Originally posted by bryan30@Aug 30 2005, 10:20 PM

for cub like us not too fast. i think ff, jacket and jeans can la. But if got suit of course better. borrow from frds or buy those >500 ones. There are many cheap suits around. No need ex one

hmmmm dun tink can make it..jus had a fall...haha corner 2 greedy liao..lolx tink need 2 change exhaust pipe.. blockin my way.. :giddy:

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

• Replies 421

Originally posted by IdiotiClown@Aug 30 2005, 11:29 PM

hmmmm dun tink can make it..jus had a fall...haha corner 2 greedy liao..lolx tink need 2 change exhaust pipe.. blockin my way.. :giddy:

woah.. ganna exhuast..... u on corner so low.....

ht tp://bryankuang dot googlepages dot com/

Originally posted by bryan30@Aug 31 2005, 12:12 AM

woah.. ganna exhuast..... u on corner so low.....

hehe wanna test e limit ma... :cheeky:

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

Originally posted by IdiotiClown@Aug 31 2005, 11:18 AM

hehe wanna test e limit ma... :cheeky:

try come on sun lah. more cub the more fun

Hey guys... I'm back.... still trying to get back my pre Thailand mood.... after 2 weeks there, everything too slow, now can't get back in sync yet.

Dun even have time to update blog...

And I've not collected the suit yet...

Slack leh.....you say everything too slow here, you also very slow, never chop chop go collect suit, ha ha ha.....hope to see you this weekend. RedRocket is on reservist. After he comes back, PG here we come!!! :lol:

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by a@Sep 5 2005, 12:53 AM

so when goin again..feel like goin to have a ride..

so long time no play corner liow...:lovestruck: hehehehe

i sure on one. Just let me know early so that can take leave

Originally posted by bryan30@Sep 5 2005, 01:33 PM

i sure on one. Just let me know early so that can take leave

Tot you just went???? Have enuff fun???

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Sep 5 2005, 07:52 PM

Tot you just went???? Have enuff fun???

na didn't go, problem with bike... hai... think my bike scare to go sia....

Also lucky never go, heard from frds they also never get to play due to super heavy rain.

Now I need to get the namelist. 15/Sep/05 PG.

1. NologiOne - 92764601

2. RedRocket

3. AKG

1. NologiOne - 92764601

2. RedRocket

3. AKG

4. Bryan30

Woah... waiting for this man!!! :cry: :cry:

First outing to track. Come on all go together and have fun :)

NologiOne pls confirm this as i dun want to waste one day leave

Originally posted by bryan30@Sep 7 2005, 02:57 PM

1. NologiOne - 92764601

2. RedRocket

3. AKG

4. Bryan30

Woah... waiting for this man!!! :cry: :cry:

First outing to track. Come on all go together and have fun :)

NologiOne pls confirm this as i dun want to waste one day leave

Confirm....I also took leave.....but last minute track close, or rain, I cannot help it one okay.....I'll just be as super disappointed as you :cheeky:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Sep 7 2005, 08:23 PM

Confirm....I also took leave.....but last minute track close, or rain, I cannot help it one okay.....I'll just be as super disappointed as you :cheeky:

rain or shine also go lah...

cfm with u guys again.

BTW, who sms mi?

1. NologiOne - 92764601

2. RedRocket

3. AKG

4. Bryan30

5.a(see can get leave a not)

so guys how cfm a not,what time u guys going.?

sp can join u all ?

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Originally posted by lusk86@Sep 12 2005, 09:32 PM

bryan...u riding x1 ah???

Hmm. Do i know you? Yap i've been riding my X1 since July.

Whats yr ride?

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Sep 13 2005, 12:30 AM

sp can join u all ?

For me i really dun mind any bikes. As long as u are a bike who is interested, why not?

But u have to check with NologiOne, as he is the organiser :)

u all REALLY riding cup there bo?

if not later i ride mine go, u all dun! -.-

dun feel like wearing FF all e way leh, who's there to keep watch of my box if i leave it in e pit?

guess i'm going liao, but u all gotta give mi a solution for e box thingy.

This is a relayed message from our organiser NoLogicOne.

We are meeting at 7.30AM at whitehouse. For those going, please sms NoLogicOne at 92764601 to let him know.

He is taking attendence you see... hehe