My fren had a bike that was bought by his girlfren.She signed up as the guarantor.After a few mths they broke up.She had promised to pay for the bike even they are not together(like real).She paid for 3 mths but later MIA.called her phone never pick-up.Question is.

1)wat will happen to the bike

2)how abt the default payment?

3)who will the motodiam look for?...the rider or the guarantor?

4)will he be involve in any lawsuit?

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

• Replies 25

My fren had a bike that was bought by his girlfren.She signed up as the guarantor.After a few mths they broke up.She had promised to pay for the bike even they are not together(like real).She paid for 3 mths but later MIA.called her phone never pick-up.Question is.

ar..

1)tow back

2)payment wun be able to take back

3)first the owner, then the guarantor

4) yes most probably.

hey bro , feel like your friend xiao bai lian..knn bike installment is your friend riding it n y want girl pay for it while she not riding it even she promise to pay.. your friend wont feel pai seh har!!!

Better pay asap as its not worth it to drag and get a law suit (he might end up paying more then expected). Anyway ur friend is riding the bike rite? Nothing for him to lose out..

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg

Be glad she even paid for 3 months. Either your fren sell off the bike or carry on paying himself. Dun become another case of "No money, dun buy bike"

What a thick skinned friend you have..:cheeky:

Not quite clear but I assume he bought the bike and she guaranteed?

It is his responsibility to pay for the bike or sell it and pay off the loan. He is a worthless, unethical rat if he defaults and she gets stuck with the loan as the guarantor. This is a great example of why being a guarantor is bad news... you get stuck when someone else is irresponsible.

well,i did kick his ass for this until l he told me that it was his gf idea in the 1st place to get him a bike(as wat he told me) and yes its a cl2 bike (Suzuki)Initially assuring him that as long its within the budget,she's ok with it.My fren did tell her that he really can't afford it but again she went on and on that if nothing happens between them,she will pay for it(which f@#king fairytale) and my idiotic fren believed her."Quote from the girl....when i love someone,i'll go all the way for him".

Now the moment of truth suddenly steps in.

she was seeing someone else and dump him.Also saying the new guy had a cl2 license.So my pitiful fren told her y dun the guy take over his bike.And u noe wat she reply......."i dun want him to be pampered"......WTF.

So my fren stuck now.But lucky bike sia.if car???????.....confirm die!!!!!

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

well,i did kick his ass for this until l he told me that it was his gf idea in the 1st place to get him a bike(as wat he told me) and yes its a cl2 bike (Suzuki)Initially assuring him that as long its within the budget,she's ok with it.My fren did tell her that he really can't afford it but again she went on and on that if nothing happens between them,she will pay for it(which f@#king fairytale) and my idiotic fren believed her."Quote from the girl....when i love someone,i'll go all the way for him".

Now the moment of truth suddenly steps in.

she was seeing someone else and dump him.Also saying the new guy had a cl2 license.So my pitiful fren told her y dun the guy take over his bike.And u noe wat she reply......."i dun want him to be pampered"......WTF.

So my fren stuck now.But lucky bike sia.if car???????.....confirm die!!!!!

Gd luck to your friend and the gal... Prepare to received letter or tow away...

well i can sacrifice and take over the remaining instalments =xX

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

i think bike owner will be contact first.. den after few months.. 3 months i think mototiam will tow away bike and contact guarantor.. I think should be like this..

Anyway.. i still feel ta ur friend should be happy enough to get the first 3months installment free.. Mayb he should COI and take it as a lesson learned.

*signature removed due to provocative content*

i think bike owner will be contact first.. den after few months.. 3 months i think mototiam will tow away bike and contact guarantor.. I think should be like this..

Anyway.. i still feel ta ur friend should be happy enough to get the first 3months installment free.. Mayb he should COI and take it as a lesson learned.

this case is weird and complicated,just like how love is :cheeky: :cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

Wow. So the girl only goes out with guys which have cl2 license? :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

personally, i tink the guy is to blame....bought a bike that he could not afford..even if relationship involved, well this is the fact...life is the reality..the gal oready paid 3 mths is considered damn gd..so for 3 mths he been enjoying the bike for free...so now its time to pay....no need to say being pestered by a gal,heck U are a guy for god's sake..tink for ur self....haizz

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

Wow. So the girl only goes out with guys which have cl2 license? :lol:

muahahaha.. first time i heard a girl go after guys with cls2 .. :eek: :slapforehead: o_O muahaha..

niway, best option, let someone else COI lor.. u got 3 months grace period before the shop take action.. make full use of it lar..

signature.gileraFXR180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.hyusongCometGT125.signature.

signature.gileraDNA180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.gileraRunnerVXR200.

He should have known better. It's always good to live within one's means...

I'm a cantankerous lugubrious weirdo. Enraptured by stone walls. Demented by love. Disparaged by my own soul. Besieged by languor. Suffered from acute distress triggered by terminal boredom and elucidation of rhodonderons and deciduous seedlings. Searched for serenity amidst the chaos but failed miserably.

sell the bike lor

ask your friend , to go and work and pay the installment la ..... This is what happen when you put all your eggs in one basket , Once the basket drops all the eggs break.

End of the de day , he still profit , as she paid for the dp and 3 month installment.