Extending invitation to JB for petrol top up aft football match telecast also..... Open to other proposal too. Cheers!

sorry can't join you all at the moment... bike at workshop having a makeover... haha...

my bike will only come back to me either thursday or friday...

2007 Dec: CBR 150

2009 Mar: GSR 400

2013 Aug: CBR 600rr

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/392145_286781038025547_100000809580149_709208_718319752_n.jpg

Life & Time is a PERISHABLE RESOURCES, therefore LIVE it to the FULLEST

Hi GuY..GoodMoRninG..iM UpGraDiNG BiKe sOOn aFter My BiG DaY..DeKiT My BiKe 1 By 1.

iTeM tO LeT Go 1St iS My SiDe PaNNieR CosT Me BoUt 1k & RacK 300..(seLdoM UsE)

CoNDiTioN 9/10 NoT urGeNt SaLe..wiLL Let iT Go iF PriCe iS RiGht..pM Me Ur oFFeR thKs U :angel:

PiC @ My SiGnaTuRe BeLoW

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1
Hi GuY..GoodMoRninG..iM UpGraDiNG BiKe sOOn aFter My BiG DaY..DeKiT My BiKe 1 By 1.

iTeM tO LeT Go 1St iS My SiDe PaNNieR CosT Me BoUt 1k & RacK 300..(seLdoM UsE)

CoNDiTioN 9/10 NoT urGeNt SaLe..wiLL Let iT Go iF PriCe iS RiGht..pM Me Ur oFFeR thKs U :angel:

PiC @ My SiGnaTuRe BeLoW

Oh no.... are we losing another fellow biker to bigger bike?... Sob sob... Dun go Naz.....

well problem is i am waiting for my yoshi pipe... and yoshi pipe cannot let us install side box or rear box bracket at all becos of the protruding pipe... if not i did like to take over the side box & bracket....

btw Naz, you have a front wind shield am i right?... i am interested in that...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/392145_286781038025547_100000809580149_709208_718319752_n.jpg

OMg bro u changing? what bike u changing too? i'm going to upgrade too but have to wait till next year july at least.. now saving alot of money for dp haha cos planning to get R1 or Gsx hahaha

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

hey guys. sorry to intrude. was wondering how's the performance and maintainance of the GSR 400. really keen on gettting one. anyone selling thiers? :D

Ups ur sale brader! Side pannier looks cun. Swee ler!

thKs brO :angel:

Oh no.... are we losing another fellow biker to bigger bike?... Sob sob... Dun go Naz.....

well problem is i am waiting for my yoshi pipe... and yoshi pipe cannot let us install side box or rear box bracket at all becos of the protruding pipe... if not i did like to take over the side box & bracket....

btw Naz, you have a front wind shield am i right?... i am interested in that...

YeaH brO YosHi I NeBeR SeeN B4 ppL InStaLL SiDe PaNNieR..OnLy TopCaSe a Few HeRe HaV iT..weLL BrO eVeN Im UpGraDiNg My SouL stiLL HeRe :D

Oh Ya..tHt My WiNd sHieLd eRMaX ToUReR MoDeL NoTeD Ur InTeReSteD..wiLL DeKit MoRe wHeN mY BiG DaY OVeR :angel:

OMg bro u changing? what bike u changing too? i'm going to upgrade too but have to wait till next year july at least.. now saving alot of money for dp haha cos planning to get R1 or Gsx hahaha

YeaH BrO cHaNGiNg aFteR My Big DaY r OveR :angel: My DreaM BiKe iS a AdveNtuRe BiKe:bounce:

FuH R1 SwEe SwEe BrO cN go 305kmph SiA...BuT GsXr1000 K10 sO ChiO :lol:

hey guys. sorry to intrude. was wondering how's the performance and maintainance of the GSR 400. really keen on gettting one. anyone selling thiers? :D

brO PeRForMaNce So FaR So GoOd..MaiNtaiNeNce SaMe as S4..Im SeLLiNg MiNe SooN But aFTer My BiG DaY :angel:

MoSt InFo BoUt TiS BiKe u cN view iT @ 1St PaGe..GooD cHoiCe If U GeTTiNg One :bouncefire:

Can anyone recommend good chain + sprocket and motorshop that can offer good price?

Appreciate any reply.

Can anyone recommend good chain + sprocket and motorshop that can offer good price?

Appreciate any reply.

MiNe UsE iSa sProCKeT LaSt LoNgeR..tiLL Now iM UsIng iT..u CN GeT iT @ UM..Bout e PrIce u cN Pm KeLViN(UM)

iF oTheR GooD braND brO dZaL gOt ReCoMMeNdeD soMe braNd a Few Page BeHiNd..trY searCh it :goodluck:

MiNe UsE iSa sProCKeT LaSt LoNgeR..tiLL Now iM UsIng iT..u CN GeT iT @ UM..Bout e PrIce u cN Pm KeLViN(UM)

iF oTheR GooD braND brO dZaL gOt ReCoMMeNdeD soMe braNd a Few Page BeHiNd..trY searCh it :goodluck:

Hi Naz,

Thank for reply.

I did called UM, checking on AFAM/Sporax (I think that's the name) & DID chain and they quoated me abt $280-$300.

Trying to check with MW, but unable to speak with Fauzi today.

Hey Naz, u changing bike? So what's ur next bike?

Hi Naz,

Thank for reply.

I did called UM, checking on AFAM/Sporax (I think that's the name) & DID chain and they quoated me abt $280-$300.

Trying to check with MW, but unable to speak with Fauzi today.

Hey Naz, u changing bike? So what's ur next bike?

WaH..brO iF u InsTaLL aFaM braNd MuSt InsTaLL sCoTToiLeR..LaSt LoNgeR UsaGe :D

iM chaNginG a adVeNtuRe BiKe :angel:

Hello all the suzuki gsr rider, I've got a few question to ask on this bike.

1) how much for 2nd hand or 1st hand (400cc)

2) easy to main?

3) how many km can a full tank travel?

4) any other info you guys can share?

Thank you so much I know you guys r cfm friendly.

Hello all the suzuki gsr rider, I've got a few question to ask on this bike.

1) how much for 2nd hand or 1st hand (400cc)

2) easy to main?

3) how many km can a full tank travel?

4) any other info you guys can share?

Thank you so much I know you guys r cfm friendly.

hello there,

1. 2nd hand can be around 9k to 12k depending on condition and millege. 1st hand im not too sure about that.

2. same like S4 only thing the rear tyre is bigger.

3. depends on riding stye. i can get 23km/l with my leo vince end cans on rides-good-boy days..

4. i think thats it for me..

hello there,

1. 2nd hand can be around 9k to 12k depending on condition and millege. 1st hand im not too sure about that.

3. depends on riding stye. i can get 23km/l with my leo vince end cans on rides-good-boy days..

Thank you for the info.

hello there,

Thank you for the info.

hello there,

i bought my GSR for $15.7k OTR 1.5yrs ago.. with the current COE increase & YEN increase.. can predict somewhere ard $17k. hope that ans you question on 1st hand GSR400, brandon. btw, i got mine from Bike Production.

secondly, the time i bought mine was when my insurance was very high due to my age...

i bought my GSR for $15.7k OTR 1.5yrs ago.. with the current COE increase & YEN increase.. can predict somewhere ard $17k. hope that ans you question on 1st hand GSR400, brandon. btw, i got mine from Bike Production.

secondly, the time i bought mine was when my insurance was very high due to my age...

woohoooo...... nice price, wondering y u guys willing to spend so much on a 400cc? Wat the shiokness in it that S4 or other 400cc dun have?

Guest motofreak

Three quarter meter height flood proof technology... Hahhahaha...

WaH..brO iF u InsTaLL aFaM braNd MuSt InsTaLL sCoTToiLeR..LaSt LoNgeR UsaGe :D

iM chaNginG a adVeNtuRe BiKe :angel:

Naz,

I'm looking into such bike too. BMW FS800....fuuyoohh... or even those GS model.. but beyond my budget.

Looking into Kawa Concourse too... solid, compact. I saw a guy near my workplace rode one....niiicee..

woohoooo...... nice price, wondering y u guys willing to spend so much on a 400cc? Wat the shiokness in it that S4 or other 400cc dun have?

What u see.... u like, u buy, u ride, & enjoy! How? Can?

With the price of yen and COE going up, I dont think there is so much difference between S4 and GSR400 for new bikes. As for 2nd hand, always depends on your luck. Wear and tear do exist. And S4 being so common on the road, people tend to get exotic kind. And since GSR400 is one of the newest on the market, people tend to swipe them off the shelves. Last time I always hear people saying Suzuki no value when selling.....Can I prove them wrong now? hahahaha.

Anyway if you are looking for the latest and newest bike for 400cc, Suzuki Galdius 400 is out but dunno if will reach our shores. I heard Kawa is also bringing in a 400cc bike. Price will be darn ex due to yen and COE of coz.

I bought mine at 13.5k last 3 yrs......and my S4 was abt 13.4k last 5 yrs FYI hahahah.

Hello GSR Riders... May I Know When is The Next DIY Session..??? By The Way Thanx To Bone & The gang For Coming On My Day...Hehehehe....

***Signature Editted***

Appreciate any reply.

you could try and search for stealth sprocket..

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

What u see.... u like, u buy, u ride, & enjoy! How? Can?

love wd u ride.dn ever regret.dn cr wd others say.no power or wdeva.if u believe wd u believe,den its lyk dt. its ol in e mindset. rider n bike r 1.if ur a crap rider,den ur bikes a crap.no matter hw gd or bad ur bike is. if u hf xtra finance,invest mre on performance lh. bt e main thing is, love ur ride.

jz my 2 cents.

love wd u ride.dn ever regret.dn cr wd others say.no power or wdeva.if u believe wd u believe,den its lyk dt. its ol in e mindset. rider n bike r 1.if ur a crap rider,den ur bikes a crap.no matter hw gd or bad ur bike is. if u hf xtra finance,invest mre on performance lh. bt e main thing is, love ur ride.

jz my 2 cents.

This I agree