• Replies 2.8k

just for some info when you get your new bike tell the bike shop dont install the iu and get a $150 discount. go to any inspection center get a IU for 150. in one year time they will give you a discount on your IU from your road tax.

Ernie25

this one my scooter

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty4-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty3-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty2-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image251-thumb.jpghttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image252-thumb.jpg

this one is what I do

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/01r1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/triangle-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/red_honda-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/haya-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/gsxr-thumb.JPGhttp://weixiang.yenallia.net/images/ernie4.gif

Take a look at my works

Originally posted by zinc1@May 2 2005, 10:55 AM

just for some info when you get your new bike tell the bike shop dont install the iu and get a $150 discount. go to any inspection center get a IU for 150. in one year time they will give you a discount on your IU from your road tax.

Ernie25

my one bo leh...

my iu get form vicom one....

got bad experence there...bike tank got scratched by them when installing IU, just in front of my eyes only..

Originally posted by katana777@May 2 2005, 12:04 PM

my one bo leh...

got bad experence there...bike tank got scratched by them when installing IU, just in front of my eyes only..

sue them lor.....

hmm sue vicom....

this one my scooter

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty4-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty3-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty2-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image251-thumb.jpghttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image252-thumb.jpg

this one is what I do

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/01r1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/triangle-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/red_honda-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/haya-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/gsxr-thumb.JPGhttp://weixiang.yenallia.net/images/ernie4.gif

Take a look at my works

Originally posted by katana777@May 2 2005, 12:04 PM

my one bo leh...

didnt lodge a complain? :confused:

Originally posted by Pauche@May 3 2005, 08:56 AM

didnt lodge a complain? :confused:

i didnt make any complaint, think make complaint cant do anything much

he just say "sorry" after giving 2 x 2.5cm deep scratch....sad sia, give $150 n get free stuff

that time my bike was only 3mths old.....

lucky now got tankbra to cover up liao

Originally posted by katana777@May 3 2005, 11:49 AM

i didnt make any complaint, think make complaint cant do anything much

he just say "sorry" after giving 2 x 2.5cm deep scratch....sad sia, give $150 n get free stuff

that time my bike was only 3mths old.....

lucky now got tankbra to cover up liao

I gathered that this model OTR is around 15K plus insurance and everything for 30 years rider and up.....correct me if I am wrong.

Jul 1998~ Dec 2007--Super4 Ver S

Dec 2007~ Present --Super4 Spec 3

Originally posted by nyquist2000@May 9 2005, 01:02 AM

I gathered that this model OTR is around 15K plus insurance and everything for 30 years rider and up.....correct me if I am wrong.

yup, i also got it aaround that price from bike production. all in all, think bike production offering one of the best prices ard for fazer.:thumb:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

I am new to this forum.

Currently, me planning to get a new bike. me considering FZ6 and Super4 Spec3...

Can anyone advise me on the fuel consumption of FZ6?

How far can it travel on a full tank?

Does the engine runs really hot? how about the pillion seats, hot?

Thanks in advance!!!

Originally posted by cruzz_77@May 15 2005, 10:42 PM

I am new to this forum.

Currently, me planning to get a new bike. me considering FZ6 and Super4 Spec3...

Thanks in advance!!!

look at naked bike fazer thread can find all the info u wan...:goodluck:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by cruzz_77@May 15 2005, 10:42 PM

I am new to this forum.

Thanks in advance!!!

For your info

Q : How far can it travel on a full tank?

A : Depends on your riding method

I get between 300 to 380km full tank in Singapore

Q : Does the engine runs really hot? how about the pillion seats, hot?

A : Not to me both ok :smile:

Thanks Bros!!

Really like this bike.

Btw.. i always see 2 FZ6 at the carpark below holiday plaza in JB..

wonder is it from one of the bros here

Originally posted by cruzz_77@May 18 2005, 12:28 AM

Thanks Bros!!

Really like this bike.

Btw.. i always see 2 FZ6 at the carpark below holiday plaza in JB..

wonder is it from one of the bros here

one must be katana's.... he always go there cheong deluxe nightclub mah! :help:

Originally posted by Pauche@May 18 2005, 08:35 AM

haha he really jialat

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

http://www.hlcorp.com.sg/motorcycles/images/product/756/FZ6S_blue.jpgHi everyone,

I'm new here, but i'm here for a reason... I'm selling my FZ6-S'04, Plate number FY4XXXU, Silver colour, Mileage less than 8000. Bought it from Sin Boon, 3yrs instalment at SG$260.30 monthly, left less than SG$8300 balance to pay, willing to part it at SG$4500 or less neg, not including transfer fee and other fees involved. Interested pls kindly leave me a msg at this nos, 93419148 or email me for more information required.

My post in Garage Sales: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=76433

My apologise for my post here... Anyway i love this bike, but haiz.

Originally posted by cruzz_77@May 19 2005, 06:41 PM

hi

i read a review saying that the gear change is a not smooth.

anyone can verify that?

Well, I dont feel that it's not smooth. Anyway, you can adjust the clutch screw for a better gear change feel.

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by Pauche@May 18 2005, 08:35 AM

mi only chiong LSB only hor, the rest too ex for mi liao