i wanna report 2 dangerous GSR riders on e loose...

reckless riding...

anyhow cut lane n overtake ppl dangerous...

u 2 noe who u are...

who? what plate?
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
who? what plate?

dunno who lah...

i not going to mention names here...

im not going to tell u that its KENNY bin laden...

over take me super close to me sia...

from my left side some more...

e other guy even faster...

cant see who he is...

suzy... u on the sliver wing.... basket ball u.... also anyhow ride............ BRIGHT orange helmet somemroe.... wahahahha

i where got anyhow ride???

u dun any-o-how say k..

wait for my lawyer's letter...

im a slow n safety rider...

BRIGHT orange helmet so ppl can see me from far ma..

safety feature... wear sth bright, so ppl can see u...

juz now u behind me, i super scare lah...

i was busy checking out if there's any stones or pebbles on e road...

scare wait fly up hit ur bike, den i got no money to pay for ur damages loh...

:p :P :p :P :p

Guest motofreak

Ok these are the confirmed riders.

So far paid

1)Testament

2)Helmy

3)IceCoolT

4)Motofreak

5)Nurlitz

6)Yan

Confirmed but Unpaid:

7)Dinie

8)NazAdidas :cheeky: (Wuuuhhhooooo Leave Approve)100% going wifout wag..no gf lehh..Juz bkoff Sob Sob :cry: .. Will going tis trip 4 a chill up & relax :lol:

My wag has made the booking liao. So take care of yourself and your rides till the trip. :thumb:

Guest motofreak

A thousand apologies to bro Realdean. I had already submitted the booking on the 15th ah (Which i took a gamble by putting 8pax). Its totally not worth it if i add on another 2 person now. Its SG$65/pax. I can't get the same price.

Seriously i apologise about this. Anyway i heard from bro Ivikarazi he may be planning a trip to Port Dickson sumwhere around chinese new year. Seriously bro Realdean i am really really really sori. Insyallah will be planning more trips in future.

read somewhere that the fishing in mersing is awesome. I'm soooo bringing my tackle along. :D

any other closet anglers wanna make themselves known?

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_KEjAa-TlJME/SX2i0Fb1ptI/AAAAAAAAAKU/Qf9Uscl5yLM/S237/fchobo_25.jpg
Ah huat... that time u should ask me oready..

Dino.... then u offer lo...... u the one who do the grounding one mahz...

alamah i din know abt it mah.. u the one we met going ecp carl's jr? so wats the maintainence cost? n fc rate?

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

alamah i din know abt it mah.. u the one we met going ecp carl's jr? so wats the maintainence cost? n fc rate?

The maintance cost is about the same for any 400cc street bike....example...S4 got 4 plugs...GSR also have 4 plugs....S4 uses ard 3.5 litre of Engine Oil, GSR also like dat. S4 uses 2 front disc brakes, gsr also uses the same thing. The list goes on.

FC Rate....also same like above...only difference...one is Suzuki and the other is Honda. Please note, FC depends on riding style, rider and the bike mods....all bike have different FCs. You wan to save petrol, travel at 60KM/h on gear 6.....Website says 35km per litre.

Maintenance cost, i'd put it as simply engine oil changes with the every other oil filter changes.

Changed engine oil at Unique 2 days ago, $67 bucks for the Belray package. Filter would set you back another $12 bucks.

FC - I realized that riding at a leisurely 90 or a cruising 110 brings about a difference of only 1 or 2 km per litre. Roughly 22.35467458234234km/l on average.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_KEjAa-TlJME/SX2i0Fb1ptI/AAAAAAAAAKU/Qf9Uscl5yLM/S237/fchobo_25.jpg

If you factor in the poison than it is a different story altogether... hahaha

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

read somewhere that the fishing in mersing is awesome. I'm soooo bringing my tackle along. :D

Now it is the monsoon season don't think you will find any anglers out there. You guys ride safe!

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Now it is the monsoon season don't think you will find any anglers out there. You guys ride safe!

yeah yeah...

even i am hiding at home playing e fishing game on my wii nowadays...

dare not even rent e boat out to sea for fishing...

cant predict e weather...

If you factor in the poison than it is a different story altogether... hahaha

simi poison???

its all in e mind...

for 18months...

i did not add anything to my bike, except e sliders n e bbq pit...

den e real poison came...

i changed bike...

huat, ya i was the one...

Maintenance and FC if u want to consider.... is very different from ur current 2 stroke lo.... but look look see see la.... average pricing is the same as any 2A and above bikes...

Who what where when?

Try Loois, Sin Boon or AS poon.

Try not to spray on the main frame, is still best to remain orginal. The best way is using sticker to stick on it but u have to use lots of time doing it. Try to find on the sale thread n look for my GSR den u will know what i mean.

View this...http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=213920

bro, saw the pic of ur bike..ur frame u didnt spray meh? i just want my frame to be black not like now which is the stock colur of grey metallic someting like dat

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c193/dennisloh/DSC00124.jpg

Oceans of Beer,Mountains of Pride...

Secret Army Oi! Band..

Apit - 81468723

4wheels good...

2wheels bad...

why?:p :cool: :p

anyway, i miss wildcard.

bro, saw the pic of ur bike..ur frame u didnt spray meh? i just want my frame to be black not like now which is the stock colur of grey metallic someting like dat

Confirm all sticker. i think u still got chance to see it on the road.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Some GSR parts to sell.

1. Suzuki air filter - $35 (New)

2. Suzuki clutch cable - $38 (new)

3. Viper tank bag - $70 (old)

4. Grounding wire - $25 (new)

PM me if you interested. thanks

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

4wheels good...

2wheels bad...

if four wheels good then go install two more training wheels for ur bike loh ... hahaha... just joking.

yah ... people always say car better than bike ... it's true ... but something can never change a rider from loving his ride. Those who can afford a car yet still rides a bike are truely a bikers in heart!

for me... I started four wheels to two wheels ... then back to four wheels ... then eight wheels ... then back to two wheels ... yet to change back to four wheels ...

For those who are curious:

Four wheels(bicycle with training wheels)

two wheels(Bicycle)>10 years old

four wheels(skateboard)>10 years old

eight wheels(guess???)>13 years old I think...

two wheels(Motorbike)>21 years old till current...

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg