if u got fb, add me..

find me under barongan macan... :thumb:

haha...shocking rite..lol..

u call me abang2 i paiseh sak...i younger then u..lol..

bro so u got any idea whats my bike problem or not? got get my msg?

i go add u at fb now ^^

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

haha...shocking rite..lol..

u call me abang2 i paiseh sak...i younger then u..lol..

bro so u got any idea whats my bike problem or not? got get my msg?

i go add u at fb now ^^

Biol. gi scrap motor sudah -_____-

Anyone of you guys changed your cam chain tensioner yet? I did it a few days ago, but according to the mech my crankshaft and bearings might still be a problem as theres this rough sound from the engine. Total work done (its almost like a top service) will cost about $2K.

Looking for 2nd R6, thus i was down at Bike Productions yesterday and they had two very relatively new 2nd hand Yamaha R6 (2010 reg) going for 19K (totally standard) and 19,900K (with Akraprovic slip on), is this price justifiable? it seems really a little on a high side..

and any comments on Bike Production? is it a trusted shop?

i hope to hear your advise on this guys! thanks!