• Replies 32

I stay in geylang (i know i know but no joke).. but if they just cut the wires i dun think the alarm will sound off right?

Yes. if they have access to the battery cable. Normally,it should be well hidden. Anyone touch the bike it will go off. Can set the sensitivity.

Don really understand his intention. Maybe they are just too high after the booze and women...etc..etc. or get jurked by the china mei mei...:cheeky:

Yes. if they have access to the battery cable. Normally,it should be well hidden. Anyone touch the bike it will go off. Can set the sensitivity.

Don really understand his intention. Maybe they are just too high after the booze and women...etc..etc. or get jurked by the china mei mei...:cheeky:

wah if get jurked already smash my erp unit, then if cannot get f**k then maybe set my bike on fire lo o_O.... haha

When I read about the dangers of riding motorbikes, I gave up reading.

http://fc01.deviantart.com/fs25/f/2008/071/2/d/Bleach_Gotei_13_Captains_by_Miralupa.png

hey guys... my IU unit displays err 99% of the time only 1% it works normally

i tried diff cash cards but same problem. seems like the IU got problem

how to check if IU still got warranty ?

how much to change new 1 or 2nd one with warranty?

finally where to change them.

thanks to all who can help me out. :):)

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg

I think that u can go to VICOM where u get ur bike check. That was where people tell me to go to change IU units.

When I read about the dangers of riding motorbikes, I gave up reading.

http://fc01.deviantart.com/fs25/f/2008/071/2/d/Bleach_Gotei_13_Captains_by_Miralupa.png

hey guys... my IU unit displays err 99% of the time only 1% it works normally

i tried diff cash cards but same problem. seems like the IU got problem

how to check if IU still got warranty ?

how much to change new 1 or 2nd one with warranty?

finally where to change them.

thanks to all who can help me out. :):)

1. warranty 5yrs from date it was registered. if u bought ur bike brand new, u can roughly gauge. else check with vicom or lta. it's registered into ur log card though only the serial is reflected there.

2. free if under warranty. w/o warranty $150+

3. vicom

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Hi bro, dam pissed today... this morning as i started up my bike, i found someone has smashed the LCD display of my ERP unit :angry: .. got 2 smash mark on the panel. I thought that was all but the f**ker even tried to pull out the cable attached to it, got cracks at the edge of the unit..

I tested the unit by inserting my cashcard. Sounded ok but dunno whether workable. Blessing in disguise that i had to go out earlier, if not sure tio ERP..

So just to ask how much is it to repair? i think for the unit must go to VICOM right?

wa lau these ppl really bo liao. i see anyone doing that i confirm break their arm one.

23 Aug 2007 - 1st TP OVERSLEPT!

11 Oct 2007 - 2nd TP PASS!

10 Dec 2007 - 1st bike (SP) out!

What doesn't kill you makes you stronger.