really must c skill lei, I tell u something I ever loss to a sp b4... tat young man really good n his sp super fast :thumb:

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

hey guys.. anyone knows roughly how much would my insurance be for gsr 400 if im 19?

Also..hows the pickup for gsr as compared to other 2A bikes?

Thankssssssssssss

ask yourself this question first, 'how often are you gonna be put in a situation where you need to be faster than other 2A bikes?' if you answer 'everyday,' then i'll give you the answer. otherwise i think it's pointless. get a bike cos YOU like it, not cos it's fastest. or you can wait for Class 2. my two cents bro.
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
really must c skill lei, I tell u something I ever loss to a sp b4... tat young man really good n his sp super fast :thumb:

coz he's 2 stroke ours 4....maybe he can overtake u for first few metres..after that all urs...dont tell me pickup wise n top speed u oso lose...if like tat u must be riding a GSR125...hehehe :angel:

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live
coz he's 2 stroke ours 4....maybe he can overtake u for first few metres..after that all urs...dont tell me pickup wise n top speed u oso lose...if like tat u must be riding a GSR125...hehehe :angel:

haha I old man la dun dare to ride in tat kind of speed.. balls will drop :D

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

lol.... and what happens when yer not that age....

haha I old man la dun dare to ride in tat kind of speed.. balls will drop :D

In every old bird (ops 'mature' man) that is a small boy trying to rip out hahhaha. When it comes, nothing can be done to control.

Example: It was one of the fasting month night. This guy on a GSR was smiling and giggling all the way. Over taking bikes and cars like nobody's bizness. Most of you who attented the break fast session at Singapore Post Office Centre, Delifrance, know what I am talking about..

Guest motofreak
In every old bird (ops 'mature' man) that is a small boy trying to rip out hahhaha. When it comes, nothing can be done to control.

Example: It was one of the fasting month night. This guy on a GSR was smiling and giggling all the way. Over taking bikes and cars like nobody's bizness. Most of you who attented the break fast session at Singapore Post Office Centre, Delifrance, know what I am talking about..

Dude... That was an epic day....

Me: He alone up there?

Green: Yup

Me: What u guys doin then? Cover up cover up!!

NUS boy: (Squeeze in between cars to reach front of traffic)

*Lights turn green and a loud noisy 2 stroker starts whacking off*

*Giggling old man shoots off and cuts by them*

*NUS boy follows close*

*Green was way up front*

Me not wanting to loose out joined in the party with my pillion on board.

Traffic stopped at another junction.

*Traffic moved with another round of noisy 2 stroker*

All riders this time around overtook them by just inches away.

Khehehehe.... :angel:

Dude... That was an epic day....

Me: He alone up there?

Green: Yup

Me: What u guys doin then? Cover up cover up!!

NUS boy: (Squeeze in between cars to reach front of traffic)

*Lights turn green and a loud noisy 2 stroker starts whacking off*

*Giggling old man shoots off and cuts by them*

*NUS boy follows close*

*Green was way up front*

Me not wanting to loose out joined in the party with my pillion on board.

Traffic stopped at another junction.

*Traffic moved with another round of noisy 2 stroker*

All riders this time around overtook them by just inches away.

Khehehehe.... :angel:

Wow!!! Story of the year 2009....:cheers:

Guest motofreak
Wow!!! Story of the year 2009....:cheers:

It wouldnt have happened without u bro. Kehehehhehe :cheeky:

Yaaaa wat PIE meant he selling his MOTOVATION slider bah.hehe,btw heard from this indian guy,having a slider for a BUSA will increase the damage to the body werks,the fairing itself can take the damage.hehehe:angel:

haha.. freak, siape nak letak gsr sliders on busa? da gile ke? hahahah.

anyways i'm selling la. my busa was already fitted with sliders. but i think it's a cheapo one.

i wonder if my gsr sliders for fork n swingarm can fit my busa? frame is out of the question..:cheeky::cheeky:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
The Route & details are as Follow, I'll Follow up On this & check the surroundings of the route to get a better view....

http://maps.google.com/maps?f=d&source=s_d&saddr=661+Woodlands+Ring+Rd,+Singapore+730661&daddr=WOODLANDS+DRIVE+52+to:WOODLANDS+AVENUE+12+to:1.42387,103.839512+to:Yishun+Ave+4+to:866+Yishun+Street+81,+Singapore+760866&hl=en&geocode=FYDnFQAd3tcvBinDg0RZnxPaMTEChvgmb8_t7Q%3BFbjhFQAdRdovBikxm4awmBPaMTHODvLh_f5clg%3BFRXeFQAdzewvBilRBHddmRPaMTHEnekU4ecOCw%3B%3BFcCaFQAdJncwBg%3BFSiVFQAd_G0wBikNL1wTERTaMTF0zSs6eQDQKA&mra=dme&mrcr=2&mrsp=3&sz=14&via=3&sll=1.421639,103.840756&sspn=0.044704,0.047808&ie=UTF8&ll=1.432108,103.818913&spn=0.042902,0.047808&z=14&layer=c&pw=2

Clcik on the Link for the Route & Details Map veiw Click View Large Map...

Cheerio Mates...Happy Lunching...:thumb:

YESH!!! Well done Obe bone kenobe! :angel:

that's the route man. so to all my fellow knights escorting me, tt's e route.

n try wearing a yellow top.come at 11am to makan first(plus confirm got late comers).ard 12.30pm we take off..

any questions pls do ask..

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868

Do you guys know where chiong parts from Ah boy such as clutch lever is alright for the GSR? Some guy topple my bike over, causing the slider, clutch lever and footrest to be ruined

I'm a Tutor! Proud to be one!

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y88/lexanez/IMG_0008.jpg

Guest motofreak
YESH!!! Well done Obe bone kenobe! :angel:

that's the route man. so to all my fellow knights escorting me, tt's e route.

n try wearing a yellow top.come at 11am to makan first(plus confirm got late comers).ard 12.30pm we take off..

any questions pls do ask..

Can i jus wear white top instead. Yellow is too KERAMAT DIRAJA plus i confirm not all have Yellow top. Hehehehhe...

Unless organiser sponsor....hheheh

At 1:38 got one but I was distracted with the ang moh......then 2:05 another one.... A total of 2 times ahahha Super star already....Cannot mix with the commoners hahaha.
the ang moh pretty what! yea lor.. now must ask for autograph already.
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
hi 3 yr old gsr 400 selling $10500 fm bikeshop is it expensive..anybody can share?

2nd hand are all very subjective. It depends on what aftermarket items it comes it, any modifications to it, and must you have it?

Even so, there is the machine's history. With 2nd hand you don't know the actual history.

It is always good to shop around and compare prices. You will never know what you gonna get. Some other bike shop may have the same spac and mods but priced less.

In the end if you really want it, you will buy it. No matter how much it costs.

PS: GSR comes with ABS and non-ABS models. ABS tends to cost more.

Guest motofreak
hi 3 yr old gsr 400 selling $10500 fm bikeshop is it expensive..anybody can share?

Hi 3 yr old GSR selling at 15k? Issit cheap?

(Judging from that pathethic short sentence u expect us to give u a reply?)

Bro, put pics lah. Tell us the condition of the bike. From where u see it. Does it comes with accessories or watsoever. Give us a complete description so we can more or less help u out bro. Your 1 sentence does not give us any way to help u.

Hi 3 yr old GSR selling at 15k? Issit cheap?

(Judging from that pathethic short sentence u expect us to give u a reply?)

Bro, put pics lah. Tell us the condition of the bike. From where u see it. Does it comes with accessories or watsoever. Give us a complete description so we can more or less help u out bro. Your 1 sentence does not give us any way to help u.

its 10.5k bro...if 15k WAUU!! dat price can buy 1st hand siak...1st leg oso can buy...whahahahaha...wat a slow day today :sian:

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live
Guest motofreak
its 10.5k bro...if 15k WAUU!! dat price can buy 1st hand siak...1st leg oso can buy...whahahahaha...wat a slow day today :sian:

Just making a point lah bro.