MapleSEA

nivleK1985

• Replies 2.4k

horn- tail i think.. =x

Oo, the high level mobs that i dun dare to go wan. :sweat:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

jia you candy, get CBR150R lah. hee hee.

see u in BBDC if i can drag blurger to go for her bike lesson. :sweat:

ty^^. haha i just pass my 4.2 circuit review cum u turn today. haha. :cheeky: just to ask ar pillion riding at 5.1 is it complusory? cos if no girls i dun tink i wan let guy pillion me and vice versa. i really dunno wat to do if no girl at my 5.1 pract :sian:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

ty^^. haha i just pass my 4.2 circuit review cum u turn today. haha. :cheeky: just to ask ar pillion riding at 5.1 is it complusory? cos if no girls i dun tink i wan let guy pillion me and vice versa. i really dunno wat to do if no girl at my 5.1 pract :sian:

yes pillion riding is very compulsory de. ur bf will not happy ah? dun worry, the instructor will definitely pair u up with a girl as long as another girl is available. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

yes pillion riding is very compulsory de. ur bf will not happy ah? dun worry, the instructor will definitely pair u up with a girl as long as another girl is available. :smile:

partly is cos bf dun like and partly oso cos i dun like. if no girl available den with guy ar? aiyo is a die die must de lor. :sian: den i oso realise a few of the instrutor in bbdc quite ti ko de. zzz.

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

partly is cos bf dun like and partly oso cos i dun like. if no girl available den with guy ar? aiyo is a die die must de lor. :sian: den i oso realise a few of the instrutor in bbdc quite ti ko de. zzz.

ya lor, men what, of course ti ko lor. oops. haha. :sweat:

nowadays got so many girls learning, should be able to pair up with a girl girl de ba. :smile:

ya lor, men what, of course ti ko lor. oops. haha. :sweat:

nowadays got so many girls learning, should be able to pair up with a girl girl de ba. :smile:

hope so. haha. but normally the time slot i go not much girl de. haha.

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

I think no choice, that time my lesson there was also 1 girl only. Find one nerdy boy and partner lah, if he dare tiko, then you wack him with your helmet.

Actually the pillion part is quite short, slope, figure 8 and crank course. It'll be over before you know it.

I think no choice, that time my lesson there was also 1 girl only. Find one nerdy boy and partner lah, if he dare tiko, then you wack him with your helmet.

Actually the pillion part is quite short, slope, figure 8 and crank course. It'll be over before you know it.

oic.haha. hopefully got girls bah. *pray hard* :cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

oic.haha. hopefully got girls bah. *pray hard* :cheeky:

u book ur RTT date already not? my buddies hor, they all finish the courses in circuit liao but then no RTT, so end up they stuck now, waiting to get PDL before can continue go for road lessons. :sian:

i suay lo.. my pract no ger.. den guy pillion me.. den bf know ler.. very very angry..zzzz even if there is no girls during pract, you still have to pillion people de ba .. zzzz

zzz, like u can help it liddat. :sian:

but well, even now if i pillion girls, my gf also not very happy wan. :cheeky:

hey today got 2x exp event leh!! check maple website for more info!! :cheer: :cheer:

-.-" nv maple.. went out gai gai at suntec haha..

wah scary to hear tt. what did u buy? ur bf got :faint: or not?

i only got to play 1 hour only. :sian:

u book ur RTT date already not? my buddies hor, they all finish the courses in circuit liao but then no RTT, so end up they stuck now, waiting to get PDL before can continue go for road lessons. :sian:

ya. my rtt on 10 may :cheeky: actually on 19 apr de but on dat day i suay suay overslept. zzzzzzz :sian: so have to rebook den now 10 may lor. hope dun overslept again. haha. cos was too nervous den cant fall asleep. haha :dozed:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

i suay lo.. my pract no ger.. den guy pillion me.. den bf know ler.. very very angry..zzzz even if there is no girls during pract, you still have to pillion people de ba .. zzzz

ya lor my bf oso dun like it de. if no girl i really dunno how ar. :sian:

if it was my bf i oso wont like he pillion other girl de. haha.:cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

ya. my rtt on 10 may :cheeky: actually on 19 apr de but on dat day i suay suay overslept. zzzzzzz :sian: so have to rebook den now 10 may lor. hope dun overslept again. haha. cos was too nervous den cant fall asleep. haha :dozed:

alamak, excited until cannot sleep. haha. wait till u get ur license, u go sleep with ur bike bike in the carpark lor. :cheeky:

wah scary to hear tt. what did u buy? ur bf got :faint: or not?

i only got to play 1 hour only. :sian:

nv buy much la.. was there wif my parents and bf lo.. went to the mart and buy food.. lol.. den after that went marina square wif him for dinner.. den went back home ler.. haha :cheeky:

the mart got 1 section sell organic food de. i see the price i :faint: . but healthier choices lah. haha. i gg vivo tonight watch movie!! :cheer:

yea e price scary .. but den sometimes e organic food quite nice to eat too.

Btw.. maple now day so sianz.. like nth new like that de le.. z

hee, i haven't been playing much actually. still stuck at lvl 99. dunno when then can break the century egg. :cheeky:

Why so dao never come say hi at IMM yesterday???

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me