Originally posted by waiyuen@Mar 23 2004, 04:03 PM

hei Katana, I just ordered the headlight protector fr Motoworld, price is S$50, pay $20 for dp. interest just go for order~cheer~ :smile:

hehe thx for the info, next time let mi c

if nice nice i also go fit

• Replies 2.8k

Originally posted by katana777@Mar 24 2004, 12:42 AM

hehe thx for the info, next time let mi c

if nice nice i also go fit

so thurs nite oni momoka can make it hw bout the rest? k 777 u nite shift is it....alamak....wan to go jb must look for waiyuen mah not me...ipoh i noe.:cheeky:

so hows the stebel horns.....better than pauche?

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Mar 24 2004, 01:30 AM

so thurs nite oni momoka can make it hw bout the rest? k 777 u nite shift is it....alamak....wan to go jb must look for waiyuen mah not me...ipoh i noe.:cheeky:

mi go fix 2 horns liao

sounds ok for mi

but i anyhow fix one, dunno will short circuit or not

think better go shop better

er, i still dunno wat time i working yet

if can make it will go la-kopi with u guys n go gelyang c c

whohoho

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 24 2004, 04:22 PM

so is it still on?

nw it all depends on k 777 if u no nite shift and wan 2 go, then its still on if u cant make it then cancel. maybe frm there we can call pauche and eddy......moka i pm u my no. call me 2morrow then let u noe i got k 777 no. liao.

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Mar 25 2004, 03:19 AM

nw it all depends on k 777 if u no nite shift and wan 2 go, then its still on if u cant make it then cancel. maybe frm there we can call pauche and eddy......moka i pm u my no. call me 2morrow then let u noe i got k 777 no. liao.

huh? go where? when???

haha, I just move to JB for few month lah~just like ur guy know, JB is not s "safe" place, so normally I dun go out for fun in JB, scare people give my bike a "signature" leh :sweat: But welcome ur guy come to find me for "tea". call my hp 94200612(SG) or 016-7318012(MY). mayb can have shot trip to Kota Tinggi, anyone interest?

work is life, no a job.

Originally posted by redtail@Mar 25 2004, 01:15 PM

hi ernie..

you also riding fazer liao?

sold your harley?

hei redtail, u sell ur ST already? considering Fazer?

work is life, no a job.

Originally posted by waiyuen@Mar 25 2004, 03:58 PM

hei redtail, u sell ur ST already? considering Fazer?

sold my ST a few months back liao...

now riding an old super4..

thinking of getting a fazer6 in the future...

so now looking out for more information.

Best Regards,

PROJECTBIG1

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 25 2004, 03:59 PM

when??.. I looking for company to ride up on satleh.. but then no response.. 8(

sorry leh, mokamoka, this weekend cannot leh, need to go back to hometown to accompany parent leh, 3 weeks didnt see them :cheeky: . need plan leh, if we want to go KT. anyone interest also?

work is life, no a job.

Originally posted by redtail@Mar 25 2004, 04:19 PM

sold my ST a few months back liao...

now riding an old super4..

thinking of getting a fazer6 in the future...

so now looking out for more information.

dun worry, both fazer02 and 03 is good bike. :smile:

mayb no as smooth as ST, because is driven by chain...but the weight will make u happy :bounce: eyecatching also... alot of police officer ask me wht model of my bike, everytime I come to SG in custom check... :cheeky:

work is life, no a job.

Originally posted by waiyuen@Mar 25 2004, 04:30 PM

dun worry, both fazer02 and 03 is good bike. :smile:

mayb no as smooth as ST, because is driven by chain...but the weight will make u happy :bounce: eyecatching also... alot of police officer ask me wht model of my bike, everytime I come to SG in custom check... :cheeky:

how about '04 model?

the one with exhaust below the seat is the '04 model right?

Best Regards,

PROJECTBIG1

Originally posted by redtail@Mar 25 2004, 04:32 PM

how about '04 model?

the 03(also call 04) is that one u said the exhaust below the seat. Is R6 engine base. New model, great looking. Last Friday Fazer riders gathering got few, if u have time can join us next gathering.

the 02( look similer with Fazer 1000) is a reliable machine. But I think is difficult to find new FZS02 in market now. I riding 02 Fazer, a nice bike :smile: smooth power, useful fairing, low maintenance costs and fuel consumption. :thumb:

work is life, no a job.

Guest awesome_1
Originally posted by redtail@Mar 25 2004, 04:32 PM

how about '04 model?

hi redtail ...meet up d nxt fazer gathering...

so may b u can try both bike together to hv a feel of both bike...:smile:

easier for u to get info frm d riders itself...

i'm sure d guys wouldnt mine at all....

rite fazers riders!!!:lovestruck:

touch , feel, listen...........then u decide:bounce: