Do u guys where it???  

96 members have voted

1. 1. Do u guys where it???

wah piang imagine cornering

den yr arse kena flossed sure buang hahaha

see wat rossi do b4 race....

wearin normal ones oredy uncomfortable imagine rossi wear g-string heh :cheeky:

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

• Replies 85

Originally posted by BlackHonda@Oct 3 2005, 04:13 PM

see wat rossi do b4 race....

wat did he do??? change underwear??? :confused: :confused: :confused:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Originally posted by Jess1717@Oct 3 2005, 11:57 AM

I got a fleshy butt!! but g string really flosses ur ass crack.. irritating feeling.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

he always adjust his brief b4 mounting bike... tried a Calvin Klein... gd support... u jus feel damn gd in it... @ first wore it, comes the tent pitching feeling... it juz like 2 hands gently holding it. Wooo.... Song...

--------------------------------------

Never argue with an idiot. He brings you

down to his level, then beats you on experience...

Originally posted by QuietStorm@Oct 3 2005, 06:19 PM

he always adjust his brief b4 mounting bike... tried a Calvin Klein... gd support... u jus feel damn gd in it... @ first wore it, comes the tent pitching feeling... it juz like 2 hands gently holding it. Wooo.... Song...

hey saw the gal pic b4 in one of the threads.. damn hot lei :)

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 3 2005, 06:15 PM

I got a fleshy butt!! but g string really flosses ur ass crack.. irritating feeling.

Oh...... :cheeky:

http://www.mvagusta.com.au/welcome/images/F4CC1.jpg
Originally posted by Jess1717@Oct 3 2005, 06:40 PM

Oh...... :cheeky:

gals lei.. u all wear g string often? not much rite..

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 3 2005, 07:08 PM

gals lei.. u all wear g string often? not much rite..

I love 2 c them on gals too!!! LOLZ

Dun mistaken, I'm straight:cheeky:

http://www.mvagusta.com.au/welcome/images/F4CC1.jpg
Originally posted by Jess1717@Oct 3 2005, 09:59 PM

I love 2 c them on gals too!!! LOLZ

Dun mistaken, I'm straight:cheeky:

Im sure u are.. u married liao ma:p

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by vodavoda@Oct 3 2005, 03:00 AM

Wearing boxers allow more air circulation to your "beloved brudder", thus lowering the temperature around the groin area, which is quite helpful for the production of high quality sperm. :smile:

At least that's what I read and heard.

:thumb: If anyone here's trying for a kid but had not been successful, start wearing BOXERS!!! Really helps!!!!

Works for me :cheeky:

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Oct 3 2005, 10:49 PM

:thumb: If anyone here's trying for a kid but had not been successful, start wearing BOXERS!!! Really helps!!!!

Works for me :cheeky:

Boxers are the best!

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 3 2005, 11:07 PM

Boxers are the best!

Ya, Joe Boxer r my favourite with the cartoons!

Guest Fragile

guys in boxers are sexy..

those in gstrings look like they trying too hard to be sexy..

Originally posted by Fragile@Oct 3 2005, 11:59 PM

guys in boxers are sexy..

those in gstrings look like they trying too hard to be sexy..

Fragile u ride x1 issit?

Actually none of my frens wear G string, come to think of it.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

hehe...my ex gf bought me a very sexy renoma gstring. woo.....tats my favourite gstring...but seldom wear it...if theres chance i wear it 4 my current gf n c if she will feel horny LOLZ........but i c her wear gstring i feel more horny

2003 - 2005 - KR150

2005 - 2011 - No ride

2011 - Current - Piaggio Fly

hehe...my ex gf bought me a very sexy renoma gstring. woo.....tats my favourite gstring...but seldom wear it...if theres chance i wear it 4 my current gf n c if she will feel horny LOLZ........but i c her wear gstring i feel more horny

2003 - 2005 - KR150

2005 - 2011 - No ride

2011 - Current - Piaggio Fly

Originally posted by FoOLs@Oct 4 2005, 12:35 AM

hoho! censor lei! :smile:

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

i got a ques.

Not all guys are suitable for boxer i guess. . .

wat if those are very sensitive ones?

if 'didi' happen to erect at public how? :confused:

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Oct 4 2005, 08:58 AM

i got a ques.

Not all guys are suitable for boxer i guess. . .

wat if those are very sensitive ones?

if 'didi' happen to erect at public how? :confused:

then 2bad liao... have to hide ur meat stick properly... :sian:

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Oct 4 2005, 09:47 AM

then 2bad liao... have to hide ur meat stick properly... :sian:

cuz seriously i'm also those sensitive type...

so dun tink boxer is suitable for me . .

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Oct 4 2005, 09:49 AM

cuz seriously i'm also those sensitive type...

so dun tink boxer is suitable for me . .

u mean ur meat stick can stand even u saw a old auntie??

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Oct 4 2005, 09:50 AM

u mean ur meat stick can stand even u saw a old auntie??

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Oct 4 2005, 10:06 AM

hehe... dun :faint: lah.... i juz telling the truth...

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Oct 4 2005, 10:12 AM

hehe... dun :faint: lah.... i juz telling the truth...

got a question for gers only...

u all tink guy wear which colour of underwear/g-string is the most sexiest ?