MapleSEA

nivleK1985

I am a lao ah peh Mapler and a noob motorcycle rider. Still stuck at Class 2B Lesson 1. >.

Level 109 Ranger in Cass. with the same ign. Hope to see you guys ingame.

welcome to the world of riding!! :cheers:

yay, finally got ppl in Cass le. hope to see u too, my ign is Boonie84. nowadays only playing at Ghost ships. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

• Replies 2.4k

LOL..seems like SBF nt much maplesea player..

anyway, was shock that after 2yrs didnt play maple..'CC pls' is still ard..

n kids spamming with mega,they r rich man!

2003-2003 : NSR 150cc - FS1**0Z (4mth)

2003-2004 : Honda Wave 125cc - FW9**2Z (8mth)

2004-2006 : Honda CBR RRN 400cc - FL2**7A (22mth)

2006-2008 : Yamaha Sparks 135cc - FBA1**9R (23mth)

2008-2008 : Suzuki DRZ400SM - FBC2**6A (5mth)

2008-??? : Honda Jazz - S*K**P (???mth)

my pure INT mage level 27 le, hee hee. should i do pure ice or pure fire\poison or pure cleric? i know nuts about mages. always been a thief class until now. :confused:

ice rox. :angel:

LOL..seems like SBF nt much maplesea player..

anyway, was shock that after 2yrs didnt play maple..'CC pls' is still ard..

n kids spamming with mega,they r rich man!

not they rich, their parents rich. :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

agree~ some more~ kids after CNY tends to be richer :cheeky: :angel:

that's rather sad lor, spend their ang bao money on A cash. if i were a kid and i did that, my mum would have gave me a good round of spanking lor. :giddy:

bleah~ my sis.. jus bought 3 piece of 30k cash. Me as her sis i almost fainted. zzzz

wah kao, she buy so much to play gachapon? :faint:

actually i bought the whole set of the 4th job cards!

Cuz i keep the cards and my guild members buy over the A cash from me while i get to keep the cards. :thumb:

that's rather sad lor, spend their ang bao money on A cash. if i were a kid and i did that, my mum would have gave me a good round of spanking lor. :giddy:

kids dun tink for their action..they wun know how hard to earn $$..so cant blame them oso..when we r young, i believe most of us r like them..:cheeky:

zzzz.. not for me ar.. when young where got these type of game cards de.. LOL.. spent so much $$ faint~

wah kao, she buy so much to play gachapon? :faint:

actually i bought the whole set of the 4th job cards!

Cuz i keep the cards and my guild members buy over the A cash from me while i get to keep the cards. :thumb:

so good~ if u in bootes den i also buy from u A cash ar.. heheh.. haiz too bad u at cas.. :dozed:

i dun think so leh, it's the parents who never control their kids i will think. as kids, they won't know how to think, u're right, so if u dun give them that much then they won't spend that much lor. :smile:

so good~ if u in bootes den i also buy from u A cash ar.. heheh.. haiz too bad u at cas.. :dozed:

as in they gimme SGD leh, not gimme mesos in exchange for the A cash. :smile:

zzzz.. not for me ar.. when young where got these type of game cards de.. LOL.. spent so much $$ faint~

true that we young no such games..but i can rmb i spend alot on those STUPID sticker book.. LOL..now tink back oso wan to luff..gt soccer 1 la..gt wwf 1 la..gt this gt that.. LOL..

but i spend more than $200 on maple oso..but @least i use my own salary to buy..end of the game,still earn back 1k+.. :cheeky:

i dun think so leh, it's the parents who never control their kids i will think. as kids, they won't know how to think, u're right, so if u dun give them that much then they won't spend that much lor. :smile:

true oso..lucky my son still young..dunno even know how to play online game..but is playing NDS now.. :giddy:

2-3yrs more, he will fight over the comp with me liao.. :cry:

anyway, bro ozzar n sis joce..u 2 nv play cabal??

i stop my current dit @ lvl27..run over to cabal liao..ahaha

true that we young no such games..but i can rmb i spend alot on those STUPID sticker book.. LOL..now tink back oso wan to luff..gt soccer 1 la..gt wwf 1 la..gt this gt that.. LOL..

but i spend more than $200 on maple oso..but @least i use my own salary to buy..end of the game,still earn back 1k+.. :cheeky:

ya i play the sticker book too!! but never completed anyone before cuz i had really very little pocket money last time. so i ended up reading the text in the sticker books more than collecting stickers.

how do u earn 1K+ from maple? :faint:

cabalsea?

seems like its a gd game

anyway, bro ozzar n sis joce..u 2 nv play cabal??

i stop my current dit @ lvl27..run over to cabal liao..ahaha

i nv play cabal.. haha jus 1 maple enough to keep me occupied liao.. wont haf time for others hehe.. btw new maps are out and new gacha items.. Thailand map~ Mages staffs~

Haiz those kidos are goin to spam gacha again ler lo.. :faint:

ya i play the sticker book too!! but never completed anyone before cuz i had really very little pocket money last time. so i ended up reading the text in the sticker books more than collecting stickers.

how do u earn 1K+ from maple? :faint:

1k is nothing..my fren earn 10k+ from GMS..global maple..the 1 b4 maple sea..

when i start selling meso for m0n3y..is like 2.50 for 1mil..

my fren is 20+ for 1mil..and evil can fetch him few hundred bucks alrdy during GMS time..1 or 2 EW is out oni.. :cheeky:

i sold every single item..gt 400mil

so 400x2.50 =1000

and my lvl104 hermit + lvl107 cleric..650

cabalsea?

seems like its a gd game

ya cabalsea...waiting for OBT to start..hopefully on 29th

1k is nothing..my fren earn 10k+ from GMS..global maple..the 1 b4 maple sea..

when i start selling meso for m0n3y..is like 2.50 for 1mil..

my fren is 20+ for 1mil..and evil can fetch him few hundred bucks alrdy during GMS time..1 or 2 EW is out oni.. :cheeky:

i sold every single item..gt 400mil

so 400x2.50 =1000

and my lvl104 hermit + lvl107 cleric..650

i see i see. at this current point in time, inflation has hit maplesea very hard due to gachapon and general maturing of the characters. 1 million maybe worth 1 dollar now? or issit 2 bucks? haha i not too sure. :smile:

bootes de pricing per mil is abt 1.5

LOL, active seller here!! :smile: Jo confirm rich rich from selling mesos wan. :cheer: