think it's your turn to organize keith :D

Wah can can. But i organise one will be more central area, not so much in the East. Can not guys!

hi c70 can join not outing? hahah sibuk(busybody) onli..

Can. But your bike must be nice then can. If not.. :cheeky:

• Replies 9.8k

i think nowadays got lots of pple riding K already, nt counting the existin kakis ah. Yesterday alone i was 3 pple on K at 2 separate occasion. 2 were P platters. One is a all white near.

One of them is rodrod, fren of imapeanut. Saw him @ dairy farm there.

Another one chn guy in white K and another a mly guy i guess, with military (SAF) helmet i think with piercing @ bt batok area here. I think K is going to be the in thing i guess.

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Wah can can. But i organise one will be more central area, not so much in the East. Can not guys!

Central? as in where? Anything ah, long time no see u guys

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

hey recently i saw this rx-s. just wanted to know the differences between K and S.. anyone care to share? hahah sorry still very new to this bike.

S = 115cc

K = 132cc

Hi all..

Just get to know tis thread..im also riding RXK..I need to re do my bike.Anyone can provide me the scrapyard shop address in sungei kadut area or any bike shop that sell rxk part cheap or anyone here sell parts like the both engine cover and the front absorber?

Thanks in advance...

Hi all..

Just get to know tis thread..im also riding RXK..I need to re do my bike.Anyone can provide me the scrapyard shop address in sungei kadut area or any bike shop that sell rxk part cheap or anyone here sell parts like the both engine cover and the front absorber?

Thanks in advance...

Welcome to the kakis family on behalf of all of us here. First thing first, where u stay bro? Then easier for the pple tat live near ur area to recommend. =)

Usually the people here will recommend United Motors @ 19 rowell road. Not sure where's tat, go to http://www.yellowpages.com.sg

Edited by sabrove

Thanks for the warm welcome...

Im staying around yishun area..i dont mind if the bike shop is far..Any idea of any scrapyard shop around singapore?i only know there's one at jurong and sungei kadut area...but dont know thw address..

Thanks again to all bro here....

RXK_R.jpg

Im staying around yishun area..i dont mind if the bike shop is far..Any idea of any scrapyard shop around singapore?i only know there's one at jurong and sungei kadut area...but dont know thw address..

Nice ride bro. Nice paint work. Yishun, the kakis living yishun would be theredszone aka azhar, txwsg aka ah-xing. Tats all i know. Maybe others can help u when they online.

hey recently i saw this rx-s. just wanted to know the differences between K and S.. anyone care to share? hahah sorry still very new to this bike.

rxk is 135 cc... rxs is 115 or 110cc.. tts the diff..

Nice ride bro. Nice paint work. Yishun, the kakis living yishun would be theredszone aka azhar, txwsg aka ah-xing. Tats all i know. Maybe others can help u when they online.

Thanks sabrove...hope others kaki can update me also...may i know how u put the image on the left hand side..i try a few time cannot leh...under edit profle picture still cannot leh..

thanks for the clarification guys! anyway anyone here live near my area? i live in holland..

turduckenexperiment.blogspot.com

any1 knows of anybody got their MBX stolen??? at my carpark there is MBX parked for almost 2 months.... never been moved.. and never seen the owner before also.. it looks like it has been tempted... pls pm me for more information...

Thanks sabrove...hope others kaki can update me also...may i know how u put the image on the left hand side..i try a few time cannot leh...under edit profle picture still cannot leh..

go to user cp, edit avatar. cheers

thanks for the clarification guys! anyway anyone here live near my area? i live in holland..

Holland ah... hmm i think someone here lives @ clementi, cant recall. But west side got a few... Bear @ Bt Panjang, Acap @ Jrg, Me @ Bt Batok...

anyone else i forget?

BTW, is it recommended to but a C70 shock to my k? If not y?

Thanks see y'all soon!

happening sia your bike.. where did you get those chrome gear box cover man? and you changed your.. alamak what is it called. the head is it? the one with the pistons..

anyway i stay at blk 860 yishun ave 4.. where you at? your bike looks quite nice to me what. what you feel like changing?

Baik ah! Yishun!!!

WOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!

My name is Azhar.

this is all the scrapyards i know...

Ah Ann trading

27 Jalan Buroh,

Opening 9am - 5pm

Hup Lee Leong Hardware Pte Ltd

26 Sungei Kadut St 3 Singapore 729153

Tel: 6363 5055 6367 0019

Mondays to Fridays:

8.30am - 6pm

Saturdays:

8.30am - 5pm

Kim Hock Recycling (Pte) Ltd

10 Benoi Road

Singapore 629885

Tel: 6862 3883

Mondays to Fridays:

9am - 12pm, 1pm - 6pm

Saturdays:

9am - 12pm, 1pm - 5pm

King's Metal (S) Pte Ltd

16 Pioneer Sector 2

Singapore 628377

Tel: 6862 1955

Mondays to Fridays:

8.30am - 6pm

Saturdays:

8.30am - 5pm

Lim Asia Steel Pte Ltd

11 Pioneer Sector 3

Singapore 628346

Tel: 6862 9109

Mondays to Fridays:

8.30am - 5pm

Saturdays:

8am - 1pm

NatFerrous Pte Ltd

(Natsteel)

9 Jurong Pier Road

Singapore 619161

Tel: 6268 2862

Mondays to Fridays:

8am - 4pm

Saturdays:

8 am - 12pm

YLS Steel Pte Ltd

1 Wan Shih Road Singapore 627901

Tel: 6861 9833

Mondays to Fridays:

9am -6pm

Saturdays:

9am - 1pm

Sungei Kadut one is near.. but sometimes the stuff there can be quite pricey, try searching the other scrapyards as well...

BTW, whats your name bro?

you got power tools i can borrow??

http://users.cjb.net/murderbyska/crest%20201small.jpg

~~*Long Live PR201*~~

It is our world, it is ours.. And it has been stolen from us.. We set out to demand it back, only this time they didnt call us HIPPIES, they called us PUNKS..

hi bro! nice paintwork! :thumb:

mind sharing with us how much u paid for it

& which shop?

im so in love with all ya chrome parts!

cant wait to do mine too! :cheeky:

happening sia your bike.. where did you get those chrome gear box cover man? and you changed your.. alamak what is it called. the head is it? the one with the pistons..

anyway i stay at blk 860 yishun ave 4.. where you at? your bike looks quite nice to me what. what you feel like changing?

Hi there,

Thanks for the commendation...actually those pic is taken around 9 years ago after i revamp the bike..i got one bike shop that is in jb..i very rare service bike here...Till now im still riding the same bike.

the block head u mentioning is the block nenas..in english Pineapple head block..haha...still can be reach at auto machinery shop...

Im staying at 365...maybe one day can organize meeting season...any body here into hobby of fishing...???

Baik ah! Yishun!!!

WOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!

My name is Azhar.

this is all the scrapyards i know...

Ah Ann trading

27 Jalan Buroh,

Opening 9am - 5pm

Hup Lee Leong Hardware Pte Ltd

26 Sungei Kadut St 3 Singapore 729153

Tel: 6363 5055 6367 0019

Mondays to Fridays:

8.30am - 6pm

Saturdays:

8.30am - 5pm

Kim Hock Recycling (Pte) Ltd

10 Benoi Road

Singapore 629885

Tel: 6862 3883

Mondays to Fridays:

9am - 12pm, 1pm - 6pm

Saturdays:

9am - 12pm, 1pm - 5pm

King's Metal (S) Pte Ltd

16 Pioneer Sector 2

Singapore 628377

Tel: 6862 1955

Mondays to Fridays:

8.30am - 6pm

Saturdays:

8.30am - 5pm

Lim Asia Steel Pte Ltd

11 Pioneer Sector 3

Singapore 628346

Tel: 6862 9109

Mondays to Fridays:

8.30am - 5pm

Saturdays:

8am - 1pm

NatFerrous Pte Ltd

(Natsteel)

9 Jurong Pier Road

Singapore 619161

Tel: 6268 2862

Mondays to Fridays:

8am - 4pm

Saturdays:

8 am - 12pm

YLS Steel Pte Ltd

1 Wan Shih Road Singapore 627901

Tel: 6861 9833

Mondays to Fridays:

9am -6pm

Saturdays:

9am - 1pm

Sungei Kadut one is near.. but sometimes the stuff there can be quite pricey, try searching the other scrapyards as well...

BTW, whats your name bro?

you got power tools i can borrow??

Thanks Azhar...myself is Idris

Wah dah mcm street directory...thanks for the effort...heard about that too the shop at sungei kadut is a bit pricey...but that the nearest..i ever went to pioneer shop but a bit far leh..maybe have time can go..

What type of power tools u looking for?if the tools to open the magneto and to seperate the connecting rod parts..im sorry ..takde geng...i only have the impact driver..

Last time i do open my bike myself exp service,modified here and there...but now age catching up...dah tak kuase..everything bike shop do..haha..

hi bro! nice paintwork! :thumb:

mind sharing with us how much u paid for it

& which shop?

im so in love with all ya chrome parts!

cant wait to do mine too! :cheeky:

For ur info i do my bike in JB..i got a bike shop that i know for nearly 9 years..I fully done my bike last time nearly $4k.Most of the electrical and machanical parts is original...the shop that i respray my bike had close down..dont know. where already...

Yap chrome is nice but a bit troublesome to take care...im using it for nearly 8 years and now the chrome is starting to peel of..ii advice u just sent for polishing...im now thinking of re-do my chrome parts..on the verge of finding 2nd hand stuff now..

Idris

Closer look at the blk as attach...

Block.jpg

Thanks Azhar...myself is Idris

Wah dah mcm street directory...thanks for the effort...heard about that too the shop at sungei kadut is a bit pricey...but that the nearest..i ever went to pioneer shop but a bit far leh..maybe have time can go..

What type of power tools u looking for?if the tools to open the magneto and to seperate the connecting rod parts..im sorry ..takde geng...i only have the impact driver..

Last time i do open my bike myself exp service,modified here and there...but now age catching up...dah tak kuase..everything bike shop do..haha..

AHH!! YESS. Block.. haha forgot what it was called. alamak.. head.. my foot!

anyway i stay at 860 my name is xing wei. people in this thread call me Ah-xing.. dunno why also. maybe cos i chinese haha!! ah beng ah huat ah seng.. ah hee.. power la..

don't say age la. never hurt to have a little experience in our thread.

AHH!! YESS. Block.. haha forgot what it was called. alamak.. head.. my foot!

anyway i stay at 860 my name is xing wei. people in this thread call me Ah-xing.. dunno why also. maybe cos i chinese haha!! ah beng ah huat ah seng.. ah hee.. power la..

don't say age la. never hurt to have a little experience in our thread.

Hi Ah-xing

No lah, wat i mean is now bz with everyday life...not much time like olden days...for experience wise all here are welcome if i can help...:cool: