hardly can find a place to park at the Yishun Dam nowadays. Why no one wanna try the alternative place?

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

• Replies 5.1k

Originally posted by tt6389@February 08, 2007 07:52 pm

hardly can find a place to park at the Yishun Dam nowadays. Why no one wanna try the alternative place?

so serious meh???very long nv go dam liao.din noe its attracting so many ppl nowadays.

2005-2006 TA150 FR36XXL

2006-2006 CBR400 FL32XXE

2006-2007 CB400 PB1 FN18XXB

2007-2010 CITI ACE110 FZ38XXZ

http://hometown-art.aol.com/htp/clipart/entertainment_and_arts/Looney32Tunes/source/porky2.gif

Originally posted by tt6389@February 08, 2007 07:52 pm

bt from wat i see in ur signature... the alternative place is oso quite cramp rite... :confused:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

where is this alternative place? :confused:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by Roger_X11@February 09, 2007 12:29 am

where is this alternative place? :confused:

it's Admiralty Rd West, next to 1st Link Custom.. U can over look JB from there too... :cheeky:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Originally posted by blur sotong@February 09, 2007 12:37 am

it's Admiralty Rd West, next to 1st Link Custom.. U can over look JB from there too... :cheeky:

Is this place near to the old abandoned Malaysian Navy jetty??? :confused:

Originally posted by blur sotong@February 09, 2007 12:37 am

i still dont really know where it is.. maybe have to go look for it one of these days..

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by bobo_rider@February 08, 2007 11:27 pm

bt from wat i see in ur signature... the alternative place is oso quite cramp rite... :confused:

not cramped, mostly fishermen & couples there.

When coming out from 1st link, go thru Marsiling town keep to the left and look for marsiling lane. Go straight to the end towards the seaside.

The view at night very nice. Should also try to go there when they have fireworks. Saw once - very amazing.

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/New%20Hangout%20Woodlands/smallmarsilingDam.jpg

yup confirmed last friday night is empty. Only saw 2 bikes there.

Road name is Admiralty Rd West, but can enter from marsiling lane road. Nearby the HDB block 10 meters away is blk 214 marsiling Drive, from the highest floor can see whole causeway. Also kopitiam walking distance also.

Originally posted by tourer84@February 09, 2007 03:53 am

Marsiling there... Near the scrapyard, jetty there, right? Behind my house. :p

did you saw fireworks at 10.45pm last night outside yr window?

usually when bikers from SBF meet at Yishun dam, where do u guys do huh? i sometimes ride there with my 1 of my gfs to chit chat and saw alot of bikers hanging there. but wow...the bikes they rode all very beautiful....

chit chat loh

2005-2006 TA150 FR36XXL

2006-2006 CBR400 FL32XXE

http://hometown-art.aol.com/htp/clipart/entertainment_and_arts/Looney32Tunes/source/porky2.gif

Originally posted by Me_No_Money@March 27, 2007 12:11 am

chit chat loh

thats all ah. but wouldnt it be bored if only chat the whole nite? hmm.....that place is really nice thou it can be rather crowded on wkends

Originally posted by BabY BiKeR@March 28, 2007 02:37 pm

thats all ah. but wouldnt it be bored if only chat the whole nite? hmm.....that place is really nice thou it can be rather crowded on wkends

eat ice cream too

smtime gt free show. :smile:

u wan u can go there par tou loh :sweat: e scenery is nice

2005-2006 TA150 FR36XXL

2006-2006 CBR400 FL32XXE

yo ppl how is dam doing now a days????? still many ppl??

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Been awhile since i went over siaz...

Think should drop by one of this days thou...Go there late in the night to see ppl doing fumigation of the places...Little wonder why i dont get bitten by mosquitos there... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by MC28@March 31, 2007 09:30 am

Been awhile since i went over siaz...

Think should drop by one of this days thou...Go there late in the night to see ppl doing fumigation of the places...Little wonder why i dont get bitten by mosquitos there... :lol: :lol:

cos u too skinny, mosquitos like fat peepz...

Originally posted by LollyPoP@March 31, 2007 11:40 am

cos u too skinny, mosquitos like fat peepz...

Even my fat friend was spare of the bites... :lol:

Originally posted by Me_No_Money@March 28, 2007 05:45 pm

eat ice cream too

smtime gt free show. :smile:

u wan u can go there par tou loh :sweat: e scenery is nice

eat ice cream? by the time reach there already melted...

most of the times i see family gathering there. seldom got free shows. maybe i too early. hahaha...

Originally posted by BabY BiKeR@March 31, 2007 08:41 pm

eat ice cream? by the time reach there already melted...

most of the times i see family gathering there. seldom got free shows. maybe i too early. hahaha...

there gt ice cream man y nid to buy over to dam?

family gathering?hmmm...i seldom c.mayb i m too late?

2005-2006 TA150 FR36XXL

2006-2006 CBR400 FL32XXE