Originally posted by kopvampp@Nov 7 2004, 01:52 PM

its jus another site that all the fazer and wouls be fazer riders to gather in the net only lah if u really want to find out more details, join us for the next outing easier to tok. :smile:

i know abt the site... pls try not to redirect ppl to other forums in the main....

no siggy at the moment

• Replies 2.8k

its jus another site that all the fazer and wouls be fazer riders to gather in the net only lah if u really want to find out more details, join us for the next outing easier to tok. :smile:

btw we also have a thread in the singapore naked bikes section for all fazer riders!

no siggy at the moment

he is a member there in the forum... prob just another person sent there to XXX on us see we got bad mouth about this place a not... see what happened to SRF... heheh... did you know abotu that issue???... was rather big, you know... almost made it to the papers....

*removed*

The above listed guys are m********* in this forum... i wonder if there are there for monitoring purposes as 2 persons dun post at all.... hmm...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Nov 8 2004, 11:51 PM

he is a member there in the forum... prob just another person sent there to spy on us see we got bad mouth about this place a not... see what happened to SRF... heheh... did you know abotu that issue???... was rather big, you know... almost made it to the papers....

# Username E-mail Location Real Name Contact Number License Plate Joined Posts

76 mc21 Buangkok Melvin FF 32 E 17 Oct 2004 18

12 chaicka 14 Jun 2004 0

33 Gianni 02 Jul 2004 0

The above listed guys are moderators in this forum... i wonder if there are there for monitoring purposes as 2 persons dun post at all.... hmm...

if u think that i am send over for spy purpose, u can jolly well suspend my acct. there.

no siggy at the moment

ai yoh, if u read thg SBF Fazer600 topic, still think the infor not enough, SFC is just a another site to read loh...If u really need more more detail, of course other websites or foreigh fazer club website still have more infor.

I think most riders are friendly guy. We not trying to redirect people to other forum. Just like friends ask me except this shop got cheap stuff, other shop have or not, I sure tell him wht I know, but I am not telling him go to that shop to buy, forever dun come back to this shop. But if SBF moderator really thk this site not allow to do tht, then I say sorry to SBF. :cheeky: Or I dun mind moderator modified my post to protect their site.

moka, ur post dun point to certain post loh, no good lah, other reader might dun like to see tht loh, nvm wht ~ :smile:

hehe, remember SMS me if got gathering~~ damn miss them~ :bounce:

work is life, no a job.

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 9 2004, 11:17 AM

if u think that i am send over for spy purpose, u can jolly well suspend my acct. there.

thats a very gd suggestion, but then no way will we do that cos forums are suppose to be a place for all to voice their opinions, share their experiences... nobody will be denied that right...

I support freedon of speech, freedom of choice, freedom of MO, freedom of suggestions...

Originally posted by waiyuen@Nov 9 2004, 07:26 PM

ai yoh, if u read thg SBF Fazer600 topic, still think the infor not enough, SFC is just a another site to read loh...If u really need more more detail, of course other websites or foreigh fazer club website still have more infor.

I think most riders are friendly guy. We not trying to redirect people to other forum. Just like friends ask me except this shop got cheap stuff, other shop have or not, I sure tell him wht I know, but I am not telling him go to that shop to buy, forever dun come back to this shop. But if SBF moderator really thk this site not allow to do tht, then I say sorry to SBF. :cheeky: Or I dun mind moderator modified my post to protect their site.

moka, ur post dun point to certain post loh, no good lah, other reader might dun like to see tht loh, nvm wht ~ :smile:

well said... Freedom of speech in forums...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Nov 9 2004, 08:59 PM

well said... Freedom of speech in forums...

Oh, no :giddy: this tread seem to have some problem. :sian:

I haven even take my Class 2 yet leh. Seem like no resource in FZ600 liao. :weep:

=======================================

Life is either a daring adventure or nothing. Security does not exist in nature, nor do the children of men as a whole experience it. Avoiding danger is no safer in the long run than exposure.

- Helen Keller

Originally posted by cysiong@Nov 11 2004, 04:14 AM

Oh, no :giddy: this tread seem to have some problem. :sian:

I haven even take my Class 2 yet leh. Seem like no resource in FZ600 liao. :weep:

Problem there are and never will be problem free... resource is everywhere as long as you willing to REREAD the whole thread... hehe...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Nov 11 2004, 09:32 AM

Problem there are and never will be problem free... resource is everywhere as long as you willing to REREAD the whole thread... hehe...

I read until blur blur liao :giddy:

But seem like have another thread about FZ bike & biker. :smile:

Life is either a daring adventure or nothing. Security does not exist in nature, nor do the children of men as a whole experience it. Avoiding danger is no safer in the long run than exposure.

- Helen Keller

Originally posted by cysiong@Nov 11 2004, 03:43 PM

I read until blur blur liao :giddy:

But seem like have another thread about FZ bike & biker. :smile:

MC21 started that thread meant for gatherings, crap...etc... the things discussed in the FZS1 and FZS6 threads in this section contains sufficient information to know about the existence of this bike... go to google to search and you will find tons of resources...

"Pat Fazer"

"FazerClub"

"Fazer owner club:

These are just keywords that you can use on the search engine to give you tons of information that you cannot even digest...

Gd Luck...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Nov 11 2004, 05:17 PM

MC21 started that thread meant for gatherings, crap...etc... the things discussed in the FZS1 and FZS6 threads in this section contains sufficient information to know about the existence of this bike... go to google to search and you will find tons of resources...

"Pat Fazer"

"FazerClub"

"Fazer owner club:

These are just keywords that you can use on the search engine to give you tons of information that you cannot even digest...

Gd Luck...

Oh, no longer in this forum liao ah :weep: .

Anyway, While looking at the previous tread at this forum. I found that your are really keen in keeping this tread up. :smile:

- Helen Keller

Originally posted by waiyuen@Nov 9 2004, 07:26 PM

well said. i main motive here is trying stop ppl from redirecting ppl to other forum from the main thread that's all. :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by mokamoka@Nov 9 2004, 08:58 PM

thats a very gd suggestion, but then no way will we do that cos forums are suppose to be a place for all to voice their opinions, share their experiences... nobody will be denied that right...

I support freedon of speech, freedom of choice, freedom of MO, freedom of suggestions...

****************** edited by me! :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 13 2004, 08:16 AM

trust no one but yourself...

especially when they dun even post anything... excludes you... I know you post something... at least its relevant...

dun you find this place getting more and more quiet... ever wondered Y?... we all know whats happening, right... hahah... its a fact of life...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Nov 13 2004, 08:38 AM

trust no one but yourself...

especially when they dun even post anything... excludes you... I know you post something... at least its relevant...

dun you find this place getting more and more quiet... ever wondered Y?... we all know whats happening, right... hahah... its a fact of life...

y have to be so protective in this type of forum thingy? "trust no one but yourself... "

i cant control the no. of ppl that visit this thread if its really getting more n more quiet, so be it.

By the end of the day, if there are still ppl asking ques in this thread regarding fazer600, i will help in whichever way i could as this is a forum for ppl to share infomations. :smile:

no siggy at the moment

define ur meaning of SPY? :confused: btw since u support freedon of speech, freedom of choice, freedom of MO, freedom of suggestions why are u so particular whether or not the two above mentioned member post or not? :confused:

Originally posted by Dawn@Nov 13 2004, 05:42 PM

define ur meaning of SPY? :confused: btw since u support freedon of speech, freedom of choice, freedom of MO, freedom of suggestions why are u so particular whether or not the two above mentioned member post or not? :confused:

talk bad about the place in any way or propose intentions to move away from here... etc... anyway no such intentions anyway...

Originally posted by Dawn@Nov 13 2004, 05:42 PM

its not an issue to be fussy about, but its not something you can just close your eyes on... let not flood this thread with out arguements... :offtopic:

If things do get out of hands in any way, lets just talk in the shop, ya!!!...

i dun see any ending to this if this arguement still persist. Why dun we jus let the matter to end for here and contiune to help other forum members on any queires which they may have. :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by mokamoka@Nov 13 2004, 08:46 PM

its not an issue to be fussy about, but its not something you can just close your eyes on... let not flood this thread with out arguements... :offtopic:

If things do get out of hands in any way, lets just talk in the shop, ya!!!...

sure come after 3, i'm close on sunday :smile:

Originally posted by CKC@Nov 18 2004, 12:44 PM

:slapforehead: alamak one put place one put time :faint:

ok WWF (not SBF) but WWF Royal Rumber :D

:faint: :faint:

no siggy at the moment