Originally posted by AKG@Sep 13 2005, 09:36 PM

This is a relayed message from our organiser NoLogicOne.

We are meeting at 7.30AM at whitehouse. For those going, please sms NoLogicOne at 92764601 to let him know.

He is taking attendence you see... hehe

hey why dont meet at the shell petrol kiosk instead? at least can get a drink or somethng... and got shelter also...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

• Replies 421

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Sep 13 2005, 09:46 PM

hey why dont meet at the shell petrol kiosk instead? at least can get a drink or somethng... and got shelter also...

Alright, would let him know and post back here for updates.

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Sep 13 2005, 09:46 PM

Organiser concur with you suggestion.

So meeting place changed to Shell Station, timing unchanged at 0730hrs.

which shell?

Originally posted by LollyPoP@Sep 13 2005, 09:03 PM

u all REALLY riding cup there bo?

if not later i ride mine go, u all dun! -.-

dun feel like wearing FF all e way leh, who's there to keep watch of my box if i leave it in e pit?

guess i'm going liao, but u all gotta give mi a solution for e box thingy.

yes confirmed. I'm on my X1, there should be wave, and y125z as well.

For yr box. hmm i guess we can leave all our things together, should be safe.

ht tp://bryankuang dot googlepages dot com/

okie.. see u all 2morrow!

=D

Originally posted by AKG@Sep 14 2005, 12:03 PM

Organiser concur with you suggestion.

So meeting place changed to Shell Station, timing unchanged at 0730hrs.

btw i am noel... see u there on thurs morning!!! :cheer:

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

Yup guys, its been confirmed... track is clear so its all system go.

Which shell station? Hmm... the one before the bridge? not sure how to describe also. :giddy: Can anyone help?

d.o.c. Tomorrow's track session is actually meant for our workhorse (kups) only. I believe you riding a monster so it might be quite a hazard with such a great difference in speed. Hope you understand.:cheeky:

But you are more than welcome to join us there to cheer for us! hehe... maybe you can call the organizer, NoLogicOne on his mobile 92764601?

Originally posted by AKG@Sep 14 2005, 10:26 PM

Yup guys, its been confirmed... track is clear so its all system go.

Which shell station? Hmm... the one before the bridge? not sure how to describe also. :giddy: Can anyone help?

d.o.c. Tomorrow's track session is actually meant for our workhorse (kups) only. I believe you riding a monster so it might be quite a hazard with such a great difference in speed. Hope you understand.:cheeky:

But you are more than welcome to join us there to cheer for us! hehe... maybe you can call the organizer, NoLogicOne on his mobile 92764601?

oiii... nver say hi...

which shell ah.. the one we bikers alway go pump there loh.... see u all tml... will be praying for good weather!!!

sorry guys can,t make it tomolo..:cry:

cannot get leave,not enough man power at work:cry:

but sure to join if going again next time.:cry:

It have been a successful track outing.

All thanks to NoLogicOne.

Sorry guys that i got to rush of first. Got thing to do.

Hope to see u guys again

ht tp://bryankuang dot googlepages dot com/

wahaha...

nice meeting u all, can b more fun if my bike has more power.

but 0730 too early... -.-

so when next session?

armache, legache, heartache(i'll get back at u someday....)

0730 maybe to avoid the jam and stuff??? i rather meet earlir la.. idunno why also... maybe the air fresher??? heeheex...

anyway hope to see u all soon... maybe 2week later or something ... :smile:

NightPhantom, u're which guy?

Originally posted by LollyPoP@Sep 15 2005, 08:14 PM

NightPhantom, u're which guy?

botak... heeheex..

today really play until song song... i just ate dinner somemore... too weak to do anything just now..

actually i think fitness veri important... need to built up on mine stamina and upper body strength... :smile:

another way to bulid up yr fittness, do wat charlie or brayn pck told u at e ah gua lane moto shop lor.

still got what... i planning mine moves alreadi... wah this track session i realli learnt alot alot alot of stuff siah...

anyway thanks for bryan30 for that few piece of advice... realli helps..

and thanks to the 6 of u for waking up mine bloody idea... i was blind but now i see!!!! :cheeky:

and btw...dont call me botak... call me... Van Diesel!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Sep 16 2005, 06:20 AM

still got what... i planning mine moves alreadi... wah this track session i realli learnt alot alot alot of stuff siah...

anyway thanks for bryan30 for that few piece of advice... realli helps..

and thanks to the 6 of u for waking up mine bloody idea... i was blind but now i see!!!! :cheeky:

and btw...dont call me botak... call me... Van Diesel!!! :cheeky:

VAN diesel?!

VIN Diesel I know... but VAN Diesel?!

Might as well call yourself Lim Diesel... more meaningful... especially if you fail again and again initially! hahaha

But I would be :cheer: for you

Originally posted by AKG@Sep 16 2005, 02:19 PM

VAN diesel?!

VIN Diesel I know... but VAN Diesel?!

Might as well call yourself Lim Diesel... more meaningful... especially if you fail again and again initially! hahaha

But I would be :cheer: for you

wah i bo wae gong la... i thnk i did a good job by screwing myself up... haha...

i think u all call me botak better la... hahaha...

wah i cant wait for tonite manutd vs liverpool plus tml motogp... double happiness!!!

prediction.. manutd 2 - 1 liverpool.

rossi crash can alreadi.... =)... hopefully max and nicky get 1st and 2nd.. :smile: ...

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Sep 17 2005, 08:09 AM

wah i bo wae gong la... i thnk i did a good job by screwing myself up... haha...

i think u all call me botak better la... hahaha...

wah i cant wait for tonite manutd vs liverpool plus tml motogp... double happiness!!!

prediction.. manutd 2 - 1 liverpool.

rossi crash can alreadi.... =)... hopefully max and nicky get 1st and 2nd.. :smile: ...

You Man Utd Fan? :thumb: :cheers:

Will not suan you so much in future!

Man Utd is in trouble now, So many injured, Heinze, gary Nevile, Wes Brown, etc... all defensive players... kaoz...

Originally posted by AKG@Sep 17 2005, 10:15 AM

You Man Utd Fan? :thumb: :cheers:

Will not suan you so much in future!

Man Utd is in trouble now, So many injured, Heinze, gary Nevile, Wes Brown, etc... all defensive players... kaoz...

hahaha.. i support them since 1998... when i started knowing abt football...

fav player roy keane.. but sad to say... he buey zhai alreadi...

u forgot keane also injured.. then fortune also injuerd.. if not can play left back... i think hor.. richardson will play left back den giggs will play left midfield..

lets see la ah... but esriously.. heinze is really a solid player!!! one of the greatest buy!!!

cup to PG b`come ball thread !!!

-.-